Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing quality, great conversation piece
 from Long Beach, CA,  Feb 25, 2013

This canvas set looks better in person. The picture does not show the detail that you can see up close.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was great but looks better than the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Four Seasons Canvas Art Set
 from Florida,  Jan 31, 2014

As pre-warned, the colors would not be exactly as in the ad. Sure enough, they weren't. I wish that they were closer to the picture; however, I can deal with it in the colors that it came. The quality is very good. I think anyone who is a little loose on the exact colors would really like this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a really beautiful Canvas Set.
 from Ok,  Mar 15, 2013

I love this beautiful canvas art set. It goes with everything in my home. I highly recommend it to anyone who loves the Arts.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as stated on product description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic value!
 from Dayton, OH,  Aug 5, 2014

I wanted artwork to go on the wall over my couch. It wasn't easy to find something with the right colors and weather theme I am trying to maintain but this painting fits perfectly! The quality of the artwork is amazing and the offset design makes it unique and interesting. Hanging the painting took a little time and planning since there are 5 pieces but it wasn't too bad and certainly worth the effort. I have received nothing but compliments on the painting with many questions on where I found it. Now, on to planning for the other rooms and walls!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Once you figure out how to hang it, it really look
 from Griffin, GA,  Jun 6, 2014

A little hard to hang and get all to match. But once you figure that out, I love the look the it gives in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not thrilled - color is very blah
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 9, 2013

I was so excited when I saw this painting thinking it would be just what I needed for my living room. As soon as it arrived and I opened it i immediately regretted my decision. The colors are SOO blah. The picture online makes it look much more dimensional than the one I received. All of the "sky" in the backgrounds in the same boring orange color and the "fall" theme tree is the same exact orange, followed by some more orange for the ground! Zero red in this section as the photo shows. The "winter" theme has hardly any white and same with the "spring". Not impressed at all. This piece will definitely be going back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful picture
 from Washington State,  May 9, 2013

This artwork is beautiful in person with quite a bit of detail. Love it in my living room and adds character. Had to wait for it to come back into stock again and it was worth the wait!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? background contained more tan than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality and looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate and close to the one I received
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jul 3, 2016

The canvas is exactly like the pictures - and I love it! It looks perfect on my wall next to my fireplace and fits the space perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 Jun 12, 2016

Looks beautiful in our lives ing room...kind of a hassle to make then.hang properly but worth it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
painting
 Jun 5, 2016

Great item, fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall Art
 May 20, 2016

Thin canvas so be very careful while hanging

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice paintings!
 May 8, 2016

The painting is very nice, but the frames are not even.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Apr 26, 2016

loves the colors and used in a room that has a nature theme. wonderful addition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too blended
 Mar 2, 2016

colors not like the photo at all. very orangy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 Feb 14, 2016

Love the art and details on this piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
December
 Feb 10, 2016

The area I had to put this in, I could only put the three center pieces. I still get compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Feb 2, 2016

A great touch for my living room, Im very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boring
 Jan 24, 2016

Nice canvas, colors would enhance any decor, but the passing itself was just boring. I found myself adding depth and meaning to it whenever I looked at it, and this shouldn't be. I believe their picture itself should exude a variety of meanings the viewer can connect with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jan 2, 2016

Made out big, blank wall look beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 Dec 23, 2015

It looks great above our couch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought