Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun!!
 Feb 13, 2015

Great rug for the price!! So fun and adds great color to my room!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura M
 Jan 31, 2015

The rug is exactly as pictured. Colors are what I expected and more. It is sturdy, easy to vacuum and seems durable. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 27, 2015

Looks just like the picture and quality is nice, it's a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great unique rug
 from NY, NY,  Apr 1, 2014

I bought this rug to brighten up my living room. I wanted an animal print with a bit of color other than the usual browns and creams. This was perfect! It has shades of blue greens in it and i love the pattern. i recommend this to anyone who is looking for an animal print that is a bit unusual. as for cleaning it - it says that you cannot use a vacuum with a beater bar- for me this is the only downside because i find that if you have to shut that part off the carpet doesn't get as clean. but its lightweight enough to simply put outside and "beat" if needed..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really ties the room together
 from Mpls MN,  Jan 3, 2014

Great fit for my living room. Have hardwood floors in Minnesota and floor is too cold for my young son to crawl on, so shopped for rugs and settled on this one. Cleans up easy (have two cats, baby and a husband), looks great and makes a comfortable place for the baby to play on. The rug is brown, teal, cream and pink so lots of matching options. The rug is like a carpet material. Definitely recommend. Good price and got it very fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO GLAD I MADE THIS PURCHASE
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 1, 2013

I watched this rug for a couple of weeks and i actually had it sitting in my shopping cart for awhile. The reviews were great, I just wasnt quite sure how it would look with the rest of my decor. I have a cream leather sectional and a turquiose accent wall in my living room. It actually works out perfectly and gave the room the look I was going for. The quality of the rug is wonderful, I actually laid down on it! I am extremly satisfied and elated that I made this purchase! For the price it is a steal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good but the teal isnt as bright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from New Orleans,  Jun 7, 2012

REALLY BEAUTIFUL RUG. FULL AND THICK. NICE QUALITY

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice decorative rug
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 3, 2011

Interesting pattern and beautiful colors, this rug adds pop to a room; I have had so many compliments. The room is geometric shapes in brown with blues and a little green and this animal print rug adds a completely different texture and richness. The quality is okay. I am sure it will last a few years at least if taken care of well. Great value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good/fair quality but really good value for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Savannah, GA,  Jul 15, 2011

This rug is so beautiful and looks great in my living room with teal/turquoise accents. The quality is very nice and the rug is pretty soft yet not messy like some shag rugs can be. I am thoroughly enjoying it and look forward to buying other rugs from overstock in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!
 from Tampa, FL,  May 9, 2011

My room is brown and teal and this rug is the most amazing accent in it. Adds just the right amount of teal, and is so unique!! all my friends complement me about it! very soft under feet and easy to clean. recommend it to anyone who is looking for a cute accent in any room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PJones
 Jan 29, 2016

My rug arrived today it is beautiful!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
way more blue than pic
 Jan 2, 2016

looks like another carpet bled dye onto it. would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You will not be dissapointed!
 Jan 2, 2016

This gave my family room what I was looking for. Can't stop starring at my rug. The color is beautiful just like the picture. You can easily vacuum over it and it also feels very nice to walk on. Definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking rug
 Nov 25, 2015

Sheds a bit at first, but great quality and style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Nov 19, 2015

I love this rug. It added a flare to my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First purchase from Overstock
 Oct 7, 2015

I love my rug and so do my cats lol..very plush and pretty colors ..excellent value and great quality ..with the speedy delivery it is a 5 star experience

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 May 13, 2015

This rug is plush and of great quality. I LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 May 7, 2015

I gave this to my youngest son when he moved out! He was a little hesitant about the design but sent a picture of the rug in his new room" it grew on him" ! Lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YES!
 Apr 28, 2015

I was in love with this as soon as I saw it online. I had to bribe my husband to agree to get this for our living room because he thought it was ugly. (My sister agreed with him!) So once I finally placed it in my new apartment, everyone was in awe with how nicely it put my room together. My living room is in shades of brown, beige with teal accents. It did shed a lot for the first several weeks, but it's getting better. LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from port st. lucie, fl,  Nov 10, 2013

This rug is wild. Not too wild, but very handsome. I love that it is brown and cream, with some green and aqua in it, instead of the usual black and white. It appears sophisticated. It is quite thick and padded, and feels very good underfoot. I do have a pad under it to keep it nice, but even without the pad, it feels nice. It is a very welcome addition to our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought