For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice piece of furniture
 from WHITEFORD, MD,  Aug 6, 2013

This chest is perfect as a storage chest. the doors are well made ....the hinges are the kind the prevent slamming.... smooth operation on self closing doors. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is just as shown on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 4, 2013

I love this piece! It is great quality, beautiful, and functional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great, doors have the "self-closing" feature. I love that. The drawers do not have this feature.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chest, we'll built.
 from MN,  May 6, 2014

Works great in my foyer. Wood scrollwork on front doors accent nicely and make this chest very unique.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly like described!!
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 9, 2014

Excellent buy! Chest is exactly like described and photographed. I love it. it fits perfectly in the spot I intended, not too big. it was packaged very well. One leg is a little wobbly but I just put something under one leg to straighten. I love overstocks.com!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my Expectations
 from Colorado Springs, Colorado,  Jan 31, 2014

Beautiful chest, unique style and high quality craftsmanship. Im very happy with this purchase

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No assembly required and very stylish!
 from Loudon TN,  Jan 2, 2014

I purchased as mock bar cabinet in my dining room. It was exactly what I was Looking for! The doors of the cabinet are soft close. The piece is good quality. I loved that I didn't have to assemble anything! It looks great and functions well as a cabinet for a small bar area in my dining room. It actually matches My dining room table perfectly. I am so happy with this purchase! It's perfect!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece that looked more expensive than it
 from charlotte, nc,  Dec 21, 2013

I needed a chest to fit in a particular space and have to be a height that would work. I could count on Overstock to have a item that fits the height and width requirement. The plus side is this chest is beautiful and not cheap looking. I am a licensed massage therapist and I use it in my massage room under a mirror I currently owned and it worked out splendidly. Aside from the fit, I highly recommend it for the quality of the carved doors and the non-assembly requirement made me give it 5 stars. Love it!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice door entry-waty storage
 from nashville tn,  Nov 19, 2013

I don't know why they market this as faux metal front... its a very nice wood embossed carving.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Distressed accent chest
 from mn,  Apr 17, 2013

Very pleased with this. Just what we needed in a small space. Very attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match. A nice dark brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This a very well made piece of furniture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Apr 5, 2013

Beautiful piece of furniture! Perfect for a narrow space. It is sturdy and of good quality. No assembly required and arrived in perfect condition!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 2, 2013

I love this cabinet. It's made of real wood. Great quality and finish!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful cabinet, great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top