Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 232 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Broken shelf
 from Jupiter, Florida,  Dec 26, 2010

Gorgeous table. Inside shelf that is made of particle board was damaged. There wasn't a screw to hold the shelf up, nor a hole to screw it in. The outside didn't have a scratch on it. We had a screw, fixed it ourselves and an inch of shelf was peeled off the particle board so we glued it and colored it. We didn't feel like returning it. They should of made the shelf out of wood. This is defective workmanship..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with product
 from Saint Johns, AZ,  Jan 28, 2011

The table is very pretty and satisfies my needs. The only thing I am uncomfortable with is that it is not very stable. Because it has three legs, if someone leans on it, it can easily tip over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drum table
 from Indiana, PA,  Feb 25, 2011

I received the drum table and it was exactly like the picture. Very, very nice and very well satisfied with my purchase. It looks lovely between my two living room chairs. It came in 3 days and packing was very stable. I will definitely shop Overstock.com again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charming little table
 from New York, NY,  Mar 29, 2010

it's a very cute table which i plan to use as a night stand but it does tip over if you put weight on the edge of it which i'm not comfortable with.....i had my cat test it & it didn't topple over but when i pressed my hand on the edge it did fall...i think if i put a heavy book inside it will give it some stability or just not use the legs....but for $*** i probably could have bought a decent solid piece from a thrift store...in all i'm happy with it but i don't think it's worth more than $60....made in china so that tells you the quality but in appearance it's very charming....as for the time & delivery, excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand painted Floral Drum Table
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 15, 2010

This is a wonderful addition to our home. We needed a new end table and I searched far and wide in my town and on the web. This was our choice and we are very happy with it. The price was right and it beat anything else we saw. It's unique with it's painting and storage space. No sharp corners for tots to hurt hemselves. Took us a while to find what we wanted but as usual Overstock.com was a winner. A very satisfied repeat customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hey Good Looking!
 from New Orleans, La,  Apr 4, 2012

If it had 4 legs it would be perfect! it will tip forward if you try to put any weight, ( like your hand to bend over and pick something off the floor) But it is a good looking piece of furniture One can always take the legs off and let it set flat on the floor, but I personally would miss the height

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker than shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tipsy
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 3, 2014

Three apple style feet, can be used with or without feet. Unstable with feet. Hand painted two shelf store is large. Lovely charm in my guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drum Table
 from Tallahasse, FL,  May 29, 2012

I love it! It fits the space next to an easy chair and holds a small table lamp. With three legs it isn't supposed to be so stable that one can lean on it, but for my purposes it is perfect. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night Stands at a great price
 from Rochester, NY,  Feb 5, 2012

We have looked for over a year for new nightstands and have seen similar stands to this but without a door or shelves at 30 to 50 dollars more. The stands are the perfect size for our sleep # bed and holds my CPAP machine and bed remotes with no problem as well as all of my books in the space below with the door. The only things to put together were the screw on bulb feet which added a nice touch to the stands. We have period furniture in our bedroom which it match very well with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as we expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The drum table are exactly what we expected at a great price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly what we expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP CHINESE TABLE
 from DBQ,  Sep 19, 2011

One of the front legs was installed [glued and screwed with drywall screws] WRONG. When the door was opened the table fell over. The leg should have been aligned with the decorative door post, but was behind it. When I removed the leg, I found that the bottom was a paper composite with a VERY THIN WOOD veneer. I reinstalled the leg in the propper place and when the door was opened the table stayed upright. The door was poorly fitted but does open and close. Good thing thetn the table was purchased for a little used guest room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POORLY MADE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 from high point, nc,  Jun 2, 2010

I was disappointed in the quality of the table. Didn't want to spend money to return. It is too small for our purpose

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Tooele, UT,  Sep 10, 2009

This drum table arrived quickly and in excellent condition. It was a snap to assemble - just screw on the legs. It looks exactly as pictured. Beautiful pecan finish with lighter inset and accents. The workmanship is good. Looks more expensive than it was!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Feb 20, 2016

nice sized piece. Holds a lamp with room to spare. Looks as illustrated

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wanda D.
 Feb 18, 2016

Just the perfect size and style that I had been looking for. Love the Floral decor on the front. Lots and lots of compliments and where did you find it? Thank you for the perfect addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 Feb 17, 2016

Beautiful finish and built wonderful. Looks just like the picture. Price was so cheap for something of this high quality. Have plenty of room inside the cabinet. Can store several items on the two shelves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lori
 Feb 2, 2016

Pretty table. Small shelf inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be careful while opening the door, not balanced
 Jan 9, 2016

I really dislike this table, it's so hard to access inside the drawer, and it will smash down to you when you open the door. The table is pretty but totally not functional and practical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Dec 29, 2015

I use this table in my living room. The size is perfect and the front opens for storage inside of the table. I have it filled with books.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect night stand for a small bedroom.
 Nov 30, 2015

Put a tiffany style lamp on it...razzle dazzle all the way

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table adds a nice touch to my living room
 Nov 5, 2015

This table is a nice. It has more storage than I thought. Nice little place to store extra little things. It looks as pictured. It arrived quickly and was packaged well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 232 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought