Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 216 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Cape Cod,  Aug 4, 2013

Love this table!! It is perfect for the spot that I needed and has storage which is what I wanted. I was concerned about the comment made from some one else about the tipping factor but my husband removed the little feet on the bottom of the legs and added bigger feet which made the table sturdier. I have a large stained glass lamp on that table so we had to make sure it wouldn't tip. It's just different and beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 from Mt. Pleasant, SC,  Jul 22, 2013

I love my table! It looks just like the image seen on the website -- arrived without any problems. No complaints. Happy customer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect table for my living room
 from Owosso, Michigan,  Jul 21, 2013

I love antiques and this table fit right in to my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very beautiful piece, needed no assemble!!!
 from Florida,  May 27, 2013

This accent table is a beauty!. I am proud to have it in my house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly to what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It makes me happy every time I see it in my livingroom
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? amaziinly perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drum table
 from northern virginia,  Apr 11, 2013

i can only say that this is the first time i ordered furniture from the catalogue or online, that it was what i wanted. i'm very pleased and intend to order another one, exactly the same. thank you carolyn

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? i love it. it fits perfectly in my family room
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality, for price, is outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Naperville, IL,  Apr 3, 2013

Beautiful little table. Perfect for my needs. No complaints!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate discription
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
non-contemporary look but can improve design quali
 from houston, tx,  Mar 29, 2013

we were looking for something that was not contemporary. we looked at few tables at *** and nothing impressed us - we were tired of the mass produced contemporary designs. one of our friends recommended o.co. this table perfectly fit our needs. there is one thing that can be improved though - one of the magnetic buttons that hold the door fit into holes that are over-sized in the table we bought. so only one of the buttons pops out and holds the door. this is a bit disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Northern California,  Mar 22, 2013

I was happy with this item until I saw the back of the drum. There was a bad spot on the finishing on the back side. I called over stock .....they gave me options that they could pick up the drum and they would send me another or I could send pics. of the damage area. I sent pics. and they marked down the item and I decided to keep it. Went out of their way to make me happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Had a bad spot on the back of the drum
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful side table
 from Port Reading NJ,  Mar 22, 2013

This lovely side table is a conversation starter in my living room. The quality is excellent and it arrived well packaged and in excellent condition. I do plan to purchase a circular glass topper to protect the surface from stains.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Wood finish matched exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made and finished wood. Painted door is a conversation starter.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Discription was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drum table
 from las vegas nevada,  Mar 22, 2013

We have the drum table between our two recliners and its wonderful. When we have company, they think it is an antique and very suprise that it is not!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and easily to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just like in the photo
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enchanted
 from California,  Mar 5, 2013

Only one negative about the product and I omitted it and the table is Perfect now. With the 3 bun feet the table was wiggley/wobbley, but, I left the legs off and the table and it is the perfect height for an end table, which I bought it for, and it doesn't wiggle nor wobble. Gorgeous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No difference
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Totally amazed at the great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Connecticut,  Feb 15, 2013

The cabinet is just what I expected. Very happy with quality. Only thing it is a little tippy due to only 3 bun feet. Another bun foot would help. I use it in a corner so the 3 bun feet are not an issue for me. If you were to use this as a stand alone cabinet, there might be a problem with the steadiness of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very happy with the overall cabinet, paint , and hardware..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drum
 from Cocoa bch. Fl,  Feb 13, 2013

Door was screw up. looked like someone had thier eyes crossed when put together

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Charlotte N.C.,  Feb 12, 2013

looks nice as a bedside table in a country style bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little lighter than the picture, still pretty.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what I expected .
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful end table
 from NY,  Jan 28, 2013

I am impressed with the quality and beauty of this cabinet for the price. I'm using it as an end table in a spare bedroom. I've received many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cabinet is made very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Cabinet is as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Drum Table
 from Gambrills, MD,  Jan 26, 2013

I am so thrilled with this table. It is a conversation piece as well as a useful piece of furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely little table
 from MIAMI, FL,  Jan 24, 2013

Lovely little table, all wood, easy to put feet on. Super price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Table better than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Seattle WA,  Jan 17, 2013

loved it but found they were too short for my bedroom but went much better in a lower BED room. Our guest all mention how nice they are

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice but only three ball legs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

First time ordering on overstock and very pleased with the delivery time and the way it was mailed and the product very well built for the cost of the item. Will order again at overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand paited Floral Drum Table
 from Comstock Park, Michigan,  Jan 5, 2013

This table is just the height that I have been searching for. It is close to the same tone as two other tables I have in my living room, so it looks good. The design is just what I needed to go with the lamp that I have in a distressed Ivory shade. I really like the storage offered within. It holds magazines nicely and with a shelf, it can separate old from new. Nice table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 216 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought