Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing quality, great conversation piece
 from Long Beach, CA,  Feb 25, 2013

This canvas set looks better in person. The picture does not show the detail that you can see up close.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was great but looks better than the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Four Seasons Canvas Art Set
 from Florida,  Jan 31, 2014

As pre-warned, the colors would not be exactly as in the ad. Sure enough, they weren't. I wish that they were closer to the picture; however, I can deal with it in the colors that it came. The quality is very good. I think anyone who is a little loose on the exact colors would really like this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this beautiful canvas art set. It goes with everything in my home. I highly recommend it to anyone who loves the Arts.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as stated on product description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic value!
 from Dayton, OH,  Aug 5, 2014

I wanted artwork to go on the wall over my couch. It wasn't easy to find something with the right colors and weather theme I am trying to maintain but this painting fits perfectly! The quality of the artwork is amazing and the offset design makes it unique and interesting. Hanging the painting took a little time and planning since there are 5 pieces but it wasn't too bad and certainly worth the effort. I have received nothing but compliments on the painting with many questions on where I found it. Now, on to planning for the other rooms and walls!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A little hard to hang and get all to match. But once you figure that out, I love the look the it gives in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful picture
 from Washington State,  May 9, 2013

This artwork is beautiful in person with quite a bit of detail. Love it in my living room and adds character. Had to wait for it to come back into stock again and it was worth the wait!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? background contained more tan than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality and looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate and close to the one I received
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality decor!
 Apr 29, 2015

We purchased this item to cover a large wall in our living room. We put about 4 inches between each piece and it looks wonderful. We've gotten many compliments on it. The tones in the set compliment the room really well, and it's versatile enough to leave up all the time. The quality of the canvas is pretty good and putting it up was easy enough. Would definitely recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its ok
 Apr 21, 2015

The colors are not as bright as they are in the photos online. The painting is ok but for the price I expected a little more. The whole thing is just muted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The packing was exceptional... not a scratch . This piece of art adorns a senior citizen high-rise; and everyone loves it. Not one complaint. The hand-painted oil canvas is a cut above the usual matted print art. I couldn't be happier with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This gallery-wrapped 5 piece art is perfect for my living room. Goes well with any decor in the room. Easy to install and looks great on the back wall behind a sofa

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burnt orange
 Mar 2, 2015

The concept is cool but I did not like the burnt orange color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is huge and everyone comments on how unique it is!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous canvas
 Jan 21, 2015

The canvas is so beautiful and so realistic. It looks great in my living room over the couch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition
 Jan 13, 2015

Nice addition to my office, a lot of complements. People ask where did you purchase and will break out their cell phone to take a picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The colors are exactly as viewed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent to represent all seasons
 from Maryland,  Dec 10, 2014

My office is wall-bound due to the nature of my work (no windows allowed) so I wanted something that would work all year, but give me a sense of "outside-ness" -- the colors are represented well, and the hand-painting is nice, not appearing rushed or sloppy. Canvas mounting is tight, with no wrinkles. Wood backing is dry/lightweight so hanging options are many and simple. Each pic has a mounting rail, but I used 3m art mounting velcro tape. I have it mounted behind my desk and am getting many compliments on it. Each set is batch-numbered to match, and mine did, perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price and looks expensive
 from Southfield MI,  Dec 8, 2014

I LOVE LOVE this painting. Works perfectly with my home decor. Warning... this painting/paintings are very difficult to hang. Because of the way these are painted you must be very careful in hanging accurately to have the best effect for your home.. Enjoy :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to color ..... Beautiful!!
 from New York,  Dec 8, 2014

The picture looked exactly as it did online. It arrived quicker than anticipated and was packaged very well. Comes conveniently ready to hang. Totally completed our room with its beautiful color palate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worthwhile wall art
 from Prescott, AZ,  Nov 18, 2014

Very nice pieces for a large wall, good colors and obviously hand painted as brush strokes and dabbed paint gives texture to the pieces. Can be a challenge to hang when trying to match up the tree branches, etc, and best if pieces are kept close together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding product
 from Carrollton, VA,  Nov 6, 2014

I gave this product 5 stars more for the customer service I received on it rather than the actual product itself, although the canvas prints are beautiful on my wall. When it arrived, 1 of the panels had damage to it and I immediately thought that I would have to jump through hurdles to get a replacement since it wasn't the entire product damaged. I was pleasantly surprised. Not only was it a no-hassle return, I actually did not have to return anything. I received a new set of canvas prints and Overstock arranged for UPS to pick up the damaged set. And all I had to do was chat with a customer service rep through their online messaging service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought