Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Dec 23, 2013

This little hutch is the perfect size for the extra storage of office supplies for me and art supplies for the grandkids while still serving as an attractive accent piece in the living space of our home. It arrived fully assembled (just screw on the feet), well packaged and in record time! The color is true to the picture - - a turquoise that leans toward blue. You cannot tell from the picture but there are only 2 drawers (the top two) and below there are two doors that open to reveal a single shelf spanning the width of the unit. I love this sturdy little painted wood hutch that perfectly suits my style!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and lovely
 from Jackson Heights, NY,  Jun 18, 2014

This piece really warmed up my foyer. It is a beautiful color, the perfect size and has functional storage space. Only the two large doors and the two top drawers on the left and right open, but it is fine. If all the doors opened, it would just become another place to hide junk that should be thrown out anyways. I love this piece and look at it every day when I am leaving my apartment. So happy I purchased it. Easy to put together too. All you have to do is screw in the legs and you are all set. It has good weight on it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful piece
 from Austin, TX,  May 1, 2014

A lovely piece of furniture. Looks exactly as it is shown on the website. Was shipped and at my house within days of ordering. Was easy to put together because all you had to do was add the legs to the bottom. The color is picture perfect to what I see on the website. The piece is beautiful and I am happy to have it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chest
 Oct 6, 2015

This item is exactly as depicted. The only assembly is,putting on the feet, which screw in easily. I am using it as a small wine cabinet and beverage service cart. I am very happy with the ourchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terry
 Oct 1, 2015

Ordered 2 for night stands in bedroom. Just as described. Sturdy,color like picture,interesting fun design, perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece of furniture for price
 Apr 29, 2015

Arrived quickly, but although nicely packaged, the inside shelf supports were broken on one end. Have glued them back on, but remains to be seen if it holds. Other than that I love the piece and have received lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 12, 2015

A well made storage cabinet that looks exactly as the ad shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr & Mrs
 Mar 12, 2015

Exactly as described. Well packed and quick delivery. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 9, 2015

I love everything about this chest - the style, the size, the color. It's unique but versatile and could work in just about any room. I would highly recommend this product to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 25, 2013

Very nice solid wood piece of furniture, nice rustic appearance. Came fully assembled too, all you do is screw in the legs. We get lots of compliments on this when guests come over

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought