Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super cool console table
 from Reston, VA,  Nov 2, 2012

This table was the perfect size and color for my needs. I really like the gold accents on the drawers. I also like the carved table legs instead of just boring straight legs. This table has personality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was really easy to put the table together and it seems like a sturdy table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 24, 2013

Looks just like the picture and is well make Pulaski furniture!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table for foyer
 from Columbus, Georgia,  Mar 20, 2013

I am satisfied with this purchase of an inexpensive foyer table. It came well packed and was easy to put together. Looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece of furniture
 from Seattle,  Nov 30, 2012

attractive, easy to assemble, colors were what I expected, solid construction. shipment was quick, one corner was slightly damaged but not noticeable with furniture ink applied. Quality is good but would not have paid the original price before mark down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted with Table
 from Indio, California,  May 15, 2014

Even more beautifully crafted than can be imagined from on-line graphics. Artistically designed and implemented with beautiful materials. Arrived in perfect condition. I will make Overstocked.com my "go-to" resource. With a large inventory from which to shop, the most difficult aspect of making this purchase was narrowing down the choices. I'm so pleased with the choice I made and the price at which it was offered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the $
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 15, 2014

*****Mine came with a leg whose bolt was installed at an angle. The unit went together but I'm worried about the internal torque on the MDF. Unit is a bit wobbly. MDF should come 1st in the description, hardwood 2nd. I'd say it would be a fair price around $200. Also, picture looks olive, description says brown. Comes brown. Another reviewer mentioned finish rub off. Mine was the same on a corner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece!
 from NC,  Dec 31, 2013

Very nice looking piece. I needed something narrow for landing area and this is perfect. The bottom shelf provides nice display area. Very nice design. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty table
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 6, 2013

Love this table. I needed something in the hallway that wasn't too bulky and I didn't want to spend hours assembling furniture either. We put this piece together in 10 minutes. Received many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expectations met
 from Estero FL,  Jan 16, 2013

I got exactly what I expected. Very pleased. Fits perfectly. Looks elegant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought