For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color and pile height misrepresented
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 6, 2011

I am really disappointed I did not heed the review of this rug that stated it is a baby blue rug. Someone else mentioned it was deeper and more green than she thought and I decided "Perfect". Well, unless the dye lots on these rugs are varying a lot, the color online is most definitely misrepresented. The pile height is misrepresented too. It is more than half as high as it should be based on the description. And it is very very pale.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is much lighter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I won't even undo the tape on this rug. The color is so off. It is nowhere near .63" in pile height. I got out my tape measure and it's .25". Very thin and I cold tell this even by seeing how thin the rug was rolled up when it first arrived.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally inaccurate. Please be advised that this is a pale blue rug. Maybe not straight baby blue, but not as deep and seafoam/aqua as the picture delineates.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but not aqua
 from orange, ca,  Nov 22, 2011

very pretty, decently soft but NOT aqua and not sure how durable it will be for a regularly trafficked living room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is definitely NOT aqua, it's blue - a pretty blue, but NOT aqua
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. hoping its durable - it already has a few snagged tufts so we'll see
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate except for the color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Shiny, Not Green
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 25, 2011

This rug is not green at all! It is not Aqua, not turquoise, not even spa blue. It is a pretty rug, but it is just light blue. Plain old light blue. It has no sheen or shimmer. If you want a plain light blue rug, this is a good rug for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This rug is not green at all! It is not Aqua, not turquoise, not even spa blue. It is a pretty rug, but it is just light blue. Plain old light blue. It has no sheen or shimmer. If you want a plain light blue rug, this is a good rug for you.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I can't tell you about the quality because I sent it back the very next day. I can say that it is not soft. It is a bit rough like bristles.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? THe description calls it aqua and the picture looks green. It is definitely not aqua. It is light blue.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My rug is green aqua.
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 16, 2013

My rug was a green aqua; it can't be described as blue. It's a very pretty green aqua, and I would keep it except that I was expecting a tufted rug. What the description doesn't mention is that the rug has alternating rows of loop and tufting, which is what gives it the dimension. It's a very pretty rug and I can recommend it if you want a more casual looking rug. But I was expecting a fully tufted rug. I have cats and they do a number on looped rugs so I don't buy those anymore. If I didn't have cats I'd keep this rug because it's going in a room that has light teals and aquas and the color looks fabulous.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality, not a high end rug obviously.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not too good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from North Carolina,  Nov 20, 2013

The color and style are perfect under my dining room table. The room does not get a lot of traffic so I can't comment on wear and tear. It a nice quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful rug!
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 23, 2013

I love this rug! I was worried because some reviews mentioned inconsistent color but mine looks perfect. It's a pretty peacock teal just as I hoped. It's very soft & looks great. Can't find a better rug, especially at this price. I definitely recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shedding like crazy
 from California,  Jun 29, 2013

Everything about the rug is accurate to the online description except the shedding is excessive and it tends to gets pulls in it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I wanted- turquoise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this rug has completely filled the bagless vacuum with 2-3 cupfuls of fuzz for 5 vacuumings over 1 month
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality rug
 from Martha's Vineyard Island, MA,  Jun 14, 2013

The rug is a great quality - very plush. However the color was not a blue turquoise as shown, but rather a sea-foam green. Luckily the bead linens for the room had both colodrs, so we were able to keep the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? However the color was not blue, but more green...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Concord MA,  May 31, 2013

Love the color and the quality! Definitely a keeper.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurately described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Wool Rug
 from Minnesota,  Sep 27, 2011

Very pretty rug. The pattern is rich looking. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More towards sea foam than blue, but still worked
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made. Can feel some bumps from the transition in yarn, but not too bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches my room perfectly
 from Georgia,  Dec 11, 2011

So far, I love it. The color is very pretty, and it feels so good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pluch rug!
 from Albany, CA,  Oct 25, 2011

I love this rug! The color is beautiful, and the rug is very plush and durable. I am very happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect. The color is exactly what I was expecting
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality - so far seems to be very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug sheds in the beginning
 from Fullerton, CA,  Oct 4, 2011

I've had this rug for over two months now. In the beginning, the amount of shedding was overwhelming. I'd have to vacuum and sweep the surrounding area daily. It's finally slowed down, but still sheds a little. I am happy with this rug overall. My one complaint would be the color. It's more green than blue. I was expecting something a little more aqua. This rug is darker and greener than what I would consider aqua. It still works with our decor, so I am keeping it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was more green than blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine, but a lot of shedding in the beginning.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Website description was fine, but the color was a little off.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top