Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 209 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Broken shelf
 from Jupiter, Florida,  Dec 26, 2010

Gorgeous table. Inside shelf that is made of particle board was damaged. There wasn't a screw to hold the shelf up, nor a hole to screw it in. The outside didn't have a scratch on it. We had a screw, fixed it ourselves and an inch of shelf was peeled off the particle board so we glued it and colored it. We didn't feel like returning it. They should of made the shelf out of wood. This is defective workmanship..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with product
 from Saint Johns, AZ,  Jan 28, 2011

The table is very pretty and satisfies my needs. The only thing I am uncomfortable with is that it is not very stable. Because it has three legs, if someone leans on it, it can easily tip over.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drum table
 from Indiana, PA,  Feb 25, 2011

I received the drum table and it was exactly like the picture. Very, very nice and very well satisfied with my purchase. It looks lovely between my two living room chairs. It came in 3 days and packing was very stable. I will definitely shop Overstock.com again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charming little table
 from New York, NY,  Mar 29, 2010

it's a very cute table which i plan to use as a night stand but it does tip over if you put weight on the edge of it which i'm not comfortable with.....i had my cat test it & it didn't topple over but when i pressed my hand on the edge it did fall...i think if i put a heavy book inside it will give it some stability or just not use the legs....but for $*** i probably could have bought a decent solid piece from a thrift store...in all i'm happy with it but i don't think it's worth more than $60....made in china so that tells you the quality but in appearance it's very charming....as for the time & delivery, excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand painted Floral Drum Table
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 15, 2010

This is a wonderful addition to our home. We needed a new end table and I searched far and wide in my town and on the web. This was our choice and we are very happy with it. The price was right and it beat anything else we saw. It's unique with it's painting and storage space. No sharp corners for tots to hurt hemselves. Took us a while to find what we wanted but as usual Overstock.com was a winner. A very satisfied repeat customer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hey Good Looking!
 from New Orleans, La,  Apr 4, 2012

If it had 4 legs it would be perfect! it will tip forward if you try to put any weight, ( like your hand to bend over and pick something off the floor) But it is a good looking piece of furniture One can always take the legs off and let it set flat on the floor, but I personally would miss the height

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker than shown
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drum Table
 from Tallahasse, FL,  May 29, 2012

I love it! It fits the space next to an easy chair and holds a small table lamp. With three legs it isn't supposed to be so stable that one can lean on it, but for my purposes it is perfect. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night Stands at a great price
 from Rochester, NY,  Feb 5, 2012

We have looked for over a year for new nightstands and have seen similar stands to this but without a door or shelves at 30 to 50 dollars more. The stands are the perfect size for our sleep # bed and holds my CPAP machine and bed remotes with no problem as well as all of my books in the space below with the door. The only things to put together were the screw on bulb feet which added a nice touch to the stands. We have period furniture in our bedroom which it match very well with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as we expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The drum table are exactly what we expected at a great price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly what we expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP CHINESE TABLE
 from DBQ,  Sep 19, 2011

One of the front legs was installed [glued and screwed with drywall screws] WRONG. When the door was opened the table fell over. The leg should have been aligned with the decorative door post, but was behind it. When I removed the leg, I found that the bottom was a paper composite with a VERY THIN WOOD veneer. I reinstalled the leg in the propper place and when the door was opened the table stayed upright. The door was poorly fitted but does open and close. Good thing thetn the table was purchased for a little used guest room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POORLY MADE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 from high point, nc,  Jun 2, 2010

I was disappointed in the quality of the table. Didn't want to spend money to return. It is too small for our purpose

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Tooele, UT,  Sep 10, 2009

This drum table arrived quickly and in excellent condition. It was a snap to assemble - just screw on the legs. It looks exactly as pictured. Beautiful pecan finish with lighter inset and accents. The workmanship is good. Looks more expensive than it was!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tipsy
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 3, 2014

Three apple style feet, can be used with or without feet. Unstable with feet. Hand painted two shelf store is large. Lovely charm in my guest room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Drum Table
 from Decatur, IL,  Jul 1, 2014

Love it! It's very sturdy and functional. I especially like the hand painted floral design on the door, as well as the storage provided within this decorative table.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, looks better than the pictures
 from Charleston, SC,  Jul 1, 2014

I had purchased one of these tables about 4 years ago, I decided I wanted another one recently. You can't even tell which is the new one, just beautiful !!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  May 20, 2014

I received the table sooner than I had expected. The picture of it and the colors were accurate. I am very pleased with it and it looks great beside the occasional chair. The price was very reasonable. If I had the room, I would purchase another one. I have received several compliments on it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY HAND-PAINTED FLORAL DRUM TABLE
 from SE OHIO & WEST CENTRAL FLORIDA,  May 15, 2014

THIS PRETTY ROUND DRUM TABLE. IS ALSO STURDY AND HAS PLENTY OF STORAGE SPACE IN IT. THIS IS OUR SECOND ONE. AND WE LOVE HOW PRETTY IT LOOKS IN OUR GUEST BEDROOM. EASY TO ASSEMBLE WITH JUST THE ROUND LEGS TO SCREW ON. GOOD QUALITY AT THE RIGHT PRICE.! THANKS OVERSTOCK.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drum Table
 from Bonney Lake ,Wa.,  May 12, 2014

Very nice piece it is a bit shorter than I thought (should have read dimensions). Looks very nice with floral piece I made.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look and price. Door does not stay closed.
 from Ely, Iowa,  May 9, 2014

The product looks good but the door does not stay closed.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-painted Floral Drum Table
 from Berlin, MD,  Apr 15, 2014

Love, love , love this table! Beautiful wood, enchanting floral painted on the door. Just what I was looking for. Came very nicely boxed as to ensure no damage & was assembled. Very happy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Rochester, New York,  Apr 6, 2014

Table was just as I expected. Very pleased with it. I did not attach the legs as the height was perfect without them and more stable. Fast delivery was also good. This is my second purchase from this company and I would order from them again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 209 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Birch Drum Table
Sale $136.79
Was $151.99
(615)
Safavieh Tabitha Red Oval Cabinet
Today $156.99
Compare $267.00
Save 41%
Oak Finish Side Table
Today $159.99
(2)
Safavieh Felix Dark Brown Side Table
Today $187.99
Compare $316.00
Save 41%
Back to top