Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent prodect for the money
 from Atlanta Georgia,  Sep 21, 2011

Love the furniture piece. Product was delivered very fast. Very good deal for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was exactly like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and very well made
 from chicago illinois,  Aug 17, 2011

The piece looks perfect in my bedroom and all my friends complimented on the chest

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chest is very pretty and also sturdy.
 from Spring Arbor, MI,  Aug 15, 2011

The chest is very pretty and also well made. It is a creamy yellow with distressing, not white as shown in the picture. It is a perfect accent to any room. I am using it in a bedroom as a small dresser. It is a perfect accent to the night stands that I have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is not as shown in the picture. The picture makes it look white with distressing. It is definitey not white. It is a creamy yellow with distressing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. As stated above the color does not match the picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good except for the color. Look at the chest than look at your photo. Not the same color at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dresser!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 2, 2011

Love this dresser. Just what I hoped for. Lots of wood though, and definitely has a shabby chic feel. I would buy this again if I had the chance. It's gorgeous. Understated but definitely something that everyone looks at, comments on, etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect comparison. Reflects whatever you have in the room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. Very heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect. Smaller than expected, but it's a beautiful piece.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality and Stunning
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Jul 28, 2011

I have had so many friends walk in my house and immediately comment on how much they like this chest. Everyone thinks it is an antique! I use it as a buffet console and it is the perfect size. It arrived well packed and the only assembly is putting the knobs on the drawers. It is a quality piece of furniture and I definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Dresser
 from Granbury, TX,  Jun 22, 2011

I received the 1st dresser and the bottom right leg was damaged in shipping and cracked. Overstok was great and immediately sent out this second dresser. Second dresser arrived but the back right corner is cracked and smashed. Which has caused the top right half of the dresser top to be loose. I have requested a replacement because I do like the dresser and am using for a spare guest room I have been decorating. Have gotten several other items that are great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from San Diego,  May 1, 2011

This is the most perfect piece of furniture I've ever ordered! I love it!!! This is also the first review I've ever taken the time to do...and it's because I LOVE this piece of furniture. I will keep this for a long time. I consider it an investment!!! Thank you O!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful dresser!
 from sc,  Apr 28, 2011

very nice dresser, very classy. Also, came put together and that was a real bonus! Looks beautiull in our new guest room

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? realy nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chest
 from Washington,DC,  Mar 24, 2011

This is the most beautiful chest that I have seen and at a great price! I have the buffett by another designer for a much higher price. When I saw this I had to have it to continue with some bling in my kitchen. I'm using it as a side board where I can store a few bowls and small plates and able to put some small dishes of food so people can serve themselves. BUY IT you will not be diappointed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome accent piece
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Mar 11, 2011

I've been looking for a mirrored chest for a while, but didn't want to spend $3000. This chest is almost exactly what I wanted at a great price! My only criticism would be that I wish the mirrors were antiqued. The wood is distressed, but the mirrors are not. It came with no damage and all I had to do was put on handles. I'm using it in my great-room near the dining set to store tablecloths, napkins, etc. It looks great, and is the perfect size. I love overstock.com!! And you can't beat the price for shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the $$$
 from Houston, Texas,  Feb 26, 2011

Awesome! it is light weight but sturdy. Gives my entry way a light and airy look, while still hiding clutter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this!!!
 from Georgia,  Feb 15, 2011

I did much research before purchasing this dresser and Overstock had the absolute best price, much lower than anywhere else I found. Shipping was super fast, dresser was very well packaged for shipping and it was perfect upon arrival. All I had to do was screw in the knobs. AMAZING find!! It will be going in my daughters redecorated bedroom, but only problem is now I want one for my own room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 4, 2011

It looked even better as I opened the box. No damage, came in absolute brand new condition. I recently painted the walls of my bedroom Tiffany Blue and it goes perfect! with my walls. I love my new room. Thanks, O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Addition
 from North Woodmere, NY,  Dec 30, 2010

Bought this peice about a month ago to go in my dining room. I am using it as a side bar. It's kind of small for my space, but I couldn't pass it up. The table is a cream (with a bit of yellow) and has the faux distressed look. Specifications true to size. It certainly stands out -- love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this unique piece
 from Washington DC,  Nov 22, 2010

This was my first online furniture purchase and I was extremely pleased. The quality of the dresser was excellent and solid wood. It is designed to look shabby chic and it quite the conversational piece in my small apartment. It was packaged very well, sturdy and no damages upon arrival and you cant beat $1 shipping when local furniture stores ask for $70-80. Minimal set up required (screw the knobs) and you're set! Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Shines
 from Virginia,  Aug 10, 2010

I received this chest in two days from order. It came packed well and in perfect condition.I think it is beautiful. I was worried about the painted wood but I really like it. I have no issues with this piece. I am putting in my entrance hall. .The top, sides and drawers are mirrored. It shines and really opens up a space. I have alot of the mirrored pieces and they stay much cleaner than wood . Go for it. You will love it and much cheaper than other websites. Thank you overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from NH,  Aug 1, 2010

I ordered 2 of the mirrored chest last weekend and received them by midweek! I was amazed and very happy! I bought these two chests for my bedroom for storage and placed them on either side of my TV armorie. They look great, good storage for t-shirts, lingerie, socks, etc. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from New York, NY,  Jul 7, 2010

Received this piece in a timely manner, and it was not damaged, very well packed. It suits my needs perfectly. I live in a studio apt. and the mirrored surface adds some glam to the room, as well as an airy touch. I am enjoying having it. Also, it is versatile and I could use it a lot of different ways if I lived in a larger space. The wood frame is distressed. The one fact that is not perfect is that the distressing seems to have been done in a not so random manner. Overall, I love it, and it worked out well. I think this piece will hold up well also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking!
 from South Bend, IN,  Jun 24, 2010

This chest is a beautiful piece. There are only three drawers even though it looks like several smaller drawers. The color of the mirrors tends to be on the amber size and the cabinet portion is distressed. I actually am using this as a side table next to my bed in the master bedroom and it looks great. Would not hesitate to recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome piece of furniture
 from New York, NY,  Jun 14, 2010

I have only had this piece for a few months but so far have no complaints. Not made entirely from "solid" wood (internal drawer/compartments appear to be particle board), but everything works as it should (drawers slide open and shut easily) and it looks GREAT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought