Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely, unique
 from Central Oregon,  Feb 19, 2013

Love the chest although I really thought it was taller. The paint and words are beautiful, really like the message it conveys - -color a little more yellow ivory than cream or antique white.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More of a yellowed ivory than off-white or antique white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely fast shipping & excellent product!
 from Monticello, IL,  Jan 29, 2013

I never write reviews but I felt that I needed to on this item since O did such an amazing job! I ordered the piece of furniture on a Sunday and it was delivered by Wednesday AM. Everything was was just as I thought that it should be; no surprises like so many of my other internet purchases! I really love the chest & have many compliments on it! Thank you O; I certainly have been recommending your site!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, the drawers were not quite as sturdy as I would have liked.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on description as well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bombay Chest
 from Depew NY,  May 16, 2013

This chest is amazingly beautiful. It adds charm to any room . It is a smaller chest as far as height so make sure you read the height measurements and make sure it is good for the space you are planning. The drawers are small but very useable. All in all I was not disappointed in any way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Worth The Price!!
 from NC,  May 31, 2013

I absolutely love this item. Purchased it for a guest room and it is just what I wanted. Romantic, a little feminine. Packaged very well, the only assembly required was attaching the legs which was very easy. The holes were pre-drilled and the tool was included. Had a slight 'paint' order but nothing terrible and I just left the drawers open for a few days and the window open a crack. Well worth the price. Ordered it online on Saturday and it was delivered to my door on Wednesday.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bombay chest review
 from Florida,  Jun 27, 2013

This is a very cute piece, however, it has a bad smell to it and I have tried for the past two weeks to see if it goes away. So far it has not, hopefully it will go away.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spare Bedroom chest
 Apr 14, 2015

Love this chest, it is a great size, not too large, attractive design and I purchased it to match the night stand I had previously purchased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Anita Rackler
 Mar 3, 2015

Haven't opened the box yet. but I am sure is it nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bombay chest
 from kearny nj,  Dec 10, 2014

Bought this for my daughter. blends perfect with her decor. All I had to do was put the legs on, very eazy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bombay chest
 from california,  Oct 29, 2014

fast service....was a great value......I am using the chest as a nightstand it looks great and I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought