Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 16, 2011

Looks exacytly as the image, looks hand painted and the colors a very bright, yellowish on the top! we love it and would recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from Gilroy, CA,  Aug 13, 2013

Unless you like the colors don't bother ordering. I rate it low because this framed print is glossy and not what I expected. I feel I overpaid for this item.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Quad Cities, IA,  Aug 2, 2013

This really fit for the "tuscan feel" I was going for... Colors are bold and it really pops color into the room

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great colors
 from vermont,  Mar 1, 2012

Nice colors. Love the look on my wall. Will purchase others in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Canvas
 from New York,  Nov 23, 2011

This canvas is exactly as pictured on the website. I have it on my fireplace mantel and every time I look at it it brings me joy. I very much recommend this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are as vibrant as on picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very vivid, very pleasing!
 from Upstate New York,  Sep 9, 2011

The colors are stunningly vivid, and it was packaged well and arrived in excellent condition. It looks beautiful on my wall and is a real attention grabber. I like the fact that it looks like it was just painted by the original artist, unlike a print. The paint is textured, just like an original painting but some of the areas are a little too textured- the paint is actually a little chunky coming off the canvas, but again, you'd never know unless you were to look at very close range. It really is beautiful. Not super high-grade quality, but from a short distance you'd never know that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not super high-grade quality, but from a short distance you'd never know that.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Rather accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lBeautiful & Cheerful
 from So Cal,  Jul 8, 2011

I bought this picture because I have a similar one in my living room. I read other reviews and was a little concerned about the colors. After the picture came I was pleased to see that it went well with the existing decor. It is very bright and adds some color to my living room. I'm very happy I decided to take a chance and buy this picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
canvas painting
 from Aylmer Quebec Canada,  May 24, 2011

I am very pleased with my painting, shipping cost a little high

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but orange
 from WA state,  Mar 10, 2011

This is a nice piece but way too orange. The majority of the colors in the sunset are VERY orange and lots of it. Not as detailed as I thought either. If it were more "sunset" colors and a blend of them, I think it would be a keeper. But little yellow, nothing muted so it is very bright too .. not subtle sunset colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little bright
 from Elizabethtown, KY,  Aug 4, 2010

My husband and I do love this painting. It is wrapped on all sides, so you don't have to worry about any ugly white showing around the edges. It is a great price, and the painting itself looks as though it had just been painted by a true artist with brush strokes shown throughout the canvas. The only detail that kind of surprised me was how bright the painting really is. Don't get me wrong, it is very pretty, but I thought that it was going to be a little bit more muted than what it is. We still love it though!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Painting
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 19, 2010

We simply love this painting. The colors are warm and rich...they really jump at you without overwhelming a room. Our guests love this painting. Great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 23, 2010

Beautiful piece of art. The paint is quite bumpy and thick in some areas. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is that a small piece of the paint chipped off as I was removing the wrapping exposing the white canvas underneath. Because the colors of the painting are so deep and vibrant, the exposed canvas really stands out. So now I have to find the time to take the painting to an art store to find some paint to match and cover the exposed area.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor shipping, strange odor
 from Boston, ma,  Feb 21, 2010

I received this product in the delivery time as stated. The box that it came in was delapitated. It was dirty, had holes in it, was taped on the sides to keep it from falling apart. The appearance of the box made me worry about the quality of the the picture inside. To my surprise, the picture inside was intact. There was however a strange odor. I'm not sure what they used for a paint mix, but I hope in time that this odor dissapates. Also there is an odd texture to it. Visually , the picture is very nice and the colors are great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top