Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 232 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Drum table
 Jun 13, 2016

Nice table we have two don't tell me how much I need to say

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Feb 20, 2016

nice sized piece. Holds a lamp with room to spare. Looks as illustrated

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wanda D.
 Feb 18, 2016

Just the perfect size and style that I had been looking for. Love the Floral decor on the front. Lots and lots of compliments and where did you find it? Thank you for the perfect addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 Feb 17, 2016

Beautiful finish and built wonderful. Looks just like the picture. Price was so cheap for something of this high quality. Have plenty of room inside the cabinet. Can store several items on the two shelves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lori
 Feb 2, 2016

Pretty table. Small shelf inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be careful while opening the door, not balanced
 Jan 9, 2016

I really dislike this table, it's so hard to access inside the drawer, and it will smash down to you when you open the door. The table is pretty but totally not functional and practical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Dec 29, 2015

I use this table in my living room. The size is perfect and the front opens for storage inside of the table. I have it filled with books.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect night stand for a small bedroom.
 Nov 30, 2015

Put a tiffany style lamp on it...razzle dazzle all the way

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table adds a nice touch to my living room
 Nov 5, 2015

This table is a nice. It has more storage than I thought. Nice little place to store extra little things. It looks as pictured. It arrived quickly and was packaged well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table.
 Sep 2, 2015

Originally we got this as a hall table to put flowers on but it was so nice we got a second one and use them as end tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still love it
 Jul 8, 2015

Bought this table a while back and it's perfect for my home. Moved it around several times as needed. It seems to fit in virtually anywhere in the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Psk526
 May 30, 2015

Matched my other furniture perfectly ...don't lean on the edge though ...it will tip

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is so pretty and well made.
 May 25, 2015

This is so pretty and made well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Mar 14, 2015

I like this simple pieces for a low price. Used as an end table and a corner piece. Nice storage size too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice end table!
 Mar 11, 2015

I love this end table. It is a very nice decorative end table for the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand painted floral drum cabinet
 Jan 27, 2015

Really pleased with this purchase. Very high quality piece of furniture. Very well made & sturdy. Beautiful designed. Super cheap price. Super speedy delivery. Definately the cheapest price for this product I could find. Highly recommend this product & manufacturer & supplier ! Thumbs up !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, but I painted it to match guest room
 Jan 7, 2015

I think it may have been a little too dark for me, so I painted it! It took well and looks very pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the way they look
 from staten island, ny,  Dec 31, 2014

i love the way these tables look. i purchased two of them to create a set. they have a a really nice gloss to them, but not overly glossy. they look almost hand made! there's a decent amount of space to store remotes and magazines. they're nicely constructed, with a soft, pretty design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These were perfect for what I wanted them for
 from North Carolina,  Dec 22, 2014

There were a great find for me. I bought two and I'm using them for end tables. I think the quality for the price is excellent. They do come with three round wooden balls that they are supposed to sit on, but I preferred to sit my directly on the floor. They are the perfect height this way. I never put the feet on them, so I can't comment on the tipping that other people have mentioned. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this table
 Dec 17, 2014

The table came well packaged. Nothing could have hurt it. It looks just like the picture. It is kinda small but I wanted a small table so for me it's fine. The flowers are beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 232 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought