Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This rug is very nice. The texture, colors and pattern are really quite lovely for the price. The only caveat I would offer is that the corner of the rug that appear in the picture as yellow really more lime green. Also, the background is not white as I thought. It is really more oatmeal color. That being said, I have no complaints and could not be happier with it. I bought the pad recommended and vacuumed the rug thoroughly and it does not smell or seem to be shedding. This rug is a good value and really looks sharp in my den.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug
 from KY,  Feb 18, 2014

The rug is true to the colors on the website and is very thick and good quality. I was very pleased with it and would recommend it to anyone that is considering purchasing it. I have kids and a cat and so far it has held up very well and they like it because it is soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect! Thick pile and great colors
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 31, 2014

So surprised at what a great carpet for this price! Thick pile and awesome colors, just what I was looking for, just wish it came in a larger size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not true to size
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Jan 25, 2014

Love this rug and the colors in it. It is a bit scratchy, but we don't mind. The most disappointing part is that the rug is not actually 7 feet long. It's more like 6.5 feet so it looks a bit small in the space I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Nov 26, 2013

I love buying rugs from overstock the prices are great and the shipping cost can't be beat. The color matches the pictures from the website. The only part that could be a prlem for some is that the color portions of the rug (blues, browns) is embroidered can snag. ( happened when my dog scratched at it)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Oregon,  Nov 2, 2013

Better quality than I expected. Colors are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from Texas,  Oct 22, 2013

This wool rug is made with incredible integrity! It is beautiful for any room! It looks very expensive and is not your average area rug. This one is thick and feels great on your feet! I bought a pad to put under it not realizing how thick it was, but hey, now with the pad it will be extra soft. I originally bought the non-slip pad because I have ceramic tile and figured like every other rug, it would slip all over the place. However, it is so thick and heavy that it really never moves. Perfect if you have dogs or children running everywhere. Just be advised that when you vacuum it, you will see a lot of shedding in your vacuum, but not to worry it does not shed all over your house or floor. It is just the loose pieces from when it was manufactured. Once you vacuum a few times there should be a decrease in shedding. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this rug!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for price
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 15, 2013

Rug is plush and does not have any smell (my biggest fear when buying online) and there is no excessive shedding. There are a few imperfections that look like a small stain from some of the dyed portions. The colors are very muted, but perfect for creating interest. Great rug, awesome value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 19, 2015

Lovely quality just not what I was looking for and too small for my space. I returned it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Colors are exact, quality is nice but the size is 4'10"x 6'8". The last rug I ordered for the exact same space (6 years ago) was also 5x7 but it was bigger, like 5'2"x7'4" so the one I bought really is too small!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality , beautiful accent
 from Santa Ynez , CA,  Aug 27, 2014

The rug is beautiful and soft. I was worried about dampness and smell when it arrived but that was gone after a few days. I vacuum often and no problems. 5 months now and it is still holding up. I highly recommend this rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shedding rug
 from California,  Aug 5, 2014

It took overstock 2 times to get my the correct rug... The rug LOOKS great but it does shed a lot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shed too much!!!!
 from New Jersey,  Jun 26, 2014

The rug looks great and is a great size for my living room but it sheds entirely too much!! It making my dark hard wood floors look dirty constantly despite me sweeping 2 times a day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Twin Cities, MN,  Apr 29, 2014

nice and pretty rug but sheds a bit on clothing if you are sitting on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds
 from Ny,  Apr 2, 2014

Was pleasantly surprised by how plush this rug is although it sheds terribly! have vacuumed numerous times thinking it was just loose fibers but has filled the vac ever time it also looks like it is pilling...disappointing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug but a little small
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 27, 2014

This rug is an excellent quality wool rug. But, as someone else mentioned, it's not really 5x7. Because I read that review I knew it would probably be on the small side when I ordered, but it is actually even a little smaller than I expected. It will work OK though. The colors are true to the picture- a nice muted beige, blue and gray. Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought