Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Package took app. 8 days and had hole in box but was not damage. Need better packing. Also hard to get all picture to line up. I SET PICTURES ON LARGE PC OF PAPER AND DREW AROUND ALL AND HUNG ON WALL. WORKS GREAT.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture not like picture depicted.
 from SAN DIEGO, CA,  Feb 25, 2014

Not happy with the colors or picture. Hopefully returning it won't be a problem.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decorate on a budget
 from Chicago,  Jan 2, 2014

bought this for my adult son's first apartment. Great for an urban guy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Piece
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 9, 2013

Far better than expected and perfect for my main room!! This is a brilliant piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Far better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not recommend
 from Fort Myers, FL,  May 21, 2013

did not like final product but happy with ease and quickness of return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? way more yellow then appeared in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. packaged well and true to dimensions
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color not described correctly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks amazing!
 from AZ,  Mar 29, 2013

This is the first canvas set i have ever bought and I love it. I would recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is not right on but very close. My Canvas set seemed to have just a tad less red in it but still great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Buy
 from Memphis, TN,  Mar 27, 2013

The painting is not "exactly" as shown on the website but pretty close. 1. The blue depicting the sky is lighter than shown on the site, kind of makes the painting dull. 2. Some of the things like buildings,water are different than shown. Overall a decent buy, nothing like wow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the most dissappointing aspect of the painting. The blue depicting the sky is lighter in the painting than shown which makes the painting dull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Prety close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love it, love it, love it. I can't say enough good about this piece. It's perfect and everyone comments on it. I

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, love it, love it
 from South of Memphis,  Feb 21, 2013

Great addition to my new home....will not be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect and better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Better than expected from the description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleepless city
 from Phx, az,  Jan 29, 2013

The packaging arrived with a hole in it but what ever did the external damage didnt make it all the way in to the art. The colors were bright, and the texture of the painting was nice to see the raised thick lones of the paint and to know it was hand painted. You can still smell the oils of the paint. The canvas was a bit saggy from the shrink wrap ues to seal it, but after letting it sit the wood backing expanded out to restrech it. Hung using a laser guid line, it has to be even or looks bad. I would place them just as showin in the pocture and keep the 1 inch apart so the curved lines that go through each panel are lined up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color and texture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The canvas needed to be stretched a bit but otherwise good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great on my living room wall!
 from Staten Island, NY,  Jan 23, 2013

I have a big 20 foot high ceiling in my living room, gray and brown colors. This painting looks great right above my dark red couch. All the colors in this painting come out now, bringing life to the room. I am very happy with this purchase. It was easy to hang, was delivered undamaged and nicely wrapped. Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were true to what was seen on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this painting was very satisfactory to me. It is made well and mounted well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate and truthful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ensemble
 from Arizona,  Dec 27, 2012

A beautiful piece of art, hand painted great quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful piece of art, excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Painting
 from Calgary, AB,  Dec 17, 2012

It's a great painting, easy to install and the colours match exactly. It looks awesome on the wall in our bedroom. I would recommend this or similar paintings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Canvas Art Set is beautiful just to look at.
 from Canton, Mi,  Dec 15, 2012

I originally ordered this art to replace one that I had ordered and just didn't work for me. But, this makes me so happy that I sent the first one back. The 4 pieces have such rich color and texture and look just beautiful on my coffee cream colored walls. Am so happy with the product and not hesitate to buy more art and have recommended to others to try some of there paintings.Paintings are very light weight and very easy to handel and put on the walls.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors look even richer up close and just like what the site shows you.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is great. Everyone who has seen art is quite impressed with it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The descrition is accurate but when you see in person it's even better than what was said about it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture was exactly what I wanted
 from Falls Church VA,  Dec 13, 2012

I read the reviews on the picture and everyone really liked it. so I took the chance and bought it. it was everything I expected. it will really look good in our gameroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge and Gorgeous!
 from Maryland,  Dec 12, 2012

Love this art set! We needed something to fill space on a large/long wall. This is perfect for that and it's gorgeous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not much--if any--difference in colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, large pieces of painted-on wrapped canvas
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent painting & great value
 from Florida,  Dec 4, 2012

The four piece canvas came well wrapped and fit perfectly above our 110" entertainment unit. The color combination matches our cream wall and espresso entertainment unit. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great artwork for a large wall. Just as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality and packaged nicely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Impressed!
 from San Diego, CA.,  Nov 19, 2012

Very Impressed! I liked it from the online picture but really does look better in person. Added it to a blank wall in my dining room, really adds personality to the room and draws your eyes to it. I've gotten a few compliments on it already. I don't consider myself an "art person" and spending over $100 on something to hang on the wall is crazy to me, but this piece changed my mind and was worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate, maybe a lighter lighter colored.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, textures and packaged well too.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleepless City
 from MA,  Oct 31, 2012

Very happy with the piece. Needed color on a newly painted gray wall, and it is just right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent, very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top