Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the rug
 from East Bay, CA,  Jun 10, 2014

Very nice, contemporary good quality rug. Brightens the room and serves as a nice accent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Sydney, Australia,  May 23, 2013

Delivery service and quality were fantastic. very happy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As promised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug for the Price
 from Central Pennsylvania,  Sep 6, 2011

This rug is thick and well-made. The black and white combination is contemporary and eye-catching and the cream color is very nearly white. To buy this rug at a retail store would probably cost twice what you pay at Overstock. Unfortunately, I had to return the rug because I had mis-judged how much "pattern" I could tolerate in the living room (I already had some "busy" looking chairs.). The Overstock staff was fabulous about helping me with the return and my money was promptly refunded. I will shop Overstock again and again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on the site was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Circle Rug
 from West Palm Beach,  Dec 24, 2010

This rug is beautiful. The quality/thickness is beyond what I had hoped for, and the design is very modernistic. Even my housekeeper commented on the beauty of the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Virginia,  Oct 31, 2010

First one that arrived had a terrible stench to it, but Overstock exchanged it quickly with no hassle. Second rug we received was perfect. It was a great contemporary rug for our dining room, and really makes the room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing rug!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 25, 2009

OMG - Can I tell you - I love this rug! I ordered it and it was here in just a few short days. The bold black and off white pattern immediately transformed the room to a bright and contemporary space. The rug is much thicker and heavier than I expected. For the price, it is so amazing...I think I will order another! Thanks O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful contemporary rug
 from Des Moines, IA,  Oct 1, 2008

We received it in a couple of days after ordering. The quality and aestetics are outstanding. The white is a little bit of the off-white side, but overall I am very pleased with this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really worthy!!
 from Miami,  Jan 18, 2008

I really liked it!! It's modern, bold and for a very good price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought