Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hand-tied Brown leather Rug - 8' round
 from Columbus, OH,  Aug 7, 2013

The rug arrived ahead of schedule and was placed in our great room. It looks awesome!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was a little more vivid
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love this rug!
 from Spanish Fort, AL,  Oct 19, 2012

This rug is so beautiful in my dining room. It is unique being leather and I like different textures. It is exactly what I needed under my round dining table. Its bulky look was perfect for "grounding" the table and chairs so they don't like like they are floating. The colors are neutral and could be used in any room in my home if I decided to do so. I love it under the table but personally most likely would not use it in a great room because of the underfoot comfort in a big walking area although some people may like the way it feels underfoot. Overall, I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I expected after seeing it online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on the website was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8' round tan leather rug
 from columbus, ohio,  Sep 5, 2012

Very impressed with this rug! My sis was shocked I made a rug purchase-online without seeing it in person but I knew I wanted something different and unique , and this was perfect!! I was not dissappointed! I did not have the strange smell that a few others talked about. Overall, for the price I paid the rug is definitely a great addition to my house. I'm very happy! You won't be dissappointed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Leather strips are just knotted in...had a few come out and just saved them. Think i can easily fix if needed to. Heavy overall nice leather pieces
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Purchase
 Apr 8, 2015

I wanted something with a texture and this rug is perfect. I only purchased it because of the reviews that were listed about the quality and they were right. Very fast shipping, great price, free shipping - could not be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Rocky River, Ohio,  Sep 25, 2014

Love this rug. The colors are so attractive, and it gives depth to the floor/room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY DOGS ATE IT!
 from CAVE CREEK AZ,  Nov 1, 2013

EVERYONE KNOWS I LOVE OVERSTOCK! But.........this rug was smelly and my dogs immediately began using it as a dog treat. NOT OVERSTOCK'S ISSUE, really.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this rug
 from Greenville, SC,  Jul 24, 2013

I really love this carpet. Very interesting, the colors are perfect. From the previous reviews, I thought it was going to stink and need airing out but it was fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Golden, Colorado,  Nov 12, 2012

This rug was a great value. It does have a smell that takes quite a while to go away but it really isn't all that bad (just smells like leather). The colors in the rug are a bit muted, almost appearing washed out but for me that really wasn't a problem. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL HANDCRAFTED AND UNIQUE
 from SHAWNEE, OK,  Apr 20, 2012

I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS RUG. WE HAVE IT LAID OUT ON OUR HARDWOOD FLOORS AND IT LOOKS AWESOME. MY ONLY PROBLEM IS OUR BOXER WHO WANTS TO PULL SOME OF THE SHAG PEICES TO CHEW ON BUT OF COURSE IT IS REAL LEATHER!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-tied leather rug
 from Madison, WI,  Oct 28, 2011

I just love this rug. It is exactly as pictured and I smile every time I look at it. Smells great too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought