Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 233 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Pasadena, CA,  Mar 21, 2011

I didn't expect this barrle table to be as well made and sturdy as it is due to the price. I am complately satisfied with this purchase and it's perfect for my living room. THe painted front adds a new dimension to my room and is very well done. Fast shipping, a problem free purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand painted drum table
 Mar 18, 2011

Excellent product I was very pleased that I ordered two for my bed side table it was my first ordere from them. I am still looking for more item that I need and will order again soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 from CT,  Mar 8, 2011

This is a nice, solid table. Well-built. The legs (which you can choose to leave off) are sturdy and well made. No wobbles. The hardware is good quality. Very attractive. Only problem is, it smells (the glue or varnish, I imagine). This goes away in time - leave the door open before filling it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hand painted floral drum table
 from Amarillo, TX,  Mar 7, 2011

This table is beautiful; wonderful finish and has nice divided interior. Well built and sturdy. Received in just a few days in a very secure package and packing. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty table
 Mar 5, 2011

love this table. came wrapped like it was made of "glass"......very carefully&packed in a big box with lots of protection around it. *** would have given 5 stars but the finish on top had many, small black "brush" marks in it. my husband said it was in the way it was "stained" :( **want to order another one to match it for my living room, but afraid of the finish on top. want it perfect :) dont we all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from California,  Feb 15, 2011

These tables are very nicely painted and reasonable quality for the price. They are small, but I knew that when I purchased them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 15, 2011

The tables where just what I was looking for. I'm very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set!
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Feb 12, 2011

The tables are beautiful in person. They arrived in rapid time, undamaged. The way Overstock ship these tables are good. They make sure they are protected with the proper plastic, foaming and insulated good. All we had to do was screw on the legs and they were ready to use. The floral design is beautiful, and has an antique look. I would recommend these table to my friends, they are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Ridgeland, MS,  Feb 9, 2011

This is an inexpensive and very attractive piece of accent funrniture. You are not getting the overall quality of a table that costs many time more, but you are getting a table that is an extraordinary value for the cost. It looks wonderful next to my recliner. Now I have a place for my remote control and my beverage of choice. The legs are detachable and we elected to leave them off so the table and arm of the chair would be about even. If we move the table later, we may attach the legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drum Table
 from Florence, SC,  Jan 31, 2011

My husband and I were impressed with how quickly the table arrived and how well it was packed. It was in perfect condition. It looks even better than it did in the picture. It is very well made, and the design on the door attracts everyone's attention when they come into the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 Jan 28, 2011

First of all, I would like to thank the other reviewers who took the time to review this item. It helped me make a decision. Second, I wasn't sure what the colors were on the painted table door, and a nice customer service rep tried to figure it out too. The flowers are a blue-violet with one having a little reddish-pink, but they're all really muted so it's quite versatile. It seems well-made and sturdy. It was packaged very well and arrived in perfect condition. I am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drum table
 from Middletown, NY,  Jan 26, 2011

LOVE it. Came well wrapped. It is beautiful. I recommend this to anyone. It fits my bedroom furniture. All you have to do it take it out of the box and put on the legs and you're ready to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drum table
 from Miami, Fl,  Jan 23, 2011

Beautiful table. Arrived in very short time in great condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Jan 20, 2011

Bought 2... Quick arrival and in perfect condition... Beautiful... A little bigger than I had imagined... Great price!... Wonderful addition to my home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from San Pedro, Ca,  Jan 19, 2011

To say I was very pleased with this item would be putting it mildly. Everyone who sees it comments about how beautiful it is and where did I get it and when I told them the price they were amazed because it's a very well made piece of furniture . If I could find another one I would buy it immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my beautiful night stand
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 18, 2011

I'd ordered a lot lately from Overstock and still doing it,so far so good fast delivery and the best for the refund system('chat online' the best help). I bought a pairs of night stand,WoW! I love'em.They are perfect for my headborad that I own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Kansas,  Jan 13, 2011

The table arrived in excellent condition, is beautiful, and seems to be very good quality. Putting it together was a cinch, since it came fully assembled except for the three little ball legs, which you just screw on. It is stable....none of my children have managed to tip it over yet. Very spacious inside. Thank you for a quality product. Only disappointed it was made in China. Bring our companies back to the USA, folks, before we crumble!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drum Table
 from Florida,  Jan 11, 2011

Just the correct size for our need. We love it. Packing was excellent and simple to attach legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality
 from Nevada,  Jan 6, 2011

I love this table, and am very pleased with the quality. THe only negative I have to say about it is it has a funky smell that I am hoping will go away in a few days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted with Table
 Dec 26, 2010

When I saw this table online at OverStock I loved it but hesitated to purchase it because the price seemed really low so I assumed it would be of inferior quality. I shopped furniture stores looking for comparable tables and decided I would take a chance and purchase it from Overstock. I love it! It is a beautiful piece of furniture worth far more than the price paid.. The picture does not do it justice...the finish is gorgeous and the flowers look hand painted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 233 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought