Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition to my art room.
 from Forest Hills, NY,  Jan 14, 2013

An absolutely stunning addition to my home. I would suggest checking measurements prior to ordering as suggested, it is a bit narrow in the drawers but it is a perfect fit for my space. This piece is beautifully crafted. It came well wrapped, packaged and sealed. Assembly was a breeze, no tools necessary. I look forward to many years together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superbly made. Rock solid. Seems like a piece that can weather time well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from McAllen, TX,  Apr 25, 2014

The hardest thing about putting this together was getting it out of the box. I didn't notice the smell the other person wrote about. I intended on using it for my TV and it would have worked; however, its not as deep as I would like to hold all the TV components. Nevertheless I love it and would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-painted Destressed Antique Ivory Chest
 from Barnegat, NJ,  Feb 20, 2014

Chest appears small and low and is more "shabby" chic than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joe
 Mar 18, 2015

Loved it! Was exactly what I was hoping for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Feb 11, 2015

Absolutely Love this piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very sharp looking piece of furniture. Only assembly is to screw on the legs. Smaller than expected. My biggest gripe is that the drawers are shallow and only open 8 - 10 inches, making it hard to insert stacks of clothing. Great eye piece but don't expect to use it for a bunch of clothing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this chest!
 from St. Louis, Mo,  Aug 28, 2014

This chest is great.I like that the footprint is not too large. I am using it next to couch with a lamp on it. Everyone who has seen it loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I PURCHASED THIS ONE AND 3 OF THE GREEN ONES AND JUST LOVE THEM.. There made by Pulaski which is a quality company, I've purchased from them directly for years and have never been disappointed... The prices on o.co can not be beat...** has the same chests at a lower price BUT you will pay extra 125 to 150 for shipping so watch out if you are shopping around. I use the white one in my living room for my 36 inch tv and its not to heavy or bulky if anyone was wondering how that would work out... I called RCA to get a weight and it was only 50 lbs ... Hope this helps someone..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
distressed chest
 from texas,  Aug 7, 2014

we ordered this chest for our remodeled office and loved it. I ordered a 2nd one for another room Beautiful chest and have gotten many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from South Florida,  Apr 19, 2014

The chest was very well packed. Arrived in a few days in perfect condition. The only assembly required was to screw in the bun feet. Just my speed. There is a slight odor so I have put some fabric softener sheets in the drawers and have left it in the garage to air out for a few days. It seems very sturdy and will serve the purpose for which it was purchased, extra storage. The drawers are shallow but was expected due to the dimensions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy and well made.
 from Jackson, MS,  Mar 18, 2014

The only thing I had to do after opening was screw the feet or "legs" on. The piece is very well made and will last. I love the antique look. The only complaint I have is the smell! What a loud chemical smell! I have had the piece for over a month and the smell is still there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from New Mexico,  Jan 31, 2014

I received my chest and couldn't get over how nice it is. Looks better than picture. Very heavy for the size. I think it is a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought