Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This area rug is great!
 from SC,  Jan 9, 2013

Excellent rug. Glad we tried it. I will continue to buy from Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actually very well presented.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great! Lies flat and great on wood floors.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 15, 2012

I loved the rug. It was a great color and it was exactly as shown on Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug was very thick and had a backing already. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Mansfield, TX,  Nov 2, 2012

My husband and I saw the rectangle version of this rug at a large home improvement store, and loved it. However, we were looking for a circle rug and the price at the store was out of of budget range. On a whim I searched for the rug online and found it for over $200 less on Overstock.com! Needless to say I am thrilled to get the rug I really wanted at a price I could afford. We recently remodeled our living room and this rug is the perfect fit!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, beautiful!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug
 from Melbourne, Australia,  Apr 4, 2013

This rug was beautifull. It was a excellent choice for under a round dining table and the darker brown colour picked up the brown in the wooden table. Wonderful. I am a decorator and my client loved it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Rug
 from Florida,  Mar 1, 2013

Beautiful rug, Speedy delivery and excellent service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more muted color than online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from San Francisco,  Dec 6, 2013

Got this rug for the family room where it will go under a round table. It is a little darker blue than the picture. I would prefer a lighter blue. But, it is a very soft rug and feels good under the feet. Will keep it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug with a few minor issues
 from VA,  Nov 3, 2013

I purchased this rug for my dining room. It looks great and goes well with my other decor (the colors arrived exactly as indicated by the picture). However, I had a few issues. The first rug arrived with a stain on it and I had to return it. Overstock did, however, make the return process pretty painless. The rug sheds quite a bit (it's getting better now that I've had it a few weeks, so I assume this is just because it is new). The pile also dents relatively easily, so I'm not sure you'd want to place really heavy things on it. Also, be careful when cleaning it. Use of cleaning agents or heavy scrubbing will damage the pile (making it look permanently frayed). All that said, I'm happy with the rug. It looks good and feels good, which are both pretty important characteristics for a rug!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Addition to the Kitchen Table Area
 from Prior Lake, MN,  Oct 24, 2013

This is a great quality rug; nice dense pile, great feel and colors are just as expected. Shipping, delivery and service are all top quality - very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round wool rug
 from elk River, MN,  Jul 23, 2013

Rug arrived as promised and met all expectations... only thing noticable is the "shedding" of "fuzzies" off the wool --- hopefully that will stop soon..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool carpet exactly as presented.
 from Kansas,  Jun 16, 2013

This was just the carpet I was looking for under our kitchen table and complements the colors we already have in our home. Made me feel pretty good when after I ordered it, I saw the exact same carpet in Home Depot for $150.00 more and it would have to be a special order!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful carpet! Colors are as shown in picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality wool carpet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Carpet is exactly as described on Amazon.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top