Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice but doesn't work for us
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 14, 2014

Nice, good quality rug, but the colors were too muted for our decor. I had to return it and get something bolder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Maynard, MA,  Jun 20, 2013

We love this purchase, worth every penny. The rug is really high quality, and a great price for what you get. The colors are even prettier in person. My only complaint is that is sheds a little, but that's pretty common with wool rugs. Overall, very happy with this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Mar 21, 2016

Love the colors works perfect for us. Did shed a lot for about 6 months

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
woo hoo wool rug
 Dec 31, 2015

o.co wool rugs are the best buy. i love all 3 that

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, sheds a lot
 Dec 29, 2015

I haven't ever purchased a wool rug before, so it may be common for this type of rug, but this rug sheds A LOT. I don't have pets, but this rug sheds and creates little dust bunny balls as though we had shedding animals. The rug is very pretty although the colors are much more muted than those in the photo. I was expecting the brown to be more chocolate, but it's much more tan. And the other colors are very pink looking in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peggy
 Dec 20, 2015

This rug arrived with ripples all through it and wont lay flat on the floor. We tried putting weight on the ripples but to no affect. I like the colors but I think we may have to return it if we can't get it to lay flat. Any suggestions?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Oct 24, 2015

I love this area rug, the colors are true to the photos and delivery was fast .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love wool
 Jul 1, 2015

A year old. Still sheds. I still like it. Would buy wool rugs. All the time easy to clean. Never send them out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 28, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought