Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 216 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Jan 20, 2011

Bought 2... Quick arrival and in perfect condition... Beautiful... A little bigger than I had imagined... Great price!... Wonderful addition to my home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from San Pedro, Ca,  Jan 19, 2011

To say I was very pleased with this item would be putting it mildly. Everyone who sees it comments about how beautiful it is and where did I get it and when I told them the price they were amazed because it's a very well made piece of furniture . If I could find another one I would buy it immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my beautiful night stand
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 18, 2011

I'd ordered a lot lately from Overstock and still doing it,so far so good fast delivery and the best for the refund system('chat online' the best help). I bought a pairs of night stand,WoW! I love'em.They are perfect for my headborad that I own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Kansas,  Jan 13, 2011

The table arrived in excellent condition, is beautiful, and seems to be very good quality. Putting it together was a cinch, since it came fully assembled except for the three little ball legs, which you just screw on. It is stable....none of my children have managed to tip it over yet. Very spacious inside. Thank you for a quality product. Only disappointed it was made in China. Bring our companies back to the USA, folks, before we crumble!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drum Table
 from Florida,  Jan 11, 2011

Just the correct size for our need. We love it. Packing was excellent and simple to attach legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality
 from Nevada,  Jan 6, 2011

I love this table, and am very pleased with the quality. THe only negative I have to say about it is it has a funky smell that I am hoping will go away in a few days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

When I saw this table online at OverStock I loved it but hesitated to purchase it because the price seemed really low so I assumed it would be of inferior quality. I shopped furniture stores looking for comparable tables and decided I would take a chance and purchase it from Overstock. I love it! It is a beautiful piece of furniture worth far more than the price paid.. The picture does not do it justice...the finish is gorgeous and the flowers look hand painted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Rockville, MD,  Dec 22, 2010

Received quickly. Thanks. A nail was loose but that was a small problem. I love my tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Dec 13, 2010

I bought two of these for my living room and they are beautiful! Very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAPPY
 from MIAMI, FLORIDA,  Dec 4, 2010

I just received my drum table yesterday. The delivery was quick and pleasing. I am very satisfied with my new drum table. It was all that I expected after reading all of the reviews. It fits perfect in my family room. HAPPYPAROLDS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Drum Table
 from Castle Rock, Co,  Nov 29, 2010

Very pleased with table. Was delivered promptly and in perfect shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handpainteddrumtable
 from Fountain Hills,Arizona,  Nov 22, 2010

Our painted drum table is not only beautiful but perfect in everyway. It arrived well packed and not damaged. We truly love it and it looks lovely in our family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect table
 from Palm Coast Florida,  Oct 22, 2010

The flowered drum table is exactly what I was looking for. I needed a medium size chairside table and it is perfect. The quality is excellent and the assembly in a no brainer The table has an expensive look with deep wood grains and artistic flowed painting. I would recomend it to anyone. Laura

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drum find
 from New York, NY,  Oct 15, 2010

These tables are great, I bought two so as to have matching ends for my sofa...The price was excellent for the quality, and they arrived in totally perfect condition, well packed and sturdy shipping boxes. The only drawback is they do have only 3 legs...It can be a small problem if they are left empty, but a little weight in the bottom portion keeps it steady. I'm very happy with the purchase...The floral center design is far more subdued than the photo shows..Very antique looking...a great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floral drum table
 from New York,  Oct 13, 2010

Love it! Matches my other tables - good quality and good price. I've had a lot of compliments on it. I will definitely use Overstock.com again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Drum
 from Peabody, MA,  Oct 13, 2010

Looks very nice in the hallway. A bit shorter then I expected, but still very nice. Well built, shipment was also quite prompt. We are very please for the low purchase cost and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drum table
 from Harrison, MI,  Oct 11, 2010

The drum table arrived in great condition and in a timely manner. It was just the right size for the area I wanted to use it in. The price was good, the quality was good. It has a shelf on the inside perfect for those little things I need but want out of sight. I give it a two thumbs up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this table!
 from Riverside, CA,  Sep 7, 2010

Arrived promptly and in excellent condition--not any flaws or marks at all. Very good price and quality for the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
david510
 from Antelope, Ca,  Aug 23, 2010

I was very please with the quality and price of the merchandise I purchased. It's the same quality as other tables I had looked at in local furniture stores at a fraction of the price. There was an odor inside the cabinet compartment that took awhile to remove. This was my first purchase from Overstock, I loved the ease of ordering and the value on shipping cost. I look forward to future purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drum table
 from Bryan, OH,  Aug 17, 2010

The table was delivered in just a few days and was easy to set up (only screwed in the three feet on the bottom.) Looks great and perfect size for my bedroom. Only complaint was that it has a bad smell in the inside (like a solvent of some kind) which I'm attempting to remove with a bowl of baking soda...hope it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 216 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought