Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This is a quality rug, very thick. The colors were not as shown in the photo.....green is actually closer to a tan color and the blue is somewhat gray.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product is great quality for the price!
 from Palm Beach, Florida,  Sep 24, 2013

I bought this area rug for my den. The size and quality are excellent however the color is more muted than comes across on the screen. The colors are true and it looks great, just not as bright as I expected. The shedding was minimal and the plushness is superb. I was a little nervous about buying on line, because of size it would have been problematic to return, but I am very happy with this purchase. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will look to buy one more of this
 from Rhode Island, RI,  Jun 28, 2013

It is a gorgeous rug! I'm very pleased with this purchase. It does shed a bit. Great Buy.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the product looks great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great finish and quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye-catching
 from coconut FL,  Jan 7, 2013

I receive lots of compliments and the runner is stunning and receives lots of compliments..I'm extremely pleased and feel that the value of the purchase was EXCELLENT. Interesting enough, my rug does not shed as much as it should be but its definitely high quality. I'm actually very happy with the quality. It is very well made and I have no trouble vacuuming it. I do have to mention that it is not in the high traffic area and I wouldn't probably put it. The colors are very true.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? eye catching
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Milan,TN,  Jul 13, 2012

"Love it. Colors galore. Quality is very good. Brightens up the room"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matching
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Qualit
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes- Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiny
 from New york NY,  Jun 19, 2012

I ordered this rug because of the reviews, I am so glad that I did. They are just what we needed in our basement rec room! Overstock you ROCK! Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. queenly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beaming
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 31, 2012

This is a perfect rug for exactly what I needed, and goes really well with the decor of the hallway in which it is placed. We are happy with this purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Noticeable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Noticeable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Rug
 from Glastonbury, CT,  Jan 20, 2012

I received the rug in just a few days and was very pleased once I placed it in my living room. The color, size and quality were perfect especially at such a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The photo on site was very accurate to the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I feel that for the price, this was an exceptional purchase and product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On site description was very accurate to the actual product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Reno, NV,  Dec 12, 2011

We were looking for a long time to find something that would go with our decor. Shopping online was easy and saved much time. The rug was what we expected. We will shop again. We are very pleased with the product and service. Definitely recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? gleaming
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. gleaming
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoyable
 from Cambridge,MA-02139,  Nov 18, 2011

"Exactly as pictured. Colors are pretty. Have used this company for many purchases and have always been happy for the quality and discounts."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Eye-catching
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Eye-catching
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a good quality rug
 from Oceanside, California,  Nov 11, 2011

I have only had this for two weeks, but so far I am very satisfied with the color and the way it was portrayed on line. The quality is apparent. It is thick and the colors are perfect. I think anyone would be satisfied purchasing this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurately portrayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is thick and the quality is apparent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brilliant
 from Cambridge,MA-02139,  Oct 14, 2011

"I have purchased several area rugs from this company and find it convenient and east and I am always delighted with my purchases."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? delightful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. delightful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compelling
 from Athens GA,  Aug 4, 2011

"This rug is gorgeous. The color and description on line was so accurate. We received it quickly. So soft! We love it. "

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Undeniable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Undeniable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from Redmond,OR-97756,  Jul 6, 2011

12- I love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched with the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from North Richland, TX,  May 30, 2011

The rug is really beautiful and modern. The colors are gorgeous. It matches my walls and decor perfectly. I am using it in my living room and am so excited to have it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Atlanta, AL,  May 30, 2011

Quality great and made my room look very beautiful and got many compliments. bit of shedding otherwise Great rug to buy. thanks to overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? awesome
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful carpet
 from Naples, FL,  Apr 9, 2011

The carpet was received within a couple of days. It looks great in the living room. Nice a thick!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Albany NY,  Oct 23, 2010

Very Nice! I was hoping the brown in the rug was more of a chocolate brown, but it' s more towards the medium shade. The rug sheds a bit which the instructions says is normal. Colors a bit more muted than what was shown on my screen. Overall a nice thick rug that appears to be of good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Midwest,  Oct 17, 2010

This was my second large purchase from Overstock.com and once again I was thrilled with it. Shipping was extremely fast and reasonable. The rug is good quality. I loved it when I saw it online, but it's 100 times nicer in person. The colors are so much more vivid and they match perfectly with my furniture. I will continue to shop for great products and low prices on Overstock.com. I recommend this site to all my family and friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD
 from White Plains NY,,  Oct 16, 2010

Quality was much better than I expected. This rug is plush, soft an the color is great. I am very satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top