Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 151 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Utah,  Sep 8, 2010

This painting is gorgeous. Makes earth tone rooms so warm. It really does seem to glow, which our brown room needed. Pros: I would say the colors, the textures, the large size, the individuality of the piece, the hanging cord, and the overall design. Cons: Ours was still wet when wrapped, which smooshed the three dimensional parts flat. It is noticeable to only us, but we are the ones who see it most. And while I highly recommend this piece still, I would caution you to be very careful while adjusting the ties, as the canvas is thin, stretches easily, and holds pressure spots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what it seems online.
 from Germantown, MD,  Oct 18, 2011

I loved the painting online but when i purchased it, the image online was not what I got. It definately is more orange tone. I returned it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not so great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Orange that I expected
 from CA,  Sep 20, 2010

After reading the reviews I gave this painting a try, however its more orange that I expected. I have a light brown wall and the painting didnt look as good as I wanted it to. Well I kept the painting and it looks okay. Shipping was pretty fast, but the smell of wood was pretty strong... Average rating on this painting, give it a shot..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Oct 20, 2010

It is beautiful and the colors are as they appeared on screen. It takes up a large wall above my leather sectional in the keeping room and blends well with the colors of that room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good painting
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 10, 2009

Overall look is great if you stand far away. If you stand closer, the painting is not very detailed. If look closer, the painting doesn't look too expensive. Also, doesn't look EXACTly like the picture if you look closer to each branch and flowers of the tree. It can be looked at as bad or good. Bad in a sense that you don't get exactly what you see; Good in a sense that it is individually painted and so it feels original and so can't have 2 of the exact same duplicate. Overall, the painting still look good if you are not nit picking on the painting and compare it to the one posted on the website. I give 4 star because the quality of the painting could be better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone who views this loves it.
 from Redding Ca,  Sep 7, 2013

I have yet to have a visitor in my home who doesn't make a positive comment about this artwork. I was originally hanging on on off-white wall and looked good there. After painting the wall with a dark chocolate with a little magenta it really pops. Even some service people have commented how nice it compliments the room. When I received it from UPS I was very surprised at the quality and construction of the three piece painting. I thing it was a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product true to image...but poor quality
 from New York, NY,  Apr 18, 2013

Loved the painting. Color true to what's seen on website. But quality was poor. Ink must have been wet when packaged. Plastic was sticking to painting and it still wasn't 100% dried when hung. It's a beautiful piece despite that minor issue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor... Plastic was sticking to painting
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant
 from Canada,  Jul 3, 2012

Took a while to get here but it was worth the wait! Although it was more orange than I thought it would be it looked very elegant and vibrant on my chocolate brown feature wall!! It brought color into the room because everything else is on the neutral side! There is some texture on it where the oil paint pops out, but I would have liked more! It is a very big painting. I have high ceilings do it was the perfect size. Overall I am happy with this purchase and I got a lot of compliments so far!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More orange than I thought
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make sure the colors will work in your home.
 from Diamond Bar, CA,  May 22, 2012

I consider it my own fault. I had in mind to hang it behind my couch. The colors just do not work in that room nor do they work in any other room in my house. I should have known better. Just not my color scheme. It is beautiful and the quality is excellent, you just need to make sure you really like the colors and that they will work in your home. My walls are painted in tans and soft greens and I just don't like the picture colors with my walls.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as advertised
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 29, 2011

It looks great in my living room. I have a 15 foot wall that this is filling up nicely. You need a large space for it otherwise its going to overwhelm your space. Its a perfectly warm color palette and blends well with my leather couch. You will enjoy it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its really hand painted and came out of the box with the hardward to hang it. My only gripe is minor, in that the string on the back to hang it slips a little.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spoit on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Black Creek, GA,  Aug 19, 2011

Absolutely love this! Looks exactly as I imagined it would. Fits perfectly on a large wall in my new home. As soon as I saw it, I knew it was meant to be there & I was not disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Detailed and Unique
 from Richardson, TX,  Dec 28, 2010

This painting is even better than pictured and for a true hand-painted, gallery-wrapped canvas set of 3 you cannot find a better price. The vibrant color look great with most room designs and there is an Asian element in the style. No complaints at all, this art looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful painting
 from South Jersey,  Sep 17, 2010

Paintings came wrapped and boxed and in excellent condition. Loved the bright colors and was very pleased with the look of all three canvas'. Looked at alot of pictures and was happy I chose this one. It looks awesome in our new spare room with a chocolate colored walls. Would highly recommend these paintings!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking
 Aug 17, 2010

This set is great looking and better than I would have imagined. The frames are not quite flat on ours but for the price a great deal. If you don't have the right place/room for this set it may be a little too much. Also be careful of the dimensions as it is huge (and you will likely want to leave some space between the pictures which will make it larger than stated in the description).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great painting
 Apr 22, 2016

I put it with 4 inch separations between the panels. It looks great and the colors are just amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice.bright colors
 Apr 17, 2016

I love this painting. its big and bold. its just the pop of color needed on my living room beige walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Addition to Living Room Art
 Mar 10, 2016

Nice, nice, nice. Very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgeous
 Feb 28, 2016

The colors bring an earthy light to the room. My walls are gray and it balances everything out perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 Feb 25, 2016

looks exactly like it does in the picture here. very vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 17, 2016

Great wall decor really adds a pop to a room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 151 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought