Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soooo beautiful!!!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 24, 2012

Just hung this in my bedroom and it is just gorgeous! [IMG]http://i1068.photobucket.com/albums/u449/Naomi_Constantino/003.jpg[/IMG]

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous hand painted canvas..very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE!
 from PHOENIX, AZ,  Apr 15, 2014

i WAS WORRIED B/C I BOUGHT A SIMILAR PAINTING ON *** WHICH WOUND UP NOT LOOKING ANYTHING LIKE THE PICTURE AND WASN'T EVEN A CANVAS MORE LIKE A POSTER(KIND OF A SCAM). HOWEVER, I'VE BOUGHT STUFF FROM OVERSTOCK BEFORE AND NEVER HAD A PROBLEM. ALSO I READ THE GOOD REVIEWS. IT LOOKS PRETTY MUCH EXACTLY LIKE PICTURED. IT IS A LIGHT WEIGHT 3 PIECE CANVAS PAINTING WITH A ORANGE BROWN PINK BACKGROUND WITH TREE AND PINK BLOSSOMS. IT IS GREAT QUALITY YOU CAN STILL SEE PAINT ON CANVAS-NOT JUST A PICTURE SCANNED ON A CANVAS-ACTUALLY PAINTED AND LOOKS KINDA 3D. IT IS ACTUALLY BIGGER SIZE THAN I THOUGHT AND TAKES UP MY A HUGE CHUCK OF MY LIVING ROOM WALL AND LOOKS GREAT. THE ONLY PROBLEM I HAVE WHICH NO ONE MENTIONED YET IS I TRY TO KEEP THEM EVENLY SPACED APART ON WALL BUT B/C SO LIGHT WEIGHT THEY OFTEN MOVE BUT MAYBE I JUST NEED TO GET BIGGER NAILS? TO KEEP THEM IN PLACE AND NOT MOVE. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad, but a little duller in person
 from Poughkeepsie, NY,  Jul 26, 2013

I have a long but short wall with a fireplace, and this fits there perfectly. I am happy enough to keep it until something better cannot be resisted. But eventually, it will go. It's pinker in person than I expected it to be. Not blaming Overstock here, the difference is subtle and every monitor / computer color setting is different.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not blaming Overstock, but it's slightly pinker in person, not as much "orange sunset" color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, arrived well packaged, looks somewhere between a "real" painting and a print
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful blossom painting
 from Carlsbad CA,  May 29, 2013

I was a bit skeptical about ordering a painting online thinking it would look cheesy and cheap but when it arrived I opened the container and was quite surprised at how beautiful the colors were and the quality hand work. My foyer has a contemporary Asian theme and I needed a wall hanging to match that wasn't over powering in size and color. This is perfect and flows great in our small foyer. I also purchased a beautiful wooden carved Buddha head wall hanging from Overstock that went perfectly with this painting. My husband and I absolutely love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice painting but image didnt match actual product
 from california,  Dec 21, 2012

Site colors are golden and reddish and actual product is more yellow and green

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Site colors are golden and reddish and actual product is more yellow and green
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 20, 2012

Bought this painting for our family room. It is bright, warm and is very beautiful. Makes the room attractive and cheerful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The colors are beautiful and warm.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality art, bad quality canvas
 from College Station, TX,  Jul 25, 2014

The quality of "art" on this piece is quite good. I'm not an expert, but the piece looks good up close and is striking from farther away. My complaint comes from the quality of the canvas. Each of the three canvases has a different center of gravity, throwing off hanging by quite a bit. Buyer beware, the art is pretty sweet, but its going to take some 'engineering' to get them hung straight and evenly spaced.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed
 from Dale City, VA,  Jul 18, 2014

The colors are VERY VERY muted and dull. Does not match what's shown online. I purchased to go with burnt orange furniture in my basement and it did not go well at all. Thankfully, I was able to use upstairs in another room to go with brown leather furniture.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this!
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 5, 2014

It's amazing and huge. Love the quality and feel of richness this print offers.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Orange County, Ca,  Jun 4, 2013

I needed this for a room that is used as our spare bedroom. It was perfect. The color is awesome!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, it was exactly as shown online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from Lake Worth, FL,  Mar 16, 2013

I love these canvases. They look fantastic hanging over my chocolate leather couch. They bring the room to life. They have a wonderful richness to them. I am not a fan of orange or yellow but I absolutely love these canvases. They are very light weight and easy to hang. They really stand out. Every person that has seen them so far has immediately said that they love them. Great buy!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Columbia, MO,  Feb 19, 2013

I am very pleased with this. The colors are exactly as described and if you have a light underneath, it really gives off a gorgeous hue to the room. I'd recommend this type of artwork.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems just fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product is exactly as described and pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Hohenwald TN,  Feb 15, 2013

I really like this painting. It has a nice texture so even without a frame is doesn't seem cheap. The only flaw was that one of he pictures didn't line up perfectly. It isn't very noticeable so I still like it a lot.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very close to actual.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great prints
 from Galveston, TX,  Feb 3, 2013

I love love LOVE these prints. They hang above my bed and match well with my purple comforter. My only complaint is that they are very light weight canvas and I'm concerned about nicking them if/when I move. Will have to be very careful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very light, concerned about moving them
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 31, 2013

I love that the branches match up and its colors are as pictured. I didn't get hardly enough petals tho. My tree is dying :( but its too pretty to send back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not as many flower petals. I barely have any in the 3rd panel.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Maine,  Jan 30, 2013

It's so beautiful, I can't stop looking at it. It adds a warm, comfortable, homey quality to my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality, Mom Loved It
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 10, 2013

Got this as a Christmas gift for my mom. Took a look before wrapping and my girlfriend wanted to keep for our place. Will probably be ordering a similar one for our house. The only thing I did not care much for was I am used to canvas paintings painted around the sides and top. Not anything to ding it for as it still looks great and when hung is not noticeable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As close as a computer screen could represent it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from OC, CA,  Jan 2, 2013

This item does not come with any fittings to attach it to the wall. Good quality item overall though, am happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality canvas
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from EDISON, NEW JERSEY,  Dec 27, 2012

I love this painting. I can't wait to hang it up. This will brighten up any empty space on a wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It matches.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome oil painting
 from Texas,  Dec 7, 2012

Very nice oil paintings. Looks like very high quality and hangs nicely even though there are three pieces to try to match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks the exact same to me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top