Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug !!
 from Hampton, New Jersey,  Mar 31, 2013

I bought two different rugs and both of them exceeded my expectations. We bought this rug for our formal dining room. the order stated shipping was over sized and could take from 1-4 weeks to be delivered and it arrived in three days. The colors and plushness of the carpet were beautiful. My husband loves it too !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Felt plush, nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not stop shedding
 from Rhode Island,  Jun 23, 2013

This rug sheds way too much.. I waited over 2 months to write this review because I was hoping it would stop but It has not slowed down. There is a constant pile of fibers on and around the rug. The shedding is worse than when we had a dog . We have it in a family room that is used daily. Prehaps if it was in a low traffic area it would be better. I am really upset about this issue because it is a beautiful rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful but too much shedding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!!!
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 20, 2012

Loved the rug . Colors are soft and suttle. Used in my livingroom. Would be a nice rug for cottage style or traditional home. Note it does shed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Find
 from Charleston, SC,  Feb 14, 2012

I had been researching a rug of this quality, with these colors for some time. The best price that I had found was around $800 and upwards of $1500.00. So, yes, I was a little reluctant when I saw the O'Stock price. I was very pleased when the rug arrived and it looks fabulous in my family room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The beige/tan color was off just a little from the picture. Not enough that it mattered in the room at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, wool, great materials!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Dark Ivory, more brownish.
 from Wilmington, MA,  Jun 25, 2014

The picture looks much lighter than the real thing. If you expect to use this rug to brighten the room, it won't. It is much darker than the Ivory. If you don't mind the color and the shed, it is fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jan 16, 2014

I get tons of compliments on this rug. It is beautiful and plush and a great value. My child has spilled water twice which was easy to clean with a towel (never even made a mark on the back) and spilled orange juice once which was easy cleaned with a spot wet vac. The only downside of the rug is that I vacuum it every other day and it fills half my bag with wool. This has continued for 5 months. Since I have a dog, I vacuum every other day anyway so it doesn't bother me but others may want to consider that. I highly recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Amanda Ivory Floral rug is stunning?
 from Wheaton, IL,  Nov 15, 2013

I bought the 9x12 size hand tuffed Amanda Ivory floral rug and it's beautiful! The cozy muted colors fit well in my cottage style living room with hardwood floors and darker furniture. The rug looks even better than in the picture but very true to the colors depicted! I was afraid it would be too busy and had never ordered this kind of thing online but it is absolutely wonderful & best of all it was delivered in 3 business day - Overstock rocks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous huge wool rug..
 from Everett,Washington.,  Oct 25, 2013

This rug is so gorgeous that everyone that comes to my house just raves about it. I can't remember the size exactly but it's atleast a 9x12 foot. I love it with the brown leather furniture I've gotten from Overstock and my accent walls of a darker teal. It makes my home so homey looking. I liked it so well that I ordered one in a smaller size for under my dining room table that I also got from Overstock.com. I recently lost my left leg during a knee replacement. I had never heard of Overstock but I've completely furnished a beautiful new Custom built 1800 sq ft. Mobile home from dishes to washer and dryer through this great company. Without being able to sit at my computer and shop my husband would of had to drag me to 100 stores as I'm one fussy woman. My thanks to everyone at Overstock.com for making my home so comfortable and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, excellent price.
 from Buhl, MN,  Jun 25, 2013

Great rug, beautiful colors, excellent price, easy delivery. Looks great in my bedroom with light hardwood floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought