Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great unique rug
 from NY, NY,  Apr 1, 2014

I bought this rug to brighten up my living room. I wanted an animal print with a bit of color other than the usual browns and creams. This was perfect! It has shades of blue greens in it and i love the pattern. i recommend this to anyone who is looking for an animal print that is a bit unusual. as for cleaning it - it says that you cannot use a vacuum with a beater bar- for me this is the only downside because i find that if you have to shut that part off the carpet doesn't get as clean. but its lightweight enough to simply put outside and "beat" if needed..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really ties the room together
 from Mpls MN,  Jan 3, 2014

Great fit for my living room. Have hardwood floors in Minnesota and floor is too cold for my young son to crawl on, so shopped for rugs and settled on this one. Cleans up easy (have two cats, baby and a husband), looks great and makes a comfortable place for the baby to play on. The rug is brown, teal, cream and pink so lots of matching options. The rug is like a carpet material. Definitely recommend. Good price and got it very fast.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from port st. lucie, fl,  Nov 10, 2013

This rug is wild. Not too wild, but very handsome. I love that it is brown and cream, with some green and aqua in it, instead of the usual black and white. It appears sophisticated. It is quite thick and padded, and feels very good underfoot. I do have a pad under it to keep it nice, but even without the pad, it feels nice. It is a very welcome addition to our living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not Great
 from Fairfax, Virginia,  Oct 27, 2013

The carpet is pretty close to the advertised picture although the dimensions are a few inches short of 5x8. It is a nice carpet and not a cheap thin floor covering. I don't think it would be very comfortable to lie on as a prior reviewer stated. The carpet is of average thickness, but quite good for the price point. Delivery was fast and efficient. Overall, I am pleased.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO GLAD I MADE THIS PURCHASE
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 1, 2013

I watched this rug for a couple of weeks and i actually had it sitting in my shopping cart for awhile. The reviews were great, I just wasnt quite sure how it would look with the rest of my decor. I have a cream leather sectional and a turquiose accent wall in my living room. It actually works out perfectly and gave the room the look I was going for. The quality of the rug is wonderful, I actually laid down on it! I am extremly satisfied and elated that I made this purchase! For the price it is a steal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good but the teal isnt as bright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Brown animail rug!
 from el segundo ca,  Dec 13, 2012

Beautiful rug- I have ordered about 6 rugs from Overstock and they have all been really great quality and style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not as bright but still very very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from New Orleans,  Jun 7, 2012

REALLY BEAUTIFUL RUG. FULL AND THICK. NICE QUALITY

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent rug for the price
 from WA,  Mar 24, 2012

I've been wanting a zebra print area rug for a while now and I didn't want the typical black and white or brown and white. So when I saw this one I loved the green and blue accents it had to it. It is not the best quality rug, but for the price it is a good deal and it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is not the best quality, but for the price you can't beat it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate. The blue looks brighter on the computer, but I understand it's not going to be an exact match as the picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug, great price!
 from san antonio,  Aug 10, 2011

bought for my daughter's dorm room expecting to discard after a year of use...love the rug too much!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? strong match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality exceeded my expectation
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice decorative rug
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 3, 2011

Interesting pattern and beautiful colors, this rug adds pop to a room; I have had so many compliments. The room is geometric shapes in brown with blues and a little green and this animal print rug adds a completely different texture and richness. The quality is okay. I am sure it will last a few years at least if taken care of well. Great value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good/fair quality but really good value for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Savannah, GA,  Jul 15, 2011

This rug is so beautiful and looks great in my living room with teal/turquoise accents. The quality is very nice and the rug is pretty soft yet not messy like some shag rugs can be. I am thoroughly enjoying it and look forward to buying other rugs from overstock in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!
 from Tampa, FL,  May 9, 2011

My room is brown and teal and this rug is the most amazing accent in it. Adds just the right amount of teal, and is so unique!! all my friends complement me about it! very soft under feet and easy to clean. recommend it to anyone who is looking for a cute accent in any room!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top