Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 230 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Dec 13, 2010

I bought two of these for my living room and they are beautiful! Very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAPPY
 from MIAMI, FLORIDA,  Dec 4, 2010

I just received my drum table yesterday. The delivery was quick and pleasing. I am very satisfied with my new drum table. It was all that I expected after reading all of the reviews. It fits perfect in my family room. HAPPYPAROLDS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Drum Table
 from Castle Rock, Co,  Nov 29, 2010

Very pleased with table. Was delivered promptly and in perfect shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handpainteddrumtable
 from Fountain Hills,Arizona,  Nov 22, 2010

Our painted drum table is not only beautiful but perfect in everyway. It arrived well packed and not damaged. We truly love it and it looks lovely in our family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect table
 from Palm Coast Florida,  Oct 22, 2010

The flowered drum table is exactly what I was looking for. I needed a medium size chairside table and it is perfect. The quality is excellent and the assembly in a no brainer The table has an expensive look with deep wood grains and artistic flowed painting. I would recomend it to anyone. Laura

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drum find
 from New York, NY,  Oct 15, 2010

These tables are great, I bought two so as to have matching ends for my sofa...The price was excellent for the quality, and they arrived in totally perfect condition, well packed and sturdy shipping boxes. The only drawback is they do have only 3 legs...It can be a small problem if they are left empty, but a little weight in the bottom portion keeps it steady. I'm very happy with the purchase...The floral center design is far more subdued than the photo shows..Very antique looking...a great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floral drum table
 from New York,  Oct 13, 2010

Love it! Matches my other tables - good quality and good price. I've had a lot of compliments on it. I will definitely use Overstock.com again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Drum
 from Peabody, MA,  Oct 13, 2010

Looks very nice in the hallway. A bit shorter then I expected, but still very nice. Well built, shipment was also quite prompt. We are very please for the low purchase cost and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drum table
 from Harrison, MI,  Oct 11, 2010

The drum table arrived in great condition and in a timely manner. It was just the right size for the area I wanted to use it in. The price was good, the quality was good. It has a shelf on the inside perfect for those little things I need but want out of sight. I give it a two thumbs up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this table!
 from Riverside, CA,  Sep 7, 2010

Arrived promptly and in excellent condition--not any flaws or marks at all. Very good price and quality for the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
david510
 from Antelope, Ca,  Aug 23, 2010

I was very please with the quality and price of the merchandise I purchased. It's the same quality as other tables I had looked at in local furniture stores at a fraction of the price. There was an odor inside the cabinet compartment that took awhile to remove. This was my first purchase from Overstock, I loved the ease of ordering and the value on shipping cost. I look forward to future purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drum table
 from Bryan, OH,  Aug 17, 2010

The table was delivered in just a few days and was easy to set up (only screwed in the three feet on the bottom.) Looks great and perfect size for my bedroom. Only complaint was that it has a bad smell in the inside (like a solvent of some kind) which I'm attempting to remove with a bowl of baking soda...hope it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drum Table
 from Prairie du sac WI,  Aug 17, 2010

Good quality nice looking. Fast shipping. The only thing that is wrong is the three legs on bottom are suppose to have a plastic each on bottom to keep the wood leg off the floor. Two of the Three legs are missing this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drum table
 from bethany beach de.,  Aug 16, 2010

I was very pleased with the drum table. the is well constructed abd attractive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Drum Table
 from Texarkana, AR,  Aug 14, 2010

I liked the first one so much that I ordered a second. Do not think the table was originally as expensive as advertised--it is quite light weight. Well made, however. Except that the door was jammed on the second order and I came close to damaging the wood to get it open. Overall, just what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the table
 from Folsom, CA,  Aug 12, 2010

I love this drum table...it is a perfect end table. I bought it to look nice while it stores small, cozy blankets in the family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drum Table
 from Shreveport, Louisiana,  Aug 4, 2010

Very pleased with quality and service. Could not belive the price. This is the third purchase from overstock and have not had any complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barrell Table
 Aug 4, 2010

I am always amazed how quickly I receive orders from Overstock. As usual this table came in just three days. It is a beautiful piece. Only assembly required was putting the round leg/bases on. I removed the center shelf to use the table as a mini liquor cabinet as I live in a very small house. It is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Looking Table
 from Maine,  Jul 21, 2010

The table was as described and it arrived in good shape and I was very satisfied with the process.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from North of Boston,  Jun 28, 2010

This is an item that oversucceded my exspectations. It is really beautiful. I invisioned that it wouldn't be that rich. It is lovely. I am so proud of it. I will enjoy it for a very long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 230 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought