Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 341-360 of 363 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great painting
 Nov 11, 2009

These paintings are beautiful. Colors look even more brillant in person. Delivery was quick as usual. would recommend to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Painting / Bad shipping prep
 from Providence RI,  Nov 8, 2009

The art is very nice, but some how during the packing process they smudge the image.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for me
 from Ft. Washington, MD,  Nov 6, 2009

Painting is just as it appears on-line. My husband (suprisingly) loves it more than I. Brightens up the space nicely. I disovered that the price of the painting dropped about $30 after I purchased it. That's OK. Still a good buy from Overstock.com. Arrived in about a week (Maryland residence).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece
 from Springboro, OH,  Nov 4, 2009

I bought this set of paintings a few weeks ago and recently had the change to hang them up. They look really nice in my great room. Up close, there is a multitude of colors used so it really can go with a lot of color schemes and decor. It looks professionally done and has some texture to it with the brush strokes even though it's a reproduction.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Steal!!!
 from Fairfax, VA,  Oct 31, 2009

This is a great painting, everything I expected and more. It has made my living room come to life. The only problem is I smell the paint however I am not sure if all paintings are like that because this is my 1st one. Overall I love it thanks O!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Value
 from Beverly Hills, Florida,  Oct 30, 2009

Quick delivery. Packaged well for shipping with all corners protected. I am totally pleased with the colors and condition of the canvases and the fact that they come ready to hang with a mounting already on each canvas. The total effect of these pictures over the sofa is a total WOW!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from York, Pa,  Oct 29, 2009

We needed a large piece of artwork to fill a wall and this is perfect. The colors are vibrant and really brightens the room. The piece arrived packaged very well and in excellent condition. Overstock.com was a pleasure to work with and we look forward to dealing with them again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing !!
 from San Fracisco, CA,  Oct 19, 2009

This artwork is a steal !! I received it in less than 48 hrs, in a more than perfect condition. Nicely double wrapped, and delivered to my door. A stunning abstract, the picture doesn't do it justice. I would highly recommend it to anyone !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Happy
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 16, 2009

When I received my package today I was excited, and when I opened it the oil paintings that I saw on the internet did not do justice as to when I saw in person. I love, love, love and love my paintings. I would recommend this product to anyone who loves art. I am now looking for another oil painting to go in my bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Colorado,  Oct 16, 2009

I was absolutely smitten with the paintings. The rich colors and the quality all around were breath taking. What a deal at such a price. Again, thank you Big O.......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abstract Canvas Art set
 from Miami,FL,  Oct 3, 2009

I really liked this canvas art set. It matches the color of my wall. It was delivered on time. I love shopping at overstock. I always get what I expected. Thanks Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Chicago soon to be NC,  Sep 29, 2009

i love it , i cannot wait to hang it in my new place! I am also going to make this a focal point of the living room, it will def add some colors into my neutral ones!! Great art to match things around. Shipping was great very neatly and securely packed! Hopefully they get some more in so others can get this..bc i see the "sold out" emblem.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded Expectations
 from queens/nassau area,  Sep 22, 2009

The picture is awesome and looks amazing in my living room, over my fireplace. It's got a great scale to it (very large) and is a real focal point and everyone who comes into my home comments and compliments me on it. Shipping time was reasonable (i chose the slower delivery) and the product was packaged perfectly to protect it during shipping. Looks like it's worth 5 times what Ii paid and I have several friends that have asked where i purchased it. I would definitely recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Missouri,  Sep 21, 2009

Great artwork!!! Large piece and looks just like the picture. Very pleased with this purchase and packed very well also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Bright Set.
 from Atwater, CA,  Sep 11, 2009

I loved this trio. Nothing dull about it. My husband thought it was too bright though. But I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abstract Oil Painting
 from Miami Gardens, FL,  Sep 8, 2009

I found the colors in the painting to be as vivid as they appeared on my computer screen. The three part painting gives a unique look to the wall/ space on which it is hung. The hanging hardware on the back of each painting was a delightful surprise. For an amateur hanging paintings for the first time, this simple hardware inclusion was greatly appreciated. The paintings added pizzazz to a plain long wall.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
abstract painting
 from Columbia, SC,  Sep 8, 2009

This is one beautiful group of paintings! It has just about every color in my home which will help bring it all together. It was packed and delivered perfectly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abstract art
 Aug 21, 2009

These arrived perfectly packaged, and the artwork is beautiful. A great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jackpot
 from Tennessee,  Aug 19, 2009

I had been searching for a picture to go over my fireplace for several months. I wanted something with the right colors, bold and beautiful. I did not know what type of picture that I was looking for. I did know one thing for sure ....it would capture my eye if ever I ran across it. After searching with no luck, I thought about Overstock.com...I clicked on Art, THERE IT WAS! I thought to myself, I hit the jackpot...this is my lucky day..It was the piece that completed my remodeling. It is beautiful.. Thanks Again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Painting and Price
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 9, 2009

This painting has a nice mixture of colors to complement my living room decor. Colors look about the same as demonstrated in the pic. This is a nice, large canvas set, at a very reasonable price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 341-360 of 363 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top