Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 406 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!!!
 Feb 11, 2016

This is a fabulous piece of art, vibrant colors give a sleek modern feel. I love love love this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vicky
 Feb 10, 2016

Very good quality. Like the cozy and bright feeling the canvas bring into the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked them for a while
 Jan 17, 2016

They got lots of attention above our white leather couch. I liked them in the picture more than in my living room. I feel like they need a big space (huge living room or high ceilings.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Jan 16, 2016

I bought this to grace a restaurant's dining room; and it is a gorgeous focal point. The colors are rich and vivid. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Art
 Jan 12, 2016

Beautiful artwork, bold colors and a nice statement piece for our living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still Rocking it!
 Dec 29, 2015

I have had this for years and it still gets complements. I just came back to order some more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall art canvas
 Dec 1, 2015

this is so fabulous. My neighbor liked mine so much he ordered the same. would easily recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Okay
 Nov 27, 2015

I liked it a lot when we got it, but I have fallen out of favor with it. I like how it looks from far away, but not so much up close. Will likely find a replacement for it soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice picture
 Nov 10, 2015

get complements from friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Char
 Oct 31, 2015

Gift for my daughter. The picture looks great in her living room.love the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frame Warped after Several Months
 Oct 28, 2015

Attractive but not real solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Oct 14, 2015

Looks very nice on a large wall in my great room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant and attractive
 Sep 3, 2015

This 3-piece canvas set was just what I wanted - colorful, good size, and good quality. It was well-packaged and comes ready to hang. I bought it for my office and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 2, 2015

These paintings were bigger than I had thought, but they look amazing in our living room. Very beautiful art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely abstract
 Aug 6, 2015

I was keeping an eye on this from almost a year now,finally got on sale ,loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gisela W.
 Jul 18, 2015

Beautiful colors...a perfect match for my decor...Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pic
 May 17, 2015

This is hanging over my bed. Love it. 1 of the 3 mounts was bent when it arrived though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Questionable
 Apr 29, 2015

Not a bad design and pretty much what I was looking for. The frames are a little off and don't hang quite perfectly. There's also a little something that makes the print appear loose on the frame, but I think it's just the way the light hits the white paint color in the design. Unless yours comes majorly flawed, I think you'll enjoy the print.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright mature
 Apr 24, 2015

Worth it very nice and great for office

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so Hand-painted Oil Abstract Canvas Art
 Mar 21, 2015

I was somewhat disappointed with this set of art. One of the pictures had a warped like frame which hindered it to lay flush with the wall. The other let down was the set of pictures did not appear to be Hand-painted as described...but machine manufactured. That was clear by how some of the lines were crisply cut off when other intersecting colored lines were overlaid. Colors were nice & vibrant...but the up-close line details were absent in places.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 406 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought