Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just as presented ....
 Mar 16, 2016

This painting went very well on the wall in my dining room area. The colors in the artwork are vibrant and matched my decor perfectly. It came packaged extremely neat and each piece individually wrapped. I am extremely pleased with the artwork and how it is stretched over the canvas. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Splash and More
 from Largo, MD,  Feb 25, 2014

While I would recommend this canvass set to a friend, i want to be selfish and be the only person I know who owns this piece. The colors are vibrant and fantastic, even to sharing a bit of relief to the touch of the pattern. it is bold and exciting. Since I purchased this to consume a dining room wall and compliment the dark wood of the furniture, I am so pleased I can cheer. It will grab the attention of anyone who passes by. GLAD I made this purchase. Looking at the canvass suggests the rest of my decor for that area down to the paint for the wall on which it hangs! Now I will purchase more from the collection and selection available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from South LA,  Jun 25, 2013

Each painting is obviously unique. Love that mine will be different than everyone else's. The only thing that would have made hanging easier would have been alignment markings on the back so I wouldn't have to "guess" at measurements.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good canvas
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 May 23, 2016

the art looks great, no complaints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. French
 May 4, 2016

It was the perfect match and made the space more radiant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CANVAS ART
 Apr 22, 2016

I LOVE THIS CANVAS SET. THE COLORS ARE GREAT AND VIBRANT. I LOVE THE SIZE. WELL WORTH THE MONEY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Apr 9, 2016

I'm loving it. Really makes my livingroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 15, 2016

I looks great! I love the color and texture. Matches perfectly with my couch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lady M
 Feb 9, 2016

Beautiful pictures. . Love the set..conversatioal pieces

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for price
 Feb 6, 2016

The artwork does look just like the picture and is striking on the wall but the red is very bright more on the orange side than a red. My biggest complaint is that the canvas is very thin and not stretched well on the frame. If you are looking for a statement piece that doesn't break the bank, this will satisfy you, but the workmanship of the stretching is not high quality and perhaps will cheapen the looks of your room. Painting is fun to look at though, just wish it was stretched tighter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall piece
 Jan 25, 2016

I really like the painting. It looks good on the wall and really creates a central focus which is what i really needed for the space it's in. For those that see it, it's in the master bedroom, I do get some really nice quotes about it. I enjoy looking at it each morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Jan 8, 2016

Very nice and pretty canvas!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I wanted
 Dec 1, 2015

I'm in the process of buying a home and this is meant to hang in the living room, over the sofas. I wasn't sure how the actual detail and quality was going to turn out, but once I opened the well-packed box, I was pleasantly surprised. The colors are just like what's in the pics (naturally, lighting will change that) and the overall composition matches the lines and shapes, but with some differences. I really like the way my particular painting came out. Definitely going to look into similar ones on here, for other rooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 Nov 25, 2015

Given as gift. Well received. Large, bright, colorful, true red. Packed well, shipped quickly, easy to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Paintings
 Sep 18, 2015

Love them and the colors are more brilliant than the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it
 Sep 2, 2015

Took a while to hang up (somewhat difficult to align) and not all of the lines in the different canvases lined up perfectly, but those are nitpicky things. I still gave it 5 stars because of the value it adds to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-painted 'Red Wing' 4-piece Gallery
 Jun 19, 2015

This piece is just breathe taking fits well in my family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture
 May 21, 2015

I like the picture. I took a little while to line the picture up. My biggest problem with the picture is that it is more silver and gray rather than black and white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful!
 May 19, 2015

Everyone who sees our living room comments on how much they love this wall grouping! Easier than you'd think to hang, they look wonderful and so expensive! I just love this grouping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vicki131
 Apr 14, 2015

I have a black and red area rug it goes great with it !! I really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought