Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 403 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Paintings
 Feb 23, 2015

These are awesome - I have them over my sofa - they are the perfect size. Vibrant colors! Would give them five stars, but I had to re-install the hanging hooks since they were bent and not installed very well. But, no worries - took me all of five minutes! Buy these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 Jan 30, 2015

This is very beautiful art. I am very satisfied, the art was packed extremely well when I received. I have ordered many pieces of arts from overstock, this one was particularly well handled. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Center Piece
 from Houston,  Jan 2, 2015

I cautiously selected this piece. I've been moving from very traditional to a bit more playful in my décor. This piece gets your attention. The colors coordinate great in my room. My green colors are more apple than lime, my red ranges from true red to dark red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 Dec 29, 2014

While this certainly isn't going to move you to tears, it will, however, give your room good warmth of color. It is a little more masculine than I would like, but it works very well with the decor in the room. It arrived well packaged, and was simple to hang. (you will want a tape measure and a level). I would say for the money, you would be hard pressed to find a better piece. The texture on this was pretty good as well, making it look richer than other similar pieces I have purchased from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous in our Mountain Condo
 Dec 23, 2014

The art is just as shown. We have a red sofa and the prints really stand out. I highly recommend these if you want inexpensive, yet attractive art on your walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what the room needed...
 from Long Beach, WA,  Nov 6, 2014

Love, love, love! Such vibrant colors, they look great and bring the whole room together. Already getting compliments from guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Bright and Modern
 from Florida,  Oct 31, 2014

Very bright colors and modernist style. Great for brightening up a large space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 30, 2014

I like the colors and the art. It was exactly what I needed for the space. Easy to mount to the wall not heavy at all. Also, it was shipped and wrapped quite nicely to prevent any damage. I was looking for something abstract with fall colors but not very bright. This is perfect! I really enjoy these colors when I walk in my front door it just makes the space complete.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from NJ,  Aug 26, 2014

Expect some color variations. Mine painting has some blue, but mostly looks very similar to the photo. Be aware, for this price this is not 100% original, it has some pre painted areas and artist adds extra painting on it. Canvas has strong smell and after a few days it is completely gone. It adds modern flare to the room and you need large wall for those 3 canvases about a size of the couch...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!
 from North Richland Hills, TX,  Aug 13, 2014

I was on the fence about this art work for a week or so. My new mountain home is not contemporary, nor is it rustic. just an eclectic blend of things I love. So when this piece went on sale, and after perusing the reviews--I ordered. Came in two days, wonderfully packaged. The colors are warm and vibrant at the same time. I was happy to see some teal in the painting, I wanted to make a separate seating area in my great room that was not in the neutral family. Now I can bring a lot of different colors into the room. even if you are not a fan of abstract art, I think you will love this piece. (not blocks and circles) Just a smooth flow that leads your eyes to move with the 3 pieces. The fact that it is hand painted and signed by artist makes it extra special. A set like this in any art gallery would be thousands!! You will not regret this purchase!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold and Bright
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 19, 2014

I had a good deal of wall space and this was perfect to fill the void. The bold, bright colors catches the eye and enhances any room. I am pleased with the quality of the product and the colors are true to the picture. The pictures are lightweight, lighter than expected, but it makes it easier to hang. Treat with care, I felt I had to be extra careful. As stated, the pictures were lightweight and felt a bit delicate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great painting..
 from sanjose,california,  Apr 23, 2014

Beautiful!!! Looks awesome & receive many compliments.The colors are amazing and perfect for our living room.so happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Sarasota, FL,  Feb 24, 2014

Beautiful!!! I loved it even more when it arrived in my home. Looks very nice & receive many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our wall
 from Phoenix AZ,  Jan 5, 2014

This arrived in perfect condition and looks amazing on the wall leading to the basement. So happy with this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing artwork!
 from Greenville, WI,  Jan 1, 2014

I am absolutely in love with this artwork! It is super elegant and I feel like it looks much richer than the money I actually paid for it. :) The product description and photos on the site were spot-on. I have no complaints about these three pieces and would recommended them to anyone with the space to hang them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earthy colors suited for a home
 from Oak Lawn, IL,  Nov 16, 2013

I was someone indecisive before my purchase because of the size. However, I have rustic colors throughout my home and needed something to my dining room bare wall. All the colors in this piece brought the entire room together - oranges, reds, yellow, and greens all blended perfectly with my room. It was simple to hang them - after measuring twice to ensure the perimeter of centering was perfect it took all of 15 minutes to enjoy. The quality is great - literally smells as though the artist delivered directly to my door after receiving my order. They are very sizable so ensure you have enough wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Colors
 from Bloomington, IL,  Nov 12, 2013

I received the canvases in a weeks time which was great! They are beautiful colors and will definitely get some attention in my living room. I had been looking for something to tie together the color scheme I currently have and this worked out perfectly. It did however notice some additinoal colors in the paintings that I did not see in the picture online. These are quite large in size and a great deal for the money. If you were to go elsewhere for hand painted canvases like these you will pay a lot more money for them. So overall if you are on a budget and want something that looks great this is for you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to our living room
 from Flower Mound, TX,  Aug 25, 2013

I love this set. It is a definite eye catcher, and have had many compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Houston,  Aug 19, 2013

Painting looks awesome! Takes up quite a bit a room. We needed something to cover out king siz bed head board. Works perfect. Looks professional. Packaged good. Would recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Vibrant Colors
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 8, 2013

The paintings come packed extremely well. In fact, I loved the paintings with the bubble wrap on them, it toned down the colors. I'm talking vibrant, bold colors here. Was hoping for a little more orange in them as that is my accent color. A few months down the road, I noticed that the first painting's canvas was not stretch correctly. It is not significant enough to notice at a glance but it is there if you look at them from a certain angle. They do take up quite a lot of wall space so if you have a big wall, their perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Since this is hand painted, the colors vary
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay, it's stretch canvas with an abstract design painted on it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 403 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought