Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality rug!
 Jul 12, 2016

I love this rug! I've had it for two years in my breakfast room. The colors as shown are exact. I would not call it rust, it has a bit more orange as shown, closer to auburn. It is thick and luxurious!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary L.
 Jul 2, 2016

Very sharp looking with vibrant, bright colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Dec 31, 2015

Well made, beautuful colors., and excellent quality. Just what iI was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was hoping for a little more durability
 Dec 29, 2015

With cats, it's difficult to find nice carpeting that will last. The carpet regularly falls apart and looks very dingy after about 6 months. Was hoping for some better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 4, 2015

Color and size are perfect. It doesn't have as much green as the pictures show but it works great for our room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 19, 2015

Had over a year. Looks great in dining room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Fresno, CA,  Jun 24, 2014

Exactly what I was looking for. Have it under my rattan glass topped breakfast table. Beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Plush Rug!
 from Texas,  Mar 5, 2014

I bought this rug for my entry and loved it so much that I bought a rectangle one to match for my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wool rug
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 11, 2014

The rug in great quality, looks like the picture, purchased it for an office setting and it works great for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug.
 from Florida,  Dec 1, 2012

This rug loods great in my dining room. It adds a nice dimension to the room. It is easy to care for and did not shed. The reviews that pointed out that the red shown was more of a rust than a red were helpful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was a little off. The description said there was red but the color was more of a rust. Others reviews helped me.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from Mechanicsburg, PA,  Nov 20, 2012

A great and colorful rug. Well made.and looks great in our dining area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good colors
 from knoxville tn,  Jan 19, 2012

seems tobe good quality love the colors and style of the rug, received within a few days

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
round area rug
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Jan 4, 2012

I love this rug, soft and thick and plush. Just feels really great on your feet. The color is rich and beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, soft and plush and just plain beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVIEW
 from KNOXVILLE TN,  Nov 11, 2011

THIS IS THE SECOND ROUND RUG I HAVE ORDERED FROM O.CO AND I HAVE BEEN THRILLED WITH BOTH. THANKS FOR THE TRUTH IN ADVERTISING.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? JUST LIKE THE PICTURE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WONDERFUL. THE BACKING IS SOFT AND WILL NOT HURT THE FLOOR
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? TRUE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great.
 from Fort Mill, SC,  Sep 20, 2011

Great rug. I would buy from you again and trust what how you describe the item. Thanks so much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Greaat color. worked out perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 14, 2010

Searching through stores for the best rug was a waste of time; this rug is perfect. I actually ordered two from Overstock so I could determine which was best...and if I'd had a place for both, I would have kept both - the quality and colors and impact were that impressive. This one was the winner. Being able to enter my color, shape and size criteria made this process simple, especially since it is rare to find round rugs in stores, unless they are very traditional, and I needed another look. The colors are slightly different; what looks green on my computer was a bit less green. The thinest white part is a different texture-sort of tight and loopy, which adds interest. Great rug for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!! High Quality, great price!
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 2, 2010

I never take the time to write a review, but I am so pleased with this purchase, I wanted to help others out w/ the decision. Buying a rug online is always a daunting task. I've had to return two rugs in my history and it is a royal pain! The quality will not disappoint on this rug. The colors of the rug I got are not the same colors as pictured, but it still works perfectly and is actually more versatile! The picture on my computer looks like green and yellow, but in person the colors are red, and 3 shades of beige: cream, tan, and taupe. Hope this helps! Overstock was quick as always!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 18, 2010

Our rug just arrived. It is a perfect match to the picture and description on the website and excellent quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Area Rug!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 16, 2010

My area rug arrived quickly and in excellent condition. The size is perfect and the colors are almost exactly as it appeared on the computer - very vivid and beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Florida,  Oct 21, 2010

Great rug, thick pile, colors exactly as stated in description. Please note: At least on my computer there appears to be green in the rug. However, in reality it's all rust, tans, and yellow. Exactly what I wanted and the quality can't be beat. Perfect rug to set off my round counter height kitchen table. One last note, the rug cleans up great! I accidentally left the back door open, and later found wet, muddy paw prints all over it...luckily they came out with ease :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought