Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique addition to my dining room
 from NYC,  Nov 28, 2012

I love the mirror. It adds so much to my dining room. It has a very interesting shape.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teal-blue frame mirror
 from Illinois,  Jul 20, 2012

This mirror with a teal-blue frame that decorated with flower design is amazingly beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 from Boyertown, PA,  Jun 1, 2012

This is a beautiful mirror. The only complaint I have is that the color is not bright blue like it looks like in the picture. But it actually looks better where I was going to put it anyway. The mirror is so beautiful though, and it makes it even better because it is hand painted and fair trade.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful, well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it but...
 from Armada, Michigan,  May 4, 2012

Although I was extremely pleased with the workmanship of this item and it's overall beauty, to call this item "sky blue" I find to be somewhat misleading. The mirror I received is definately more "turqoise blue." Is the color differentiation enough for me to return the mirror? Absoluely not. Overall, this is an extremely well crafted and beautiful mirror, I will just have to find a different room to put it in than originally planned.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror
 from Amston, Ct,  Apr 22, 2011

I bought this mirror for a recently installed master bedroom closet. I thougt it was so nice that I actually ended up putting it in my dining room. The colors were perfect and it was really different. I love this mirror. It looked exactly like the picture. I would recommend this mirror as a nice addition to your home to add som bling.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW. Simply wowed.
 from New York NY,  Apr 3, 2011

I concur with all the 5 star reviews of this mirror. It is beautiful, and well worth price. I splurged on this mirror for our new house and its beauty and quality exceeded my expectations. When my husband opened the box (it was packaged perfectly btw) he was taken by surprise by the mirror's appearance. He is never interested in the decorative pieces I buy but this (and another mirror I bought from Overstock) impressed him. I am now thinking of buying another of these Novica artisan mirrors from this site. The are a work of art for your home.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Superb
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Choice
 from New York, NY,  Feb 5, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised and similarly impressed with this item when it arrived and I opened the box (which was very well packed and protected by the way!). It's much nicer and more detailed in my opinion from what can be seen or appreciated in the picture. True to colors. It's also substantial in size and VERY well made! Nice little added bonus was some literature from sponsor National Geographic all about the artist and how it was made. Overstock.com never ceases to amaze me with its quality and service every time!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exotic mirror
 from Portsmouth, RI.,  Nov 3, 2010

I was looking to replace the mirror in my foyer, and this just hit my eye. It's different and beautiful. I found the mirror in Fl. recently for a lot more money. So thank you once again Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from San Diego,  Feb 26, 2010

This was my first order from Overstock so I became concerned with the long wait of almost 3 weeks for delivery. This mirror is worth the wait! Absolutely gorgeous with brilliant colors and fine details. it looks perfect in our guest bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sky Blue mirror
 from San Diego CA,  Feb 18, 2010

The mirror is lovely. It is very well constructed and the artwork is superb. It's very unique--not something you see in the stores.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror!
 from Paso Robles, CA,  Aug 13, 2009

Love this mirror! The colors are just as vibrant as pictured. Can't wait to hang it in our new powder room. It certainly will be the centerpiece of the room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHOPPERESS
 from Lake Ozark, MO,  Aug 9, 2009

IT IS BEAUTIFUL. ITS UNUSUAL COLORS AND SHAPE LEND IT TO A VARIETY OF STYLES. i HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR A WALL MIRROR AND I GOT LUCKY WITH THIS ONE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top