Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Something different to spruce up our office!
 from California,  Nov 12, 2014

I needed something different that would match our new color scheme in the office. This is beautiful on the wall of our lobby.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Just Beautiful
 from Miami, FL,  Oct 24, 2014

I just got this beautiful piece and it's just beautiful, the colors are the same as the picture, the white lines are kind of silver which add more brightness with the black and red, I would recommend this product, it's a wonderful piece of art.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Average Style : Average
True to photo
 from Montana,  Sep 13, 2014

I needed a large scale "something" for a wall in my bedroom, which is cream with red and black accents. I was on the fence about whether or not this was going to work, but I took a chance and ordered this product. It's just not the right piece(s) for my space, as it is kind of jarring for a bedroom. To be fair, it is accurately represented in the photo; definitely though, it needs to be in an edgy room.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Just like the picture.
 from Ontario, Canada,  Sep 5, 2014

I was so happy to receive this piece in the mail today. I ordered it from Canada so it did take a little longer to get here but it was definitely in a reasonable amount of time. The canvases are beautiful. The colours are exactly like they are in the picture displayed. I am going to be placing this in my hallway. I can't wait!! On the back of one of the canvases, one of the wooden pieces (not sure what they are called opps) came completely off and it's not even out of the package yet. It will still hang, so it really isn't a big deal. If it was intact it would definitely give this a 5/5. Overall, i'm still super happy with this product. I would recommend this to a friend, but maybe not because I don't want anyone else to have it. :)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
good painting
 from TN,  Jul 8, 2014

Good quality, modern.. Bargain for price, expensive on other site. Colours were little different than picture.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Hand painted Red Wing 4 piece Gallery Canvas Art S
 from Chandler, AZ,  Jul 8, 2014

The Canvas piece really added some color and clarity to the room

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love it!
 from Florida,  May 25, 2014

It is so big and grand! It looks gorgeous in my dining room. It was easy to install.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Awesome Art Set
 from CA,  Mar 27, 2014

When I opened the package am so happy that I realized that my choice was awesome. Got very nice comments from my friends.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Poor Style : Poor

To start with the background colors are silk screened on the canvas, that I could deal with, in the center two paintings the detail was close to what was pictured just smaller on the canvas, understandable they are hand painted there will be slight variations. The two outside pieces were a poor attempt maybe 1/5 the detail that was pictured online the far right painting is basically is the outline of two balloons with pointed ears that overlap.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Splash and More
 from Largo, MD,  Feb 25, 2014

While I would recommend this canvass set to a friend, i want to be selfish and be the only person I know who owns this piece. The colors are vibrant and fantastic, even to sharing a bit of relief to the touch of the pattern. it is bold and exciting. Since I purchased this to consume a dining room wall and compliment the dark wood of the furniture, I am so pleased I can cheer. It will grab the attention of anyone who passes by. GLAD I made this purchase. Looking at the canvass suggests the rest of my decor for that area down to the paint for the wall on which it hangs! Now I will purchase more from the collection and selection available.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Everyone that comes into our Spa loves the Red Wng
 from Fayetteville, GA,  Feb 5, 2014

Everyone that has come into GlamaRich so far, immediately notices this painting in our reception area and loves it. It was well worth the cost!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Pictures were perfect for my son
 from Memphis,Tn.,  Jan 14, 2014

I bought the Red Wng art for my son for a Christmas gift. I recommened Overstocked to him & he went to site & picked out pictures. Delivery was very timely & pictures were just what he wanted. Thank you !!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Eye catching!
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 13, 2013

This art work is in our "guest" bathroom. Because of its size, we had to wrap it around a corner above the air-jet bathtub. We were looking to make a statement and we sure did! We have a white vanity with black pearl granite top and a red vessel sink which we purchased from Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Picture was the quality I wanted.
 from Orlando, Florida,  Nov 12, 2013

This was my first time ordering from Overstock.com. The experience was quite simple. The picture I ordered was beautiful. The color in the picture was very vivid. Very good quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
Nice Size
 from Alberta, Canada,  Oct 3, 2013

Great piece! Very large, stretched on cedar. Shows great on my black dining room wall.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from South LA,  Jun 25, 2013

Each painting is obviously unique. Love that mine will be different than everyone else's. The only thing that would have made hanging easier would have been alignment markings on the back so I wouldn't have to "guess" at measurements.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good canvas
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from washington state,  May 26, 2013

Love this canvas so much, its breath taking and my husband loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. execellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Virginia,  Apr 30, 2013

These where better then I could of every imagined. Looks great in our room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room capturing
 from Toronto, ON,  Mar 29, 2013

This piece brings our bedroom together. The red is vibrant which is exactly what we were looking for. A definite must buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly as the picture online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and vibrant colors
 from IL,  Mar 8, 2013

This was the first time I ordered from Overstock and was not sure what to expect as far as the quality of the product. This painting is beautiful, the colors are vibrant and exactly what I was looking for. It totally makes our living room! The quality is great too, you can see the paint strokes and it makes the piece look custom made just for us. I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top