Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Memphis, TN,  Nov 30, 2010

Cannot beat this rug for the price. The blue is more sky blue than the picture shows. Does shed some now that we have had it for a few weeks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ripple Spa Blue Rug
 from Boston, MA,  May 12, 2010

This is a beautiful, quality rug. I saw it on another website for approx. $1,000 so this was an incredible deal. The description had "lime" as one of the colors. My monitor wasn't showing any lime. So, I took the chance and ordered it hoping the lime was minimal. I was surprised when it arrived-- ALL of the large "ripples" are a lime color. They showed up as beige on my screen (there are only 3 or so tiny beige ovals). It's a little too much lime for what I wanted but the rug is gorgeous.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from San Diego, CA,  May 11, 2010

Rug is very thick and feels great under bare feet. It didn't take long to relax and doesn't shed much at all. The colors were represented well on the screen. Price was good. Overall very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Denver, Co.,  Apr 11, 2010

Colors were exactly as seen on the computer screen with great quality and workmanship. Took about 2 days to flatten out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ripple rug
 Apr 10, 2010

The rug is extremely good quality, very thick and the colours are exactly the same as on the website. Everyone compliments this rug and the size is perfect

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ripple Spa Blue Rug
 from WA,  Mar 27, 2010

This is the second area rug I have ordered from Overstock in the past two years and I have been delighted with both. The carpet is quite plush and great to walk on. There has been a little shedding but I expected that with a new rug. The colors looked very true to their appearance on my monitor. Nice rug at a great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Maryland,  Mar 16, 2010

Shipment was quick! I ordered on a Tuesday and recieved the rug on a Friday. The colors online are accurate which can be an issue when buying rugs online. The rug does shed some-but this is typical of wool rugs. It's nice and soft-a joy to walk on! The quality is probably the best I've ever owned and better than I typically can buy on our budget. Overall, this was a positive experience. Thanks again, Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome rug
 Jul 19, 2009

we love the colors and quality of this rug, and we are very happy with our purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best deal
 from Detroit, MI,  Jul 6, 2009

this best deal I saw exactly same on on bed bath and beyond for double price. this rug is very nice I highly recommend it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from San Francisco,  Jun 1, 2009

LOVE this rug! The colors are just what I wanted, a gorgeous spa blue, muted lime, chocolate brown and dah of beige. Can't beat the price. Highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & UNbeatable Price
 from Tampa, FL,  May 9, 2009

I purchased 2 of these rugs in the larger 8x 11 size. Great quality; true colors; soft to touch. I would be inclined to give a "5" on all categories but gave a "4" only because I might have a problem with just one of the rugs. Wool sheds initially & a vacuum cleaner with a roller brush is recommended to help with the shedding process. However, one of the rugs, but not the other, pulls the threads "up" but not completely "out" so some of the fibers stick up while others lay smooth. It appears that the fibers on this one may not be woven tight enough to the backing & it looks like it is "pilling up" like an old sweater. But, I have only had them a couple of weeks & I want to be sure before I call OSC to discuss as the other one is perfect. I will vacuum several more times to see if the fibers become more even. Inspite of that, they are very nice quality & great modern colors. I saw them on other web sites for as much as $1100-1300 EACH! GREAT PRICE & again, the quality of the wool is beautiful & plush. Just a little dissapointment as I was thrilled beyond dreams when I opened them but I am hopeful the one rug will fix itself soon with a few more vacuum cleanings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top