Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing quality, great conversation piece
 from Long Beach, CA,  Feb 25, 2013

This canvas set looks better in person. The picture does not show the detail that you can see up close.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was great but looks better than the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Four Seasons Canvas Art Set
 from Florida,  Jan 31, 2014

As pre-warned, the colors would not be exactly as in the ad. Sure enough, they weren't. I wish that they were closer to the picture; however, I can deal with it in the colors that it came. The quality is very good. I think anyone who is a little loose on the exact colors would really like this.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this beautiful canvas art set. It goes with everything in my home. I highly recommend it to anyone who loves the Arts.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as stated on product description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A little hard to hang and get all to match. But once you figure that out, I love the look the it gives in my room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful picture
 from Washington State,  May 9, 2013

This artwork is beautiful in person with quite a bit of detail. Love it in my living room and adds character. Had to wait for it to come back into stock again and it was worth the wait!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? background contained more tan than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality and looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate and close to the one I received
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This art is amazing!
 from Texas,  May 21, 2014

This is HANDPAINTED people! For like $***! It's huge - fills our large dining room wall perfectly! The colors are great, and may vary from the stock photo, but are still awesome. We love this art piece, it was exactly what we wanted, and you can't beat the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Advertised
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Apr 30, 2014

I ordered this picture set to finish decorating my living room, I was a little skeptical at first, but took the leap. Ordering was very simple, I used the expedited service 2-5 days, after a couple of days when I hadnít received an e-mail saying my product was shipped I was little concerned, so I contacted the company through the ďChat LiveĒ option and was told my picture would be delivered to the house on the 1st of May, itís the 30th of April and the picture was waiting for me on my door steps. The packaging was a little concerning, as the box was damaged, so I was worried the pictures would be to, luckily the pictures were just fine. Packaging was ok, and could have been a little better, but I canít complain, because the pictures were in good condition. Comparing the photo of the picture and the actual picture, the colors are an exact match, while there MAYBE a little difference, but nothing note worthy. If your looking for a large picture format to fill an empty wall (large), I would strongly suggest this. Itís a great piece of art work.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great painting but....
 from Greensburg PA,  Apr 17, 2014

The painting is beautiful and looks wonderful on my wall. The only complaint I have is on the First piece (spring side) the frame is not balance and the painting does not sit on the wall correctly. One side is too heavy so I had to put another hole in my wall :( I was not excited about that part but hopefully I never want to move the painting. The colors are wonderful and it represents all seasons!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 19, 2014

This piece is beautiful and looks pretty close to the image on the computer. Only complaint is that its a bit of a task to get it hung correctly and evenly but that's likely more human error than anything. I recommend this piece. Its big and beautiful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!
 from Warren, Ohio,  Jan 24, 2014

I was looking for a painting to go above the mantle of our fireplace and when I saw this I thought that it would be perfect. I didn't realize how perfect it was! It covers the entire width of the wall above the mantle and looks absolutely stunning. I've received so many compliments on how the colors and the theme of this painting ties my living room together. So happy I made this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The paintings were a gift.....absolutey awesome!!!
 from I am in York, PA & Grandson is in Chula Vista, CA.,  Jan 14, 2014

Purchased as a gft for grandson & wife. They picked them out. Their walls were a blank canvas and these were the first things on their living room walls -- said they were awesome!!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from North Carolina,  Jan 3, 2014

These prints are beautiful We have them on our dining room wall. Was easier to hang then I thought with having to match the branches up. Took no time at all. Our prints are exactly as shown. One of the first things people comment on. Very unique.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice, colors very similar to picture
 from Missouri,  Dec 13, 2013

these are hand painted, very nicely done colors are very similar to the picture in the listing.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Four Seasons at Dusk
 from New Hampshire,  Nov 7, 2013

the picture is beautiful, and I understand that not two pictures are the same. mine is more like it was at dusk. the back colors are very dark, a lot more orange in the spring and summer than this one on line is showing. I would of rather had it lighter but I do like this one too.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not thrilled - color is very blah
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 9, 2013

I was so excited when I saw this painting thinking it would be just what I needed for my living room. As soon as it arrived and I opened it i immediately regretted my decision. The colors are SOO blah. The picture online makes it look much more dimensional than the one I received. All of the "sky" in the backgrounds in the same boring orange color and the "fall" theme tree is the same exact orange, followed by some more orange for the ground! Zero red in this section as the photo shows. The "winter" theme has hardly any white and same with the "spring". Not impressed at all. This piece will definitely be going back.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but Colors were unexpected
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 22, 2013

Beautiful unique piece of artwork in my living room. Pretty easy to mount on the wall with some common sense. Was a little disappointed with the colors, I expected the right half to be more "orange" but what I received is more a golden yellow...nit-picking, but could be a concern for some expecting something different. Still, stole the focal point from another piece in the same room instantly. Gorgeous.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Columbia, MO,  Aug 22, 2013

Awesome. Me and my husband love it. The painting is exactly the same as the picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New York,  Jul 31, 2013

Looks so nice on our dinning room wall. Colors are more muted than the photo but it only made it better. A guide to help you hang it would be nice .Very pleased we took the chance on it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice painting!
 from NJ,  Jul 30, 2013

this looks so beautiful in our living room. the colors go very well with the walls.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this 4 seasons
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jun 19, 2013

love this hand painted 4 seasons. the size also fits my wall. I hang this in my living room that coordinates with my wall color. I would recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just the same as the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i love it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top