Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soooo beautiful!!!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 24, 2012

Just hung this in my bedroom and it is just gorgeous! [IMG]http://i1068.photobucket.com/albums/u449/Naomi_Constantino/003.jpg[/IMG]

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous hand painted canvas..very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE!
 from PHOENIX, AZ,  Apr 15, 2014

i WAS WORRIED B/C I BOUGHT A SIMILAR PAINTING ON *** WHICH WOUND UP NOT LOOKING ANYTHING LIKE THE PICTURE AND WASN'T EVEN A CANVAS MORE LIKE A POSTER(KIND OF A SCAM). HOWEVER, I'VE BOUGHT STUFF FROM OVERSTOCK BEFORE AND NEVER HAD A PROBLEM. ALSO I READ THE GOOD REVIEWS. IT LOOKS PRETTY MUCH EXACTLY LIKE PICTURED. IT IS A LIGHT WEIGHT 3 PIECE CANVAS PAINTING WITH A ORANGE BROWN PINK BACKGROUND WITH TREE AND PINK BLOSSOMS. IT IS GREAT QUALITY YOU CAN STILL SEE PAINT ON CANVAS-NOT JUST A PICTURE SCANNED ON A CANVAS-ACTUALLY PAINTED AND LOOKS KINDA 3D. IT IS ACTUALLY BIGGER SIZE THAN I THOUGHT AND TAKES UP MY A HUGE CHUCK OF MY LIVING ROOM WALL AND LOOKS GREAT. THE ONLY PROBLEM I HAVE WHICH NO ONE MENTIONED YET IS I TRY TO KEEP THEM EVENLY SPACED APART ON WALL BUT B/C SO LIGHT WEIGHT THEY OFTEN MOVE BUT MAYBE I JUST NEED TO GET BIGGER NAILS? TO KEEP THEM IN PLACE AND NOT MOVE. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful blossom painting
 from Carlsbad CA,  May 29, 2013

I was a bit skeptical about ordering a painting online thinking it would look cheesy and cheap but when it arrived I opened the container and was quite surprised at how beautiful the colors were and the quality hand work. My foyer has a contemporary Asian theme and I needed a wall hanging to match that wasn't over powering in size and color. This is perfect and flows great in our small foyer. I also purchased a beautiful wooden carved Buddha head wall hanging from Overstock that went perfectly with this painting. My husband and I absolutely love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad, but a little duller in person
 from Poughkeepsie, NY,  Jul 26, 2013

I have a long but short wall with a fireplace, and this fits there perfectly. I am happy enough to keep it until something better cannot be resisted. But eventually, it will go. It's pinker in person than I expected it to be. Not blaming Overstock here, the difference is subtle and every monitor / computer color setting is different.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not blaming Overstock, but it's slightly pinker in person, not as much "orange sunset" color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, arrived well packaged, looks somewhere between a "real" painting and a print
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice painting but image didnt match actual product
 from california,  Dec 21, 2012

Site colors are golden and reddish and actual product is more yellow and green

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Site colors are golden and reddish and actual product is more yellow and green
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 20, 2012

Bought this painting for our family room. It is bright, warm and is very beautiful. Makes the room attractive and cheerful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The colors are beautiful and warm.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tree
 Jun 19, 2016

Brightens up a beige wall and covers a large area. Looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful canvas
 Jun 2, 2016

This canvas was beautiful. I received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large japanese painting
 May 31, 2016

too long over powers the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors really pop!
 May 23, 2016

I have this over my 5-piece sectional in my living room. My sectional is a dark chocolate color, and it makes the branches standout, while the lighter colors complement my wood floor. I don't find that it was cheaply made, or any different quality than any other canvas you would find in a local store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but....
 May 17, 2016

This is a nice piece and it is hand painted. However, the quality is not quite what I would want to be the centerpiece of my living room, which is where I intended to display it. It looks better in the photo. It's not bad, it's just not great either

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is different from the picture
 May 14, 2016

darker and much less flowers on it. but still looks pretty good, much to my sofa

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 Apr 22, 2016

GREAT COLORS AND ARTISTIC IMPRESSION!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Apr 4, 2016

This picture is beautiful. Love the colors and was exactly like it was pictured and the painting lined up well. Very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb
 Feb 27, 2016

I've ordered 3 triptychs from overstock so far. The other two were awesome and this is my favorite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Feb 15, 2016

For my favorite sister, she really likes it and it goes perfect with her decor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adele
 Feb 6, 2016

I get many compliments on this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 Dec 27, 2015

this set is quality in a set of three

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canvas
 Dec 17, 2015

It looks a lot prettier in picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plum perfect
 Dec 13, 2015

I absolutely love this piece of art now hanging in my living room. It is beautifully painted and draws the eye as soon as you enter our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought