Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

We love this rug, it gives a really nice modern yet fun and bold look to our living room. We have dark teal couches so we wanted something to compliment them but also brighten the room up. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty true to what I saw on my computer screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft, sheds a little at first, as a lot of new rugs usually do.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just GORGEOUS!
 from Smithtown, NY,  Aug 30, 2011

This area rug is just stunning—exactly what I was looking for. I've seen what looks like this exact rug on other websites for $800 and up! Colors are more muted than website shows, which makes it more neutral. Everyone who has seen it has commented on how nice it is :) I am THRILLED with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looked brighter on screen. Actual color is more muted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Supurb quality for the price!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice rug. I was very happy with the quality, color, and delivery time! It works great in my room and is what i like to call subtly funky!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks just like what i expected from the picture. i was able to buy curtains to match before i received it and they matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, good thickness
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from Long Beach, CA,  Jun 24, 2011

This rug is great. It goes perfectly with the teal and brown decor I have in my room. The beige portion on the right of the rug, I feel is more beige than my PC screen portrays. I initially thought it was a tad bit pink, but was happy to find that it was indeed beige. Great rug for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Somewhat
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug!
 from Florida,  Jun 18, 2014

I had this sitting in my cart for two weeks before I got up the nerve to order it. It is fantastic! The colors are exactly as pictured: beige, brown, very light sage green, aqua, and the darker blue stripe is like a deep teal/indigo. The beige is only on one side, then the sage green, aqua, teal, aqua again, and then ends with sage green. The carpet is plush and thick. I have it on tile so I don't need a rug pad as I have furniture on it to prevent slipping. It is well made and the price is great especially for a rug this size. It was well packaged and came in a very short time period. It looks twice what I paid for it and changes up the traditional neutral animal prints. Very sassy! Even my husband likes it. Vacuums great. If you are even thinking about this purchase - DO IT!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Omg it's beautiful! High quality! Great look!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 14, 2014

Chased this rug around the web for about 6 months saw it on two other sites for 4 times as much! Orders it 6/10/14 got it in about 2 days and it was perfect! Has a high end look just like I expected. Quality is great! Thank goodness I found it on overstock for a fraction of the price of the others. If you think you'll like it....you won't be disappointed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice looking rug
 from NJ,  Apr 28, 2014

This is a really nice rug. The colors in the rug from the image I saw on my screen show tourquoise and green, in person it has no green just a lighter shade of tourquoise. Overall a nice rug, no shedding.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from CA,  Feb 3, 2013

Good price, quick delivery. Very happy with it and am considering buying a seoncd one. feels soft and thick but not "shaggy".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? turquoise/teal color not as bright as in picture, more on the green side but still very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! I love this rug
 from District Heights, MD,  Nov 2, 2012

I'm so happy with the time of delivery and 100% look of this rug. It's a beautiful rug and my dog loves it too! If you order this rug you will be so happy with the color and style.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Florida,  Sep 21, 2012

I ordered this rug for a guest bedroom. It has just the pop of color I needed to jazz up this room. The pile is thick and the quality is great! My designer suggested I order this rug from her at double the price. I decided to look on line and found it on Overstock for MUCH less! Same rug! Color me happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is exact. You can't see unless you really look but this rug is sage on one side.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick plush pile.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Willmar,MN,  Jun 6, 2012

Love love love this rug. I was very impressed with the thickness, quality, and softness of this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched screen image beautifully
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thick construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top