Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug
 from Las Vegas,  Nov 30, 2011

I purchased this rug for my motorhome. I absolutely love it. It is thick and plush and helps keep the place cozy. I need another one please get them in stock soon..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? little bit lighter in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb Are Rug Sttuff...
 from OH-43065,  Sep 11, 2013

I have had my rug for over 2 months and have received so many compliments but It needs lot of care so when I vacuum I vacuum it very gently like a baby but one thing I can tell you it leaves a statement in your home when some one walks in, its very soft and very rich looking. I am rather surprise that some will such a product on OS.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Rugs
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 10, 2013

This rug is lovely. the colors are pretty brighten up my living room. it is definitely an interesting. Because it was such a good price and I love the rug so I hope that it will last few good years!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug loved it....
 from Utah, UT,  Jul 17, 2013

I was VERY hesitant ordering this without being able to touch/see it in person. I read other reviews and decided to take a chance. I am soo HAPPY with this purchase!! It looks AMAZING in our formal living room. It's the perfect color which we needed great purchase...!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so nice of OS...
 from New Hyde Park, NY-11040,  Jul 2, 2013

I received this area rug within days after I ordered it. I'm an interior designer by trade and have used a lot of area rugs. This one has to be one of the more "eye-catching" rugs I have seen in a very long time! Very dimensional, and the price is unbelievable for the quality of this rug. One thing to note, if your sweeper has a rotating brush you may want to turn it off while sweeping as itís not good for the rug......on a closing note horizon rug is the best company. I have bought many rugs from os that luckily have their name on it. I hope horizon can put their name on the web so people can identify easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? greatly owner
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Idaho, ID,  Jun 21, 2013

I LOVE this rug & knew it would be perfect in our family room the minute I saw it online! The colors are beautiful & vibrant! great buy.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice color as shown in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool
 from Idaho ID,  Jun 3, 2013

All I can say is that I LOVE this rug! Very large and great quality for the $$. Every time we have people over we get tons of compliments on how great it looks....and you just canít beat the feel. You would think itís a much more expensive rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? amazing stuff
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. queenly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 9, 2013

Love the rug, matches my decor perfectly. Would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, matches perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Jan 10, 2013

I bought this rug for my husband's home office, and it is perfect. The colors are great in the room, and its a very nice, thick, plush rug. I've only had it for several days, so I can't speak too much about shedding; it has shed some, but not nearly like some rugs I have had. This is a terrific example of why I buy rugs at Overstock- really nice rug at a great price, cheap and fast shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The dark brown on the rug is actually more of a milk chocolate brown, and the blue is a steely gray blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a thick, plush rug- good quality, especially for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, thick, plush rugh
 from Los Altos Hills, CA,  Dec 7, 2012

nice rug. it feels nice to walk on, is a thicker plusher rug (not thin and flat). I would definitely purchase from this rug manufacturer again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from San Francisco CA,  Dec 12, 2011

This rug could not be more perfect for my bedroom. The colors are vibrant and the quality is great...and the price was unbelievable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well Designed Rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well Designed Rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beaming
 from Durham,NC-27705,  Dec 9, 2011

"We love the rug. The color and design are better in person. The quality is ok but great for its value."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Heartwarming
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heartwarming
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from PA,  Nov 15, 2011

The quality is great. I want to buy another one. I bought it for a bedroom. The colors are lighter than on the picture but I do not mind. It does not need a rug pad only if you want.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not matching totaly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 4, 2011

I was skeptical buying a rug online for obvious reasons Ė touch and feel. The description and pictures of the rug were very accurate Ė no unpleasant surprises when I received the rug. I am pleased with the quality and price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The colors, description and everything about this rug were as described. The backing for the rug is very typical for a wool rug. I am very pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were just like the printer image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is just as anticipated for a wool rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Monticello MN,  Sep 19, 2011

"Love OS! This must be the 5th or 6th time I have ordered from them and every time I am thrilled with my purchase. The quality is always there. The colors and designs are exactly as seen on the website. Shopping is totally stressed free. So glad I found them!"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spellbinding
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Spellbinding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from NJ,  Aug 10, 2011

This rug looks great! It's comfortable and exactly as shown and stated on the website

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is beautiful and the perfect accompanimen
 from Granite Bay,CA-95746,  Jun 27, 2011

I love this rug looks great in my bedroom.. looks like the picture great quality, I have had it for about 6 months now and looks the same as the day I bought it....

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? so good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top