Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 84 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Chest
 from Atlanta,  Dec 19, 2012

I love this chest. It is perfect for my little girls room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love
 from SC,  Dec 9, 2012

This piece is very well made and came well packaged with no damage. The color is not a true white, more of a yellow/off white but it still worked for me. I love the whole look of the chest. It will work in any room of the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not exact, it is an off white/yellowish color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect dresser
 from San Francisco,  Nov 7, 2012

I have been looking for a mirrored dresser for some time. Most are either very cheap and shoddy or quite expensive. I was looking for a mirrored dresser for our guest bedroom that we designed to pay homage to Italy. The look and size is perfect. The box came promptly and in perfect condition. It will make this room a wonderful place to stay for my family and friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly the quality level expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Florida,  Oct 30, 2012

Love this piece. Using as a bureau in our guest bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well constructed!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 4, 2012

This chest is so beautiful and well made. The pictures don't do it justice, it is so much more detailed and beautiful. However, it is really heavy and doesn't come with delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a lot more ornate/detailed in reality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It's pretty accurate but the actual product is much more beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirrored chest
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 24, 2012

This chest is really beautiful, and really adds a special touch to our entryway. The color is definitely a distressed off-white, and the top is also mirrored. I have only had it for a few weeks and I have gotten a ton of compliments on it! I was quite worried when it arrived - because the delivery truck left it sitting on it's side in my driveway, but there were no issues at all once we opened the box. I would highly recommend this piece, it really is unique and exquisite!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchazse
 from Dallas, tx,  Mar 16, 2012

I am pleased with this purchase. It is somewhat antiqued and the wood is distressed. I feel like the distressed wood gives it a more casual look for our bedroom. The drawers do not pull out all the way, but I still like it. It weighs 150 lbs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 from Cheshire ct,  Mar 6, 2012

This piece is beautiful ! Unfortunately it did arrive damaged but it was minimal. O offered me a fair discount in lieu of the hassle of returning it and I excepted. It has 3 long drawers, not 9 and they don't pull out all the way. Must be b/c it's a more narrow piece so to prevent it from tipping over if more than one drawer is open at the same time. That hasn't caused a problem tho, we have it in the bedroom and I'm in and out of it often and there's plenty of room. It really is a pretty piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very. Doesn't say it has three drawers and that they don't pull out all the way
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand painted mirrored chest is beautiful
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 24, 2012

Beautiful piece of furniture that could serve a variety of functional uses. I always read reviews before I purchase and I have to agree with what others had stated. Also, it is a very heavy piece of furniture and I wish I had left it to the delivery man to get it upstairs to the bedroom!!! There was no damage at all to any part of the chest. We absolutely love it and would recommend this purchase to others who are thinking of buying!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, even if it was made in China, it is a sturdy piece of furniture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome dresser
 from Middleville, MI,  Feb 22, 2012

Very unique dresser/cabinet. It is awesome white destressed and mirrored. The drawers are shallow so I bought a 2nd one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand painted Mirrored Chest
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 22, 2012

This is the most awesome piece of furniture I have found in a long time that did not break the bank. Just returned from Paris and transformed my entry way into a little piece of Paris with vibrant colored walls and this sooo beautifull chest. Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect and 100 time better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful product, delivered the same day I received the e-mail saying it was shipped (now that's service), packed well and arrived without damage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Distressing of wood not as evident in picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece of Furniture
 from Tipp City, Ohio,  Oct 21, 2011

My order arrived very quickly and was very well packed. There was no damage to the product. The piece of furniture is very well built and is absolutely beautiful. The distressed color is cream not white. I am using the dresser to flank my fireplace and it looks perfect in the space. I would recommend to anyone that this is a solid built and beautiful piece of furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The dresser was more cream than white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from San Diego, ca,  Oct 1, 2011

This is a very good quality, well made piece of furniture! Very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L-O-V-E it!
 from So Cal.,  Sep 28, 2011

Great piece! The first one I ordered had a crushed top corner. The replacement delivered also had the same problem but a much smaller flaw. As always, O.co was great in delaing with the problem. I chose to take a discounted price rather than return the 2nd chest. I'm using it as an accent piece for the TV in a master bedroom. The color is more ivory than the picture shows. The mirror has some slight antiquing as well as the paint finish. I really like the look of the mirror not being so perfect. It seems to hide toddler fingerprints a bit better. As it sits, the chest seems to be a bit top and front heavy and feels like it could tip forward easier than most. That may change once it's full. Overall, great piece and would buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is more creamy than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chest is very will built but could be a little "tippy" beccause of the weight of the mirror on the front and no counter wieghting on the back.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Rockford Illinois,  Sep 23, 2011

This is a beautiful piece of furniture. I have looked at less expensive and more expensive mirrored pieces and this one is just right. It is the perfect size for my entry way, but now I want one for my bedroom. It was packaged well and the hardest part was just getting it out of the box. I LOVE this chest!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good depiction of true color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent prodect for the money
 from Atlanta Georgia,  Sep 21, 2011

Love the furniture piece. Product was delivered very fast. Very good deal for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was exactly like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and very well made
 from chicago illinois,  Aug 17, 2011

The piece looks perfect in my bedroom and all my friends complimented on the chest

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chest is very pretty and also sturdy.
 from Spring Arbor, MI,  Aug 15, 2011

The chest is very pretty and also well made. It is a creamy yellow with distressing, not white as shown in the picture. It is a perfect accent to any room. I am using it in a bedroom as a small dresser. It is a perfect accent to the night stands that I have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is not as shown in the picture. The picture makes it look white with distressing. It is definitey not white. It is a creamy yellow with distressing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. As stated above the color does not match the picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good except for the color. Look at the chest than look at your photo. Not the same color at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dresser!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 2, 2011

Love this dresser. Just what I hoped for. Lots of wood though, and definitely has a shabby chic feel. I would buy this again if I had the chance. It's gorgeous. Understated but definitely something that everyone looks at, comments on, etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect comparison. Reflects whatever you have in the room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. Very heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect. Smaller than expected, but it's a beautiful piece.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 84 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought