Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from South Bend, IN,  May 7, 2011

This rug is beautiful. The red is more of a rust but matched my decor perfectly. The rug is plush and doesn't shed. It's large and extremely comfortable to walk on. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Wyoming,  Apr 26, 2011

Great rug. We purchased the rug for our living room since we have hard wood floors and needed a soft area for our twin boys to play on. It is perfect for this. We have had lots of company since we put it out and everyone loves to the look and feel of it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The red is a little more muted then it shows online.
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality, nice thick rug.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug
 from Indianapolis IN,  Feb 10, 2013

Great rug. Doesnt shed much at all. Very soft to lay on and love the pile height. Holds strong to wearing, even with pets and would be perfect for anyone looking for this style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Indiana,  Dec 6, 2012

I love this rug. I saw it on several different sites, but the price was more than I wanted to spend. When I discovered it on Overstock and saw the price, which was significantly lower, I ordered it immediately. I was not disappointed in this product and so glad I tood the time to wait and shop around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Does not shed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug for great price, super
 from san jose,  Jul 7, 2012

this is the great rug for the price, we looked around almost every place to find the best value for money. This rug fits the criteria, very good quality, good colors and match with our brown leather sofa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close, not much diffirence
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great, for the value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Charlotte NC,  Apr 30, 2013

Really nice rug, great quality, size 7.10 x 10.10. Not shades, looks great, feels really soft under feet. Value is better then price. Quick delivery. Very satisfied with this buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost as presented on the screen, but I would say that all colors a little lighter which I love about it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great, thick, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive area rug
 from Phoenix AZ,  May 14, 2012

My husband and I are very pleased with this rug. It matches our decor-We would have liked it to have more of a true red to it--but are working with the rust orange. We were disappointed that the carpet was not wool but it is very nice quality so we are keeping the rug. The pattern is perfect for our decor. the rug was delivered very timely. I have ordered a rug pad to go under it because it is lying on a tile floor and I want a softer feel and the non slip quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The "red" is more rust orange-which another viewer did point out
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, vacuums up nicely and lays flt
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the red is more rust orange, the carpet is not wool but 100% acryllic. the pile is very dense, similar to a wool rug.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug
 from Green Bay, WI,  Mar 5, 2012

I could not be more pleased with this rug. It came so fast, about 4 days. The rug is very plush and feels great to walk on. The colors go great with my oyster colored furniture set. For the price, definitely worth every penny compared to what I was pricing in the store for other 8x11 rugs. I saved hundreds of dollars, as a rug of this quality could definitely sell for more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? brown is a tad lighter than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very plush, tightly woven--well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Run
 from Chicago,  Nov 16, 2011

I purchased this rug for my living room and it is absolutely beautiful. It arrived quickly and in great shape. The picture is very acurate of what the rug looks like in person. It's nice quality and it is easy to vacum. I would greatly recommend this product to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty rug!
 from Pleasanton, CA,  Nov 11, 2011

just received it today and put it in the living room. it's thick and well made. feels very soft and comfortable. the only thing i would like to point out is that the two parts that are red in the picture are actually a little more towards the orange side. i'm fine with that though. overall very pleased with the pattern and material. definitely feels like a more expensive rug. happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Reno, Nevada,  Oct 5, 2011

I was very pleased with this rug. It is good quality and so soft to walk on. It looks great with our hardwood floors and nuetral walls. The orange color really adds a nice pop of color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The 'red' is more of a rust/orange color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description, although 'red' color is more of an rust/orange
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 31, 2011

I was nervous ordering this rug without any reviews. However, I received it yesterday in great shape. The rug is beautiful. It's soft and cushy under your feet. The design is very rich looking, with variations in the fibers. The detail of the flower outline is very pretty. Very happy with this purchase! Strongly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality...Great Value
 from Lee's Summit, MIssouri,  Apr 15, 2014

This rug was exactly what I was searching for. I looked for months before I found this rug on Overstock.com. The colors are true to the picture and goes perfectly in my dining room. The rug is super soft on the feet. The only thing I would say negatively about this rug is that is sheds quite a bit at first. After a few vacuums it is fine. Great rug for the price!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 28, 2014

looks great in a transitional -style dining area. Shipment is fast.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from Petersburg, VA,  Mar 19, 2014

It has taken three years for me to find a dining room rug. I purchased one elsewhere, that is beautiful, but once in place, it wasn't exactly what I wanted. This one, however, is perfect. It has the desired thickness for the price, and it doesn't shed. The colors and pattern are simply beautiful. I loved it so much, I ordered the matching foyer rug. This rug is truly a winner and a bargain!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug for the price.
 from Marshfield, MO,  Feb 24, 2014

This rug is very pretty and good quality. I was looking for a rug for me and my 2 year old son to get down and play on and I found just that in this rug. The colors of the rug look just like the picture on the website. I could not find a rug of this size anywhere for this kind of price that also offered great quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from NJ,  Feb 12, 2014

Absolutely love this rug. It was even better than I expected. Colors are much richer than in the picture.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Rugs
 from IN,  Feb 4, 2014

I liked the quality of the rugs and they are shipped very soon. I loved it :) San

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE at first sight!
 from Gladewater, TX,  Jan 11, 2014

I absolutely LOVE this rug! The colors and design are beautiful, the rug is soft and thick and it doesn't appear to shed. The colors are a muted rusty red, brown, tan and ivory. I have burgundy red in my living room and the rusty red still looks beautiful with it. Just about any shade of red/orange will work with it. I received the rug two days after I ordered it. Way to go Overstock!!! This rug won't disappoint, that's forsure : )

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug...great quality, perfect colors
 from Arlington, TX,  Jan 8, 2014

This rug is exactly what I was looking for. It pulls my entire living room together. The quality is excellent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Hand-tufted Brown Floral Squares Rug (5' x 8')
Sale $154.79
Was $171.99
Compare $280.00
Save 45%
(16)
Hand-tufted Polson Brown Floral Squares Rug (2' x 3')
Sale $37.79
Was $41.99
Compare $41.60
Save 9%
(2)
Hand-tufted Retro Chic Grey Floral Squares Rug (8' Round)
Sale $233.99
Was $259.99
Compare $393.60
Save 41%
(3)
Back to top