Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from South Bend, IN,  May 7, 2011

This rug is beautiful. The red is more of a rust but matched my decor perfectly. The rug is plush and doesn't shed. It's large and extremely comfortable to walk on. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Wyoming,  Apr 26, 2011

Great rug. We purchased the rug for our living room since we have hard wood floors and needed a soft area for our twin boys to play on. It is perfect for this. We have had lots of company since we put it out and everyone loves to the look and feel of it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The red is a little more muted then it shows online.
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality, nice thick rug.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug
 from Indianapolis IN,  Feb 10, 2013

Great rug. Doesnt shed much at all. Very soft to lay on and love the pile height. Holds strong to wearing, even with pets and would be perfect for anyone looking for this style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Indiana,  Dec 6, 2012

I love this rug. I saw it on several different sites, but the price was more than I wanted to spend. When I discovered it on Overstock and saw the price, which was significantly lower, I ordered it immediately. I was not disappointed in this product and so glad I tood the time to wait and shop around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Does not shed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug for great price, super
 from san jose,  Jul 7, 2012

this is the great rug for the price, we looked around almost every place to find the best value for money. This rug fits the criteria, very good quality, good colors and match with our brown leather sofa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close, not much diffirence
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great, for the value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality isn't very long-lasting
 from MOraga, CA,  Sep 17, 2013

I have had this rug for over 2 years. It looks great and adds a lot of style and dimension to a room. I love and raved about this rug for a long time, until I started to notice that it was thinning in certain spots. I thought it was an anomaly at first, like maybe my dog scratched it or something. But then it started thinning everywhere that wasn't brown... in the red and light tan spots it is thin. In one spot it is so thinned that you can see the structure of the rug underneath. I wish I could say better things about the rug because I LOVE the style and colors. Sadly I'm going to have to shop for another rug because this one is clearly not going to go the distance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Charlotte NC,  Apr 30, 2013

Really nice rug, great quality, size 7.10 x 10.10. Not shades, looks great, feels really soft under feet. Value is better then price. Quick delivery. Very satisfied with this buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost as presented on the screen, but I would say that all colors a little lighter which I love about it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great, thick, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive area rug
 from Phoenix AZ,  May 14, 2012

My husband and I are very pleased with this rug. It matches our decor-We would have liked it to have more of a true red to it--but are working with the rust orange. We were disappointed that the carpet was not wool but it is very nice quality so we are keeping the rug. The pattern is perfect for our decor. the rug was delivered very timely. I have ordered a rug pad to go under it because it is lying on a tile floor and I want a softer feel and the non slip quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The "red" is more rust orange-which another viewer did point out
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, vacuums up nicely and lays flt
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the red is more rust orange, the carpet is not wool but 100% acryllic. the pile is very dense, similar to a wool rug.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug
 from Green Bay, WI,  Mar 5, 2012

I could not be more pleased with this rug. It came so fast, about 4 days. The rug is very plush and feels great to walk on. The colors go great with my oyster colored furniture set. For the price, definitely worth every penny compared to what I was pricing in the store for other 8x11 rugs. I saved hundreds of dollars, as a rug of this quality could definitely sell for more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? brown is a tad lighter than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very plush, tightly woven--well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Run
 from Chicago,  Nov 16, 2011

I purchased this rug for my living room and it is absolutely beautiful. It arrived quickly and in great shape. The picture is very acurate of what the rug looks like in person. It's nice quality and it is easy to vacum. I would greatly recommend this product to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty rug!
 from Pleasanton, CA,  Nov 11, 2011

just received it today and put it in the living room. it's thick and well made. feels very soft and comfortable. the only thing i would like to point out is that the two parts that are red in the picture are actually a little more towards the orange side. i'm fine with that though. overall very pleased with the pattern and material. definitely feels like a more expensive rug. happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Reno, Nevada,  Oct 5, 2011

I was very pleased with this rug. It is good quality and so soft to walk on. It looks great with our hardwood floors and nuetral walls. The orange color really adds a nice pop of color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The 'red' is more of a rust/orange color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description, although 'red' color is more of an rust/orange
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 31, 2011

I was nervous ordering this rug without any reviews. However, I received it yesterday in great shape. The rug is beautiful. It's soft and cushy under your feet. The design is very rich looking, with variations in the fibers. The detail of the flower outline is very pretty. Very happy with this purchase! Strongly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 28, 2016

Looks exactly as pictured in the first photo. The colors are gorgeous. The rust color is not as red as it appears in the second photo. It adds the right pop of color to our room along with matching accent pillows. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with purchase
 Jan 15, 2016

Carpet is beautiful but sheds a lot. I hope this a temporary problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Deal
 Oct 2, 2015

Great product for the price. Arrived very quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 Aug 29, 2015

I like the colors and the way it was made so much that I have bought two in this size, as well as a round one for my kitchen table. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carolee5
 Aug 5, 2015

This rug is very well made and comparable in quality to rugs I've paid over $$$ for. The colors are beautiful. We will enjoy our rug for many years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors, good size
 Jul 1, 2015

This rug is just as pictured, the colors are exact, the red is like a rusty red, not burgundy, very nice. I have the same small rug and so far it does not shed, let's if the big one does not shed either. The actual size of the rug is 92"x129" which is slightly less than 8x11, so keep that it mind in case it matters for your room size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, but won't last
 May 15, 2015

This rug is beautiful, looks really great when you get it. But unfortunately it pales, fades and molts. Now, almost 2 years after the purchase, mine looks like a ghost of what it used to be - the color is not nearly as vibrant, and the texture is far from thick it used to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought