Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Entryway on stairs
 Jun 23, 2016

We love how this piece has added life to our entryway/staircase. It's true to color and was easy to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bután not true to color
 Feb 11, 2016

The design is what I expected. The colores are Orange-est hews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jade505
 Jan 23, 2016

This is a very nice piece of artwork. Looks professional. I would highly recommend. Colors are same of that in the photos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
x
 Dec 11, 2015

Looks great, not fine art, but it added nice color to my bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks amazing...
 Dec 5, 2015

Looks like the picture. Colors are great and easy to hang. Shipped fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canvas Wall Decoration 5-piece Art Set
 Dec 1, 2015

Beautiful over the sofa. Looks just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing!
 Oct 26, 2015

The pieces were exactly as displayed in the picture. great vibrant colors. When put together... it does capture everyone's attention. make sure it's what you want - in terms of color... and size. If yo have the pace for it - go ahead and get it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice on the Wall
 Aug 7, 2015

Fills up looks nice with abstract

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canvas Wall Decore
 Jul 31, 2015

it arrived very quick. Great Condition and received lots of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only red and brown colors
 Jun 27, 2015

There are not the same colors as shown in picture. We were looking to bring in more color, so we returned. If you like reds and browns, the quality of the picture is really good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece to fill a large wall
 Jun 25, 2015

This canvas wall hanging is unique and nicely colored. I had a large dining room wall to fill, and this set did the trick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!!!
 Jun 9, 2015

Love love love these pictures!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand- painted Oil on canvas Wall Decoraction
 May 30, 2015

I purchased this piece to cover a huge wall, and believe me it did. The wall is stunning. Thanks for great workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greens are too bright almost like pastel
 May 1, 2015

The art design is very interesting. The orange and green colors are too bright in my opinion. They almost glow like pastel. That is not the look I was going for. If you like bright oranges and greens you may like this. But in my opinion while the design looks sophisticated the colors are a bit too loud for my liking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Apr 29, 2015

very nice canvass paintings We love it, for foyer lovely looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elena
 Feb 18, 2015

This piece of art what exactly what we were expecting. The colors were perfect and it was very easy to hang. We love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jan 20, 2015

A little challenging with the measurement, but its up and looking good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique!
 from Southwest,  Oct 25, 2014

We are very very pleased with the paintings. Have them in our foyer, and have received positive comments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors
 from Oxford, NC,  Sep 6, 2014

I read the reviews before I purchased this item. I got the impression the colors were not as vibrant as the pictures. I was happy with that. I did not want vibrant. I received it today (Saturday delivery? Pretty cool). The colors are more vibrant than I expected from the reviews. Reached a very happy middle road. The quality is great. The texture is great. Easy to hang. My family members and friends suddenly think I have some kind of natural talent for decorating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Antioch, Ca.,  Aug 14, 2014

Love this art work although hanging them was very challenging, didn't come with anything at all. I say for the price, they should at least come with those little hanging accessories but overall satisfied. Get lots of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought