For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I had great expectations for this table based on the other reviews, unfortunately I am a bit disappointed. It has been a couple of months since delivery. My initial take was that the colors of the painted table top seemed more gold in the picture but are actually a combination of red and green and tan shades. I didn't feel that this was a big enough problem to return the table. The thing that makes me the most unhappy has occurred over the last couple of months in the course of the regular use of the table. The paint around the raised, outer, rimmed edge of the table chips and scratches off very easily, almost in the same way a decal would peel off. This will result in my soon sanding and repainting this edge as the wood underneath is very light in color so the damage is immediately obvious.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY and CLASSY
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 22, 2011

I don't have time to write a comment but make myself do this. When I do make on-line purchases, I depend so much on reviews. This table is really pretty. Classy and traditional for me but could suit any home decor. This table is a keeper.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. STURDY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite table
 from Tacoma WA,  Jul 27, 2011

I love this table; I get compliments on it all the time. It is sturdy as well as beautiful. I think it is even more beautiful than the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 25, 2014

Easy to assemble. Beautiful table. Great addition to my decor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty table
 from Aliso Viejo, CA,  May 25, 2013

Really pretty side table. Nice lines, matches my couches beautifully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The painted patternlooked gold in the photo but it is muted shades of tan, green and red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality; not heavy but stable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality and stylish!
 from Long Beach, NY,  May 30, 2011

I love this table. It was in perfect condition when delivered and looks great in my foyer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Eagle, ID,  Jul 6, 2010

It looks the same in person as it does online. I have it in my bedroom next to the Taupe Leaf chair that I purchased at Overstock. They look terrific together. The table is very tasteful, the perfect size and looks much more expensive than what I paid. This was another great purchase at Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Louisiana,  Jun 3, 2010

Great looking table, but one of the legs is not the same length as the others so it wobbles alitte...nothing I can't fix. Looks very good with my other furniture and services its purpose.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from CT,  Mar 15, 2010

Beautiful table but very lightweight (not an issue for me) Simple to assemble. Arrived quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really beautiful table
 from texas,  Mar 8, 2010

I wasn't sure what to expect but this is a very beautiful table. Rich colors and great design. Very easy to put together. Bigger than I thought it would be. -thinking about buying an another for the other side of the sofa!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand painted accent table
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 13, 2009

Great table, great value and very fast delivery. Exactly what I expected. Very pleased!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 Oct 30, 2009

This beautifully hand-painted table is just arrived in perfect condition. It fits the space so perfectly. I love the color and design.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top