Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 209 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Tipsy
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 3, 2014

Three apple style feet, can be used with or without feet. Unstable with feet. Hand painted two shelf store is large. Lovely charm in my guest room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Floral Drum Table
 from Decatur, IL,  Jul 1, 2014

Love it! It's very sturdy and functional. I especially like the hand painted floral design on the door, as well as the storage provided within this decorative table.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful, looks better than the pictures
 from Charleston, SC,  Jul 1, 2014

I had purchased one of these tables about 4 years ago, I decided I wanted another one recently. You can't even tell which is the new one, just beautiful !!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great table!
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  May 20, 2014

I received the table sooner than I had expected. The picture of it and the colors were accurate. I am very pleased with it and it looks great beside the occasional chair. The price was very reasonable. If I had the room, I would purchase another one. I have received several compliments on it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
LOVELY HAND-PAINTED FLORAL DRUM TABLE
 from SE OHIO & WEST CENTRAL FLORIDA,  May 15, 2014

THIS PRETTY ROUND DRUM TABLE. IS ALSO STURDY AND HAS PLENTY OF STORAGE SPACE IN IT. THIS IS OUR SECOND ONE. AND WE LOVE HOW PRETTY IT LOOKS IN OUR GUEST BEDROOM. EASY TO ASSEMBLE WITH JUST THE ROUND LEGS TO SCREW ON. GOOD QUALITY AT THE RIGHT PRICE.! THANKS OVERSTOCK.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Drum Table
 from Bonney Lake ,Wa.,  May 12, 2014

Very nice piece it is a bit shorter than I thought (should have read dimensions). Looks very nice with floral piece I made.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Poor Style : Fair
Great look and price. Door does not stay closed.
 from Ely, Iowa,  May 9, 2014

The product looks good but the door does not stay closed.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Hand-painted Floral Drum Table
 from Berlin, MD,  Apr 15, 2014

Love, love , love this table! Beautiful wood, enchanting floral painted on the door. Just what I was looking for. Came very nicely boxed as to ensure no damage & was assembled. Very happy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
positive review
 from Rochester, New York,  Apr 6, 2014

Table was just as I expected. Very pleased with it. I did not attach the legs as the height was perfect without them and more stable. Fast delivery was also good. This is my second purchase from this company and I would order from them again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
LOVE THIS TABLE!
 from Breezy Point, NY,  Jan 17, 2014

I ordered two of these tables for our home. I love how they look and am glad I did not pay attention to some of the reviews. The tables have never tipped over contrary to what some are saying - I would expect it depends on what you have on top of them or inside. My tables are empty inside and on top - phone, candle and picture frame! Excellent buy for an excellent price. They look so rich next to my Grandmother's antique chairs! LOVE THEM!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Floral Drum Table
 from CO,  Nov 26, 2013

A very pretty little table. Just right for a nook we had been trying to fill.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Very Attractive Table
 from Hampton, VA,  Nov 23, 2013

The drum table is attractive and well made. Inside is ample room for storage. If I were to do anything different with the construction, I would have put four feet on it instead of three. But with contents filled stability is adequate.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
drum table looks lovely in my family room
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 18, 2013

Table came very well wrapped and boxed. Table was in perfect condition and looks just like the picture online. It fits exactly where I wanted it to in my family room. However, I would have preferred it had four legs instead of the three. It is slightly top heavy but, I liked it so........much that my husband made a suggestion that made it work. We placed a heavy weight on the bottom shelf to hold it steady.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Hand-painted Floral Drum Table
 from PA,  Nov 13, 2013

I bought two of these table for each corner in my bedroom and they are lovely. They are well-built and sturdy and have two shelves for storage. Great buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Nov 9, 2013

Brought this end table for my sister and it fit's just right beside her sofa. I was just guessing the fit when I purchased the table from my home for her living room apartment. Glad that we didn't have to put it together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love this first furniture peice.
 from Springfield, Mo,  Oct 31, 2013

I Love it. It is pretty just like the picture. Now I sort of wished I had bought two. If they still have them I may get another one. I've got to see if I have enough room. Very Satisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Wow that was quick!
 from Fairview, Oregon,  Oct 29, 2013

This came amazingly fast! Fully assembled with the exception of the legs which had to be attached, but that was also very simple and fast. Good job.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Gorgeous little drum table
 from Everett,Washington.,  Oct 25, 2013

I love this small drum table. It is so nicely finished and painted. It only has 3 legs under it so you have to be careful where you sit it as it tips quite easily. But I would still buy it again. I would recommend this drum table.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Southern California,  Oct 25, 2013

I am extremely happy with my purchase of this table. It is really made well and was very easy to put it together (Put the wheels on). It was a really good deal and should last a long time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Hand Painted Floral Drum Table
 from St. Louis, Missouri,  Oct 6, 2013

Well made, nice craftsmanship a beautiful table! Would highly recommend to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 209 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Birch Drum Table
Today $139.99
Compare $211.66
Save 34%
(622)
Oak Finish Side Table
Today $154.99
(2)
Madison Park Acanthus Commode
Today $237.99
Compare $269.98
Save 12%
Oak Finish Side Table
Today $164.99
(1)
Safavieh Tabitha Red Storage Oval Cabinet
Sale $141.29
Was $156.99
Compare $186.00
Save 24%
Back to top