Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 209 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS TABLE!
 from Breezy Point, NY,  Jan 17, 2014

I ordered two of these tables for our home. I love how they look and am glad I did not pay attention to some of the reviews. The tables have never tipped over contrary to what some are saying - I would expect it depends on what you have on top of them or inside. My tables are empty inside and on top - phone, candle and picture frame! Excellent buy for an excellent price. They look so rich next to my Grandmother's antique chairs! LOVE THEM!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Drum Table
 from CO,  Nov 26, 2013

A very pretty little table. Just right for a nook we had been trying to fill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Attractive Table
 from Hampton, VA,  Nov 23, 2013

The drum table is attractive and well made. Inside is ample room for storage. If I were to do anything different with the construction, I would have put four feet on it instead of three. But with contents filled stability is adequate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drum table looks lovely in my family room
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 18, 2013

Table came very well wrapped and boxed. Table was in perfect condition and looks just like the picture online. It fits exactly where I wanted it to in my family room. However, I would have preferred it had four legs instead of the three. It is slightly top heavy but, I liked it so........much that my husband made a suggestion that made it work. We placed a heavy weight on the bottom shelf to hold it steady.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-painted Floral Drum Table
 from PA,  Nov 13, 2013

I bought two of these table for each corner in my bedroom and they are lovely. They are well-built and sturdy and have two shelves for storage. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Nov 9, 2013

Brought this end table for my sister and it fit's just right beside her sofa. I was just guessing the fit when I purchased the table from my home for her living room apartment. Glad that we didn't have to put it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this first furniture peice.
 from Springfield, Mo,  Oct 31, 2013

I Love it. It is pretty just like the picture. Now I sort of wished I had bought two. If they still have them I may get another one. I've got to see if I have enough room. Very Satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow that was quick!
 from Fairview, Oregon,  Oct 29, 2013

This came amazingly fast! Fully assembled with the exception of the legs which had to be attached, but that was also very simple and fast. Good job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous little drum table
 from Everett,Washington.,  Oct 25, 2013

I love this small drum table. It is so nicely finished and painted. It only has 3 legs under it so you have to be careful where you sit it as it tips quite easily. But I would still buy it again. I would recommend this drum table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Southern California,  Oct 25, 2013

I am extremely happy with my purchase of this table. It is really made well and was very easy to put it together (Put the wheels on). It was a really good deal and should last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand Painted Floral Drum Table
 from St. Louis, Missouri,  Oct 6, 2013

Well made, nice craftsmanship a beautiful table! Would highly recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice side table, Beautifuly hand painted
 from Kentwood, MI,  Sep 29, 2013

Very nice cabinet with storage under, Also goes well with hardwood floor in living area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FLORAL DRUM TABLE
 from INDIANAPOLIS, IN,  Aug 20, 2013

I ORDERED TWO DRUM TABLES. THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL AND ADD NICE STYLING TO MY NEW FURNISHINGS. MY ONLY CONCERN IS THAT THE TABLE HAS ONLY THREE LEGS AND SHIFTS WHEN MOVED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Cape Cod,  Aug 4, 2013

Love this table!! It is perfect for the spot that I needed and has storage which is what I wanted. I was concerned about the comment made from some one else about the tipping factor but my husband removed the little feet on the bottom of the legs and added bigger feet which made the table sturdier. I have a large stained glass lamp on that table so we had to make sure it wouldn't tip. It's just different and beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 from Mt. Pleasant, SC,  Jul 22, 2013

I love my table! It looks just like the image seen on the website -- arrived without any problems. No complaints. Happy customer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect table for my living room
 from Owosso, Michigan,  Jul 21, 2013

I love antiques and this table fit right in to my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very beautiful piece, needed no assemble!!!
 from Florida,  May 27, 2013

This accent table is a beauty!. I am proud to have it in my house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly to what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It makes me happy every time I see it in my livingroom
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? amaziinly perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drum table
 from northern virginia,  Apr 11, 2013

i can only say that this is the first time i ordered furniture from the catalogue or online, that it was what i wanted. i'm very pleased and intend to order another one, exactly the same. thank you carolyn

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? i love it. it fits perfectly in my family room
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality, for price, is outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Naperville, IL,  Apr 3, 2013

Beautiful little table. Perfect for my needs. No complaints!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate discription
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
non-contemporary look but can improve design quali
 from houston, tx,  Mar 29, 2013

we were looking for something that was not contemporary. we looked at few tables at *** and nothing impressed us - we were tired of the mass produced contemporary designs. one of our friends recommended o.co. this table perfectly fit our needs. there is one thing that can be improved though - one of the magnetic buttons that hold the door fit into holes that are over-sized in the table we bought. so only one of the buttons pops out and holds the door. this is a bit disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 209 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought