Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Fun Rug!
 from NM,  Aug 5, 2014

This rug is an eye catcher. There are various shades of red so it really can match up to many accent peices. The leather ties will come off on occasion but are very easy to put back on. Do be wear of staing your feet or socks if you plan on this being in a high traffic area. It does not stain the floor but if you are hanging out on it your feet my pick up some of the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended
 from Tampa, FL,  May 8, 2014

The leather strip come out easily from the woven matting on back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather shag rug
 from California,  Nov 4, 2013

This is a nice rug but I gave it to a friend since it was not the color I was hoping for. It is a blue red, not a orange red which I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cool leather area rug
 from Texas,  Aug 11, 2012

Only problem I forsee is the fact that it is leather - cleaning could be a problem - and it isn't light weight...looks very cool though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jan 12, 2012

This rug is outstanding and really adds texture to our room. We love the color and it is quite comfortable underfoot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as I expected it would look
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful value and quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Entry Rug
 from Conyers, GA,  Dec 15, 2011

I wanted a new look for my front entry foyer space for the christmas holiday. I was looking for something unusual but pleasing to the eye. this rug fulfills that desire. the color is rich and vibrant and gives the effect that i was looking for. I may just have to leave it out even after the holidays are over. This is a beautiful rug. I have already ordered a green one for another room. Can't wait for it to get here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very precise
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition!
 from Colorado,  Nov 10, 2011

This is my 2nd leather rug from OS and love it!! It adds a perfect splash of color to my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pleasantly surprised dt previous review.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Rug
 from st. louis, mo,  Oct 11, 2011

I am extremely satisfied with my rug. The texture is lush and luxurious, as the product description indicates. The color is a perfect match for my decorum. This rug adds depth and personality to my media room. There has been no shedding, as cited by another reviewer. I couldn't be happier with my selection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this rug is outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad choice
 from NYC, NY,  Sep 21, 2011

The color was very fade, uneven and in some parts looked dirty. I was not able to walk over this rug, it hurt my feet !!! I was very disappointed in color and quality, It had some little pieces of plastic material tangled with the leather. Also it looked like the king of rug that would stain your floor. I returned it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not accurate at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. medium
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought