Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Northern California,  Apr 29, 2007

I was leary of purchasing a rug on-line, but since the price was way - way below what I would pay anywhere else I decided to give it a try. WOW!! I love this rug. It arrived very quickly and after a day or so it layed down nice. (It had been rolled up for transit and needed a day to relax.) It's thick and luxurious feeling and is the perfect accent to our new hardwood floors. The red is beautiful and the gold and tan tones bring out the beauty of the woods in the room. My husband thought I was crazy to order a rug sight unseen, but now he's a believer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from nj,  Jul 11, 2006

can't beat this rug for the price. heavy and well made. i've seen the same type of rug for twice the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent buy
 from Boston,  Jun 27, 2006

Very happy with my purchase.Its well made and good quality .The base colour is just the red i wanted .Happy .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from North Florida,  Aug 13, 2014

I received the rug yesterday (just 3 days after ordering it), and LOVE it! It's a very nice rug. I was very impressed with the quality, vivid colors, and the fact that as soon as I rolled it out, it was flat against the floor. If you're looking for a high quality looking rug, for a great price - this is your rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 12, 2014

Was nervous about buying a rug sight unseen online but was very pleased with it when it arrived. It's think and colorful and looks fantastic under my dining room table. The color red is more of a brick red. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from North Canton, OH,  Dec 12, 2012

Thanks to other reviewers, I purchased this 8 ft. round rug for our dining room. Colors were as described and in the picture. Thick, plush wool rug that appears more expensive than it was. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-tufted Agra Red/ Gold Wool Rug (8' Round)
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 13, 2010

owned this for a month, starting day 1 there's fiber coming loose, very obvious, not durable for vaccum or high traffic, also bought a pad (Superior Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (8' Round) ) to go with it, but size doesnt match exactly we bought for its color, style, it matches well in our room, but would ask for higher quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand - tufte Agra Rug
 from Kinsman, OH,  Nov 13, 2009

Ordered the rug and liner pad on Sunday and received them both on Wednesday. Beautiful rug the colors are a deeper tone like one of the other reviewers said and that is exactly what I wanted. very pleased with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Agra Red/ Gold Wool Rug
 from CO,  Nov 12, 2009

The rug is very nice. It feels nice on one's feet. No shedding. Colors are true to O's description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 5, 2009

The second I opened the rug I loved it! I've bought other rugs from Overstock but this is my favorite by far. The colors are so rich.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Macon, GA,  Jul 1, 2009

This rug arrived within 4 days of ordering. I was so pleased with the entire process. It goes well in the burgandy color scheme of my home. However, I was surprised at the yellow hues and earth tone greens included in the rug design. Thankfully, it works well in my dining room, so I am not dissappointed at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommended--And Then Some
 from Pacific Northwest,  Jun 1, 2008

I really like this rug. It is high quality and just beautiful. And the price was dirt cheap! It is under our round glass table and is the perfect size for a 4 person table. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Princeton, NJ,  Apr 23, 2008

I am very pleased with this rug. It is thick and well made. The colors are rich and warm. It's hard to tell from the image of the rug, but the thin rings that look like gold are really a taupe color, but the rug is beautiful. You won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Agra Red/Gold
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 21, 2008

As another reviewer noted, the photo of the rug does not accurately capture its colors. Overall, it has a more muted appearance. The "red" is more of a maroon or burgundy and the "gold" does not really show up as much as cream and green shades do. That said, it is a fine rug and a good value. We are very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful; but the dark greens stand out
 from Missouri,  Feb 18, 2008

The quality and workmanship are wonderful; the greens in the rug are prominent and it's an olive green, not sage. The red is a deep burgandy, very pretty, but the colors of the rug are darker than the picture indicates. The picture looks like an ivory border on my monitor, but it is tan, as stated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug
 from Il,  Jan 16, 2008

I really love this rug. It says "red" but it is a DARK red, close to burgandy. I love the olive and tan/golds in the rug. The colors are a bit darker than they appear on screen but that worked out great for my living room setting. It is the best color for our scheme of our home. I am very pleased with it. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Orland Park, IL,  Dec 14, 2007

Really nice rug and I love the color but the size of the the rug is only 7'9" not 8 feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Cornwall, NY,  Dec 7, 2007

I had been looking for a 8 foot round rug for a while, not many manufacturers make them! I was pleasantly surprised at the value of this rug for its price. The colors are not as vibrant as they appear in the picture but pretty close. I was very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Stunning
 from Bothell, WA,  Nov 26, 2007

I love this rug! It looks more beautiful than some of the more expensive rugs I priced out there, and it feels so soft underfoot. The only reason I haven't given it 5* is that I have noticed some fibers of the rug come loose as we move our dining chairs back and forth over it. It's not major, but I just hope it doesn't wear down too soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Amarillo, Texas,  Nov 13, 2007

This rug is really fabulous. The colors are much richer than what I expected. The quality is superb. I would definitely recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought