Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bad materials bad qyality
 from California,  Dec 10, 2014

I received this product last night, the shelf in side was damaged on two ends. The material used is not real wood, the only reason it is not going back , its to much trouble to send something this large back. I will end up throwing it in the trash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice piece of furniture
 from WHITEFORD, MD,  Aug 6, 2013

This chest is perfect as a storage chest. the doors are well made ....the hinges are the kind the prevent slamming.... smooth operation on self closing doors. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is just as shown on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 4, 2013

I love this piece! It is great quality, beautiful, and functional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great, doors have the "self-closing" feature. I love that. The drawers do not have this feature.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as advertised
 Jul 25, 2015

bought this to hold our pet cage on, and hide their toys/bedding, etc inside.. it is perfect for keeping the area look put together and clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Jul 14, 2015

Cute piece. Well made and worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We ordered this accent chest to go in an office with some very expensive furniture of similar design. The chest looks so beautiful that another one of our departments requested the same one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice piece
 May 26, 2015

Works beautifully in my entryway. The shelf inside is fixed. Doors and drawers open easily and close well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific cabinet!
 Mar 18, 2015

Bought this to hold my grandmother's china set. It is perfect! Came assembled, nice quality wood, good sized drawers, love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
r
 from MD,  Dec 14, 2014

Great fit for my entry way. I've been searching for about a year for a well made cabinet that would work in a small space. Finally found one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chest, we'll built.
 from MN,  May 6, 2014

Works great in my foyer. Wood scrollwork on front doors accent nicely and make this chest very unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly like described!!
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 9, 2014

Excellent buy! Chest is exactly like described and photographed. I love it. it fits perfectly in the spot I intended, not too big. it was packaged very well. One leg is a little wobbly but I just put something under one leg to straighten. I love overstocks.com!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my Expectations
 from Colorado Springs, Colorado,  Jan 31, 2014

Beautiful chest, unique style and high quality craftsmanship. Im very happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No assembly required and very stylish!
 from Loudon TN,  Jan 2, 2014

I purchased as mock bar cabinet in my dining room. It was exactly what I was Looking for! The doors of the cabinet are soft close. The piece is good quality. I loved that I didn't have to assemble anything! It looks great and functions well as a cabinet for a small bar area in my dining room. It actually matches My dining room table perfectly. I am so happy with this purchase! It's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece that looked more expensive than it
 from charlotte, nc,  Dec 21, 2013

I needed a chest to fit in a particular space and have to be a height that would work. I could count on Overstock to have a item that fits the height and width requirement. The plus side is this chest is beautiful and not cheap looking. I am a licensed massage therapist and I use it in my massage room under a mirror I currently owned and it worked out splendidly. Aside from the fit, I highly recommend it for the quality of the carved doors and the non-assembly requirement made me give it 5 stars. Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice door entry-waty storage
 from nashville tn,  Nov 19, 2013

I don't know why they market this as faux metal front... its a very nice wood embossed carving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Distressed accent chest
 from mn,  Apr 17, 2013

Very pleased with this. Just what we needed in a small space. Very attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match. A nice dark brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This a very well made piece of furniture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Apr 5, 2013

Beautiful piece of furniture! Perfect for a narrow space. It is sturdy and of good quality. No assembly required and arrived in perfect condition!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 2, 2013

I love this cabinet. It's made of real wood. Great quality and finish!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful cabinet, great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought