Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hand-painted accent table
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 21, 2007

This is a gorgeous table. Fits perfectly in the area I needed it to be. It is so easy to put together- just screw the legs on. The wood is very smooth and the design on the top is beautiful. It is worth the price. Get it -don't hesitate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect foyer table
 from MI,  Nov 29, 2012

Simple to put the legs on. Looks and feels like a nice quality piece, but I would not say expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Table For The Money
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 20, 2012

I am more than pleased with this table and you will be too. Very nicely painted. Does not stand out much but really suprises my visitors when they get up close and see the amount of detail.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the table was as described in the product description
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece
 from Mendon, NY,  Nov 3, 2011

This piece is so pretty. It looks just like the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-painted Accent Table
 from Gurnee, IL,  Jul 20, 2010

This table is beautiful and very well crafted. Delivery was very fast and assembly only took a few minutes. It looks great in my foyer !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from Meridianville, AL,  May 25, 2010

I bought this table for end of hallway decore and it was so mucher nicer then I thought it would be. very nice and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect
 from Virginia,  Mar 6, 2009

I absolutely LOVE this table. I have it in my foyer and it is beautiful. It is elegant and looks expensive. I have black and brown in my living room, which is near my foyer and it brings the colors together. I am very satisfied with my purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Beaverton, OR,  Sep 12, 2008

It looks gorgeous and is very elegant. I have traditional furniture in my formal living and it goes really well. The colors are not very bright. The wood color is a shade darker than the picture. Assembly takes about 2 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accent for niche..
 from Stone Mountain, GA,  Jun 28, 2008

Arrived shortly after I placed order, assembled it easily and put it in a corner of my living room, put one buffet lamp and a telephone, hung a picture above it and created a warmth that was missing in a small corner of the room. It really looks great! Thanks OVERSTOCK!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling Accent Table
 from Central WI,  Apr 14, 2008

This dainty table is the perfect size and style for my entry hall. The little drawer is quite useful for storing keys or the days mail. Aesthetically pleasing to say the least. A terrific find to be sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and easy!
 from Gulfport, MS,  Apr 6, 2008

This table is exquisite! Open the box and screw the legs on! Easy! The drawer has two pegs that fit into the back sides - I glued these in place which keeps the drawer from being completely pulled out accidentally by anyone using it (I use this as a small writing desk in one of our guest rooms). The table looks just like the picture - it is lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from CA,  Feb 22, 2008

This table is perfect for our entry way. It is good quality and worth the money. Colors are dark and subtle. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought