Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-53 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Durham, NC,  Jul 19, 2007

This rug is simply beautiful. The colors are great and it has a decent amount of cushion for when the kids play on it. The only downside so far is that it's a magnet for dog hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely carpet
 from Bloomfield, NJ,  Jun 17, 2007

This carpet is very plush and looks fabulous in my sunroom....the varying colors of blue are very dramatic. A great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 15, 2007

I purchased this rug for my college age son's room which will double as a guest room. It is beautiful, colors are true to the picture but seem to blend a little better. The wool is soft and of reasonable thickness. I would recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Philadelphia,  Jun 8, 2007

Excellent quality, colors are richer and deeper than pictured, border color is navy. Perfect in my living room at the shore! Thanks and highly recoomend this rug. Fast delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool rug, good price
 from NY,NY,  May 8, 2007

The rug was delivered promptly and is a nice, soft rug with vivid colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 30, 2007

I found the look and feel of this rug to be outstanding. The blues are very rich and the texture is dense, yet comfortable. I was expecting the feel to be "skimpy" and was very happy after putting it in my son's room. The rug is either slightly smaller than 8X10, or the rug pad is slightly larger, so we did have to cut the pad down slightly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, small defect
 from Lexington, MA,  Apr 25, 2007

I was generally very happy with this rug. The colors are rich and very pretty. It did, however, arrive with a small hole in it which would have been more of a problem if I had been planning on using the rug in the center of a room, for example. As it was we planned to put furniture over most of it so I decided to keep it and not deal with the hassle of sending it back, but I could see how it could have been very annoying and more of a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug and great value
 from New York, NY,  Apr 18, 2007

I put this in my son's room to dampen the noise from our apartment to the apartment below. It's thick and beautiful. Seems to wear well; spills just need a mop up with a paper towel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent deal!
 from Kentucky,  Apr 13, 2007

Last year I put hardwood flooring throughout my home. I have purchased 7 area rugs since then so cost has been restricting my selections. This rug was the last and I am NOT disappointed. The quality appears to be equal to another I paid over $500 for. The colors are much richer than pictured. The pile is thick and feels plush under foot. I would definately recommend this one!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Lansing, Michigan,  Apr 11, 2007

This high quality rug is a great bargain! We chose this rug over more expensive carpeting, and are glad we did. Manufactured in India, the rug's wool pile is thick and soft, the measurements are exact, and the colors are vibrant and blend well with a variety of blues. The entire rug is backed with soft cotton canvas, which prevents floor scuffing and makes placement easy on the hands. It was an excellent choice for our infant son's room. He loves to crawl around on it , and feel its soft texture. Once our son is older, we can continue to use the rug in his room, or move it to another room in the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-tufted wool rug 8'x11'-blue stripe
 from Byron, Georgia,  Mar 26, 2007

This area rug is true to color, all natural materials, feels great, looks great, absorbs alot of traffic, easy maintenance, very spacious!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Atlanta,  Mar 25, 2007

For the price, I was wowed by the quality and appearance of this rug. It looks awesome under my dining room table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Quality and Color
 Oct 13, 2006

Quick delivery-Beautiful vibrant color-Thick ,plush , very soft !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-53 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought