Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Still love it!
 from Michigan,  Feb 10, 2012

I ordered this table at least a year ago. I happened to be looking for another table tonight, say this one, and had to write a review. I still love this table. I wish they made a coffee table like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love This Table
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 7, 2011

This table is beautiful! It is definately weighted as the bottom so it won't tip over easily, which is great. I use it to put drinks, food, and books on and it is very sturdy. I know the description mentions some gole undertones but it is not that noticeable in my all stainless steel room, doesn't throw it off at all. It looks like a work of art, so worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and stable
 from New Orleans,  Mar 9, 2011

This is a substantial piece. The base is heavy enough to make the table very stable. It was the perfect accent between two chairs in our contemporary den.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Iowa,  Dec 1, 2011

Love it. Beautiful. Very heavy. Just as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 Feb 16, 2015

Love it, beautiful in my beach house great room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice side table
 from Texas,  Jun 17, 2013

these tables are modern and a good size for a small side table. I had looked at them for some time and then saw 6 of them in a local restaurant used between chairs in a seating group. They looked great so I purchased one. It is a nice table for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 23, 2012

The end table is beautiful, it has weight so it won't tip over easily. It does have a gold undertone but if you look at it closely it's definately silver. Look's gold from a distance but it is silver. Anyhow... works with my transitional bedroom, and will work when I change it from silver to brown/gold tones. I love the sturdy construction and thick beveled glass top. I don't have to worry that it will tip over if I bump into it or vacuume around it. It's well made and will last me a life time. Great Quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? About the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought