Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elena
 Feb 18, 2015

This piece of art what exactly what we were expecting. The colors were perfect and it was very easy to hang. We love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jan 20, 2015

A little challenging with the measurement, but its up and looking good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique!
 from Southwest,  Oct 25, 2014

We are very very pleased with the paintings. Have them in our foyer, and have received positive comments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors
 from Oxford, NC,  Sep 6, 2014

I read the reviews before I purchased this item. I got the impression the colors were not as vibrant as the pictures. I was happy with that. I did not want vibrant. I received it today (Saturday delivery? Pretty cool). The colors are more vibrant than I expected from the reviews. Reached a very happy middle road. The quality is great. The texture is great. Easy to hang. My family members and friends suddenly think I have some kind of natural talent for decorating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Antioch, Ca.,  Aug 14, 2014

Love this art work although hanging them was very challenging, didn't come with anything at all. I say for the price, they should at least come with those little hanging accessories but overall satisfied. Get lots of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wall hanging
 from Arizona,  Jul 6, 2014

This was more colorful that expected from the many reviews I read. There was orange and brown and several shades of green...Someone said it was all shades of brown but this was many colors. There was a touch of light magenta as well. So many colors in all that it is hard to describe. We were very pleased. It anchored the room. It sits in front of a brown sectional, modern and is the only thing on that wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but color is totally different
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 5, 2014

I decided to buy this set after reading the positive reviews. The majority of the reviews claim that the color is more on the brown side, which is what I was looking for. When I opened the package, I was extremely disappointed with the color. My set has a lot of orange and does not go well with my living room. Even thou I'm not happy with the color, I decided to put it up. It took me a while to put up because centering was a bit of a challenge. It's lightweight, so a thin nail for each piece will do. I'm keeping it up for awhile to see if I can get use to it and see what people think of it. If I can't get use to it and I don't get positive feedback, it's coming down. I think this would be a good buy if the color was consistent with the one online. Also, the size is perfect for large walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Wall Grouping
 from Ohio,  Jun 10, 2014

Beautiful Wall Decoration. Arrived in perfect condition. Took more time to unwrap than to hang. Looks great above my bed. Have received many compliments. Color is a little more orange than the picture portrays but is still beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!!!
 from Peoria, az,  Feb 13, 2014

We needed a piece of art above our 60" TV. It fits perfect and the colors are great. Flows with the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vivid colors great quality like the art .
 from glendale az,  Jan 25, 2014

vivid colors good quality like the art unique display love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super
 from florida,  Dec 22, 2013

only reason why I put no, is because I wouldn't want my friends or to see such a nice piece elsewhere,lol,, the colors I have my walls painted accented this piece perfectly, I get many compliments on it. it adds a modern unique style to my tv/theater room.. I like a lot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wall decor
 from Arvada, CO,  Oct 22, 2013

I'm very glad I purchased it; it works out great for my wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like composition and colors
 from Apple Valley, CA,  Oct 3, 2013

Although the colors are lighter than they appear online, I was pleasantly surprised to see how attractive this art looks on our den wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Orange then Rust
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Sep 29, 2013

Love the design and overall size, but didn't like the domineering orange for my theme decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 from Rockville, MD,  Sep 9, 2013

Excellent price. Great style. Large size if you spread them apart. Just adds a touch of abstract understated elegance to our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Painting
 from MD,  Aug 22, 2013

The painting looks good on my LR wall. Looks amazing a lot of people asking me where did I get it and of course I told them to Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall Art
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Aug 21, 2013

Wanted a large frame picture but did not want a plain rectangle. This was an excellent choice that went well with the wall color(toasted nutmeg). Wife is very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome in my living room
 from new jersey,  Aug 14, 2013

very nice canvas wall absolutely satisfied with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!!
 from connecticut,  Jul 6, 2013

i really love this work of art!!!it so modern and unique!we had a house party and got so many good compliment..!anybody getting ig the house they first notice this painting!!!i recommend it to anyone!!..thank you overstock!!love your products!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall Art
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Jul 4, 2013

Good piece of contemporary art for a reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The green could have been darker as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color was slightly different
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought