Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Table
 from newtown, ct,  Feb 15, 2013

The table was the perfect size for my corner chair in my living room. The table is made very well and adds a nice touch to my room. As previously mentioned in another review, the base was wobbly and we had to put a small silicone tab under the table to make it sturdy. Extremely easy to put together. I would recommend this table - it is worth the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a well built table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accent table
 from naples fl,  Jan 7, 2012

great accent table, was looking for something to go in a cigar/reading room. Perfect accent for a warm rich cozy old world feel. It is small but sturdy with great design patterns on top and base.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? richer than it appeared on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy table
 from philly,  Oct 11, 2011

works well as a companion to a recliner (remotes, beverage). base makes it sturdy enough. think it may be prone to chiping, so use of coasters etc is required. i like this table alot

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? seemed a bit more vibrant on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This table is much more attractive than it appears online. I was delighted when I opened the box and saw how beautiful it was. It not only looks good, but is well made . I placed it next to my recliner, and am very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review title
 from Texas,  Oct 1, 2013

Had ordered same table previously and was very pleased. This table came with 4 small dents on the top and a gauge on the bottom of the leg.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, but not quite as it looks in the photo
 from Dublin, California,  Aug 9, 2013

I'm happy with the table, but was disappointed when I unpacked it because the colors on the actual table are much more muted than they are in the photo. It looks much more vibrant in the photo. It is still a very lovely table overall, and I'm happy with the purchase, but I wish the colors looked more like in the photo than what arrived.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not very well at all, much less vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate overall
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice small table
 from indianapolis,  Apr 4, 2013

Nice table. It is better than one might expect for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, not outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from CO,  Mar 22, 2013

Pretty and looking apart from everything else I found in this seze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves it's purpose
 from New York, NY,  Oct 23, 2012

Not grandma's antique tables but they are handsome. Perfect size for our small apartment and solid, they don't wobble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
walnut finish accent table
 from Fl,  Sep 15, 2011

For the price I was amazed at how nice it looked and how the colors were perfect for the chair we wanted it to go with. No delivery problems. Satisfied again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Syracuse, NY,  Feb 23, 2011

Good price, it looked better than the picture and the dimesions of the tables fit perfectly in the foyer. DM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Lightweight Accent Table
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 8, 2010

I purchased this smaller lightweight accent table to set aside a cozy leather arm chair placed in a corner of our 1940 colonial home's family room. The hand-painted finish on the table top really adds a nice design detail to the space. The four stars rating has been given over five because the tabletop was not level due to the poor placement of the four plastic pieces on the bottom of the legs. Fortunately, I was able to remedy this with furniture non-scratch pads fitted on top of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but nicked
 from Oakland, CA,  Apr 25, 2010

Table itself is nice, but mine arrived with several minor blemishes in finish. One dot on top and a couple of nicks on the basestand. Not worth returning, but annoying nonetheless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accent table
 from Virginia,  Apr 17, 2010

This is a great accent and/or side table. The colors are very rich and add an elegant touch to our family room. The quality is very nice and I would not hesitate to recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 from Wyckoff,NJ,  Nov 12, 2009

My table was delivered yesterday. It exceeds my expectations in every way. I am surprised with your pricing on such a high quality beautifully hand-painted accent table. I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought