Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing quality, great conversation piece
 from Long Beach, CA,  Feb 25, 2013

This canvas set looks better in person. The picture does not show the detail that you can see up close.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was great but looks better than the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Four Seasons Canvas Art Set
 from Florida,  Jan 31, 2014

As pre-warned, the colors would not be exactly as in the ad. Sure enough, they weren't. I wish that they were closer to the picture; however, I can deal with it in the colors that it came. The quality is very good. I think anyone who is a little loose on the exact colors would really like this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this beautiful canvas art set. It goes with everything in my home. I highly recommend it to anyone who loves the Arts.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as stated on product description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic value!
 from Dayton, OH,  Aug 5, 2014

I wanted artwork to go on the wall over my couch. It wasn't easy to find something with the right colors and weather theme I am trying to maintain but this painting fits perfectly! The quality of the artwork is amazing and the offset design makes it unique and interesting. Hanging the painting took a little time and planning since there are 5 pieces but it wasn't too bad and certainly worth the effort. I have received nothing but compliments on the painting with many questions on where I found it. Now, on to planning for the other rooms and walls!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A little hard to hang and get all to match. But once you figure that out, I love the look the it gives in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful picture
 from Washington State,  May 9, 2013

This artwork is beautiful in person with quite a bit of detail. Love it in my living room and adds character. Had to wait for it to come back into stock again and it was worth the wait!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? background contained more tan than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality and looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate and close to the one I received
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous canvas
 Jan 21, 2015

The canvas is so beautiful and so realistic. It looks great in my living room over the couch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition
 Jan 13, 2015

Nice addition to my office, a lot of complements. People ask where did you purchase and will break out their cell phone to take a picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The colors are exactly as viewed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent to represent all seasons
 from Maryland,  Dec 10, 2014

My office is wall-bound due to the nature of my work (no windows allowed) so I wanted something that would work all year, but give me a sense of "outside-ness" -- the colors are represented well, and the hand-painting is nice, not appearing rushed or sloppy. Canvas mounting is tight, with no wrinkles. Wood backing is dry/lightweight so hanging options are many and simple. Each pic has a mounting rail, but I used 3m art mounting velcro tape. I have it mounted behind my desk and am getting many compliments on it. Each set is batch-numbered to match, and mine did, perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price and looks expensive
 from Southfield MI,  Dec 8, 2014

I LOVE LOVE this painting. Works perfectly with my home decor. Warning... this painting/paintings are very difficult to hang. Because of the way these are painted you must be very careful in hanging accurately to have the best effect for your home.. Enjoy :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to color ..... Beautiful!!
 from New York,  Dec 8, 2014

The picture looked exactly as it did online. It arrived quicker than anticipated and was packaged very well. Comes conveniently ready to hang. Totally completed our room with its beautiful color palate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worthwhile wall art
 from Prescott, AZ,  Nov 18, 2014

Very nice pieces for a large wall, good colors and obviously hand painted as brush strokes and dabbed paint gives texture to the pieces. Can be a challenge to hang when trying to match up the tree branches, etc, and best if pieces are kept close together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding product
 from Carrollton, VA,  Nov 6, 2014

I gave this product 5 stars more for the customer service I received on it rather than the actual product itself, although the canvas prints are beautiful on my wall. When it arrived, 1 of the panels had damage to it and I immediately thought that I would have to jump through hurdles to get a replacement since it wasn't the entire product damaged. I was pleasantly surprised. Not only was it a no-hassle return, I actually did not have to return anything. I received a new set of canvas prints and Overstock arranged for UPS to pick up the damaged set. And all I had to do was chat with a customer service rep through their online messaging service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would buy again
 from Novi, Michigan,  Oct 5, 2014

Great piece, love the way it transitions from winter to spring to summer to fall. Quality very good; only negative, it was a little difficult to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Center of attention
 from Sierra vista, AZ,  Sep 14, 2014

Fun, colourful piece of work that can be worked into just about any room with its colour balance. Unique and fun. Good size for large empty wall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly satisfied customer
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 26, 2014

I was highly satisfied with the color. I know they mention there would variation; however, I felt I had flexibility in the room where the painting would be. It was very easy to mount the painting too. Will definitely keep them in mind for future purchases

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This art is amazing!
 from Texas,  May 21, 2014

This is HANDPAINTED people! For like $***! It's huge - fills our large dining room wall perfectly! The colors are great, and may vary from the stock photo, but are still awesome. We love this art piece, it was exactly what we wanted, and you can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Advertised
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Apr 30, 2014

I ordered this picture set to finish decorating my living room, I was a little skeptical at first, but took the leap. Ordering was very simple, I used the expedited service 2-5 days, after a couple of days when I hadnít received an e-mail saying my product was shipped I was little concerned, so I contacted the company through the ďChat LiveĒ option and was told my picture would be delivered to the house on the 1st of May, itís the 30th of April and the picture was waiting for me on my door steps. The packaging was a little concerning, as the box was damaged, so I was worried the pictures would be to, luckily the pictures were just fine. Packaging was ok, and could have been a little better, but I canít complain, because the pictures were in good condition. Comparing the photo of the picture and the actual picture, the colors are an exact match, while there MAYBE a little difference, but nothing note worthy. If your looking for a large picture format to fill an empty wall (large), I would strongly suggest this. Itís a great piece of art work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great painting but....
 from Greensburg PA,  Apr 17, 2014

The painting is beautiful and looks wonderful on my wall. The only complaint I have is on the First piece (spring side) the frame is not balance and the painting does not sit on the wall correctly. One side is too heavy so I had to put another hole in my wall :( I was not excited about that part but hopefully I never want to move the painting. The colors are wonderful and it represents all seasons!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought