Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from MA-01880,  Sep 17, 2013

This rug is really beautiful and expensive looking. Its thick I have it under my dining table and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Fun Rug!
 from Northeast Arkansas,  Aug 20, 2013

This is a very heavy, thick rug. I absolutely love it. We bought it for our game room and it's perfect. It's definitely not too bright...the colors are actually a little muted. Everyone comments about it when they see it. The only complaint is the shedding, but hopefully that'll lessen with time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Georgia GA,  Aug 2, 2013

I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $800 and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? amazing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amzing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peaches67
 from Ohio,  Jul 27, 2013

My second rug purchased from you and is pleased with the delivery and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are great and exactly what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is somewhat disappointing because it is not as heavy as I expected and it is shedding a lot
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Rug
 from Manila, AR,  Jul 11, 2013

This is a very nice rug...heavy! It's thick and plush, fun and festive, but not too bright. The colors may be a little bit more muted than they appear in the picture, but it's still eyecatching. My kids picked it out for their game room and they love it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from Indiana, IN,  Jul 10, 2013

I love it and I have gotten so many compliments on it. Feels great under feet and is made very well. I would & have recommended this rug to people....!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queenly Made
 from NY,  May 31, 2013

I read a reviews before purchasing the rug and it helped me decide to go ahead take the plunge and make the purchase.. I opened the package, rolled out the rug, were about an 1/2" thicker than the rest of the rug I bought before. It's a really pretty and unique feature. Long story short, the rug is a beautiful addition to my office and the colors are true to the online picture and I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous rug
 from Texas, TX,  May 10, 2013

sheds a little bit but hopefully this will subside in a few days-in the meantime I will be careful not to sit on it when I am wearing dark clothing? I am very pleased with this fabulous product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar to onsite picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. does shed but great rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly amazing!
 from Churchville,PA,  Apr 4, 2013

I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $$$ and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the rug
 from stl mo,  Mar 9, 2013

LOVE love love it. Colors are beautiful. So glad I went bold and bright. Very happy rug! Very thick too. LOVE IT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thick. top quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this Rug!
 from Omaha, NE,  Oct 4, 2012

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this rug. The color's are exactly as shown and it is a very nice quality rug. The shipping was very fast as well. All of this for a great price Overstock! It looks PERFECT in the room. The only thing I do want to point out is that there is a chemical smell when you first lay it out. Just allow it time to air out and the smell goes away. I highly recommend this Rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is spot on - Just like in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description of rug
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Distinguished
 from Cambridge,MA-02139,  Jan 19, 2012

We are absolutely in love with this rug. The quality is excellent. It is better than anything we could have purchased locally. We will definitely buy from this company again when we need an area rug for future

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Delightful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beaming
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 22, 2011

"Couldn't believe how fast the rugs got here. They were nicer than pictured. Great quality color beautiful. We would buy from OS again I have recommended this to all my friends."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Cheerful Stuff.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheerful Stuff.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alluring
 from brooklyn NY,  Nov 18, 2011

"Love OS! This must be the 5th or 6th time I have ordered from them and every time I am thrilled with my purchase. The quality is always there. The colors and designs are exactly as seen on the website. Shopping is totally stressed free. So glad I found them!"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Appealing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appealing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought