Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 29, 2010

My fiance and I purchased this for our new apartment. We have it hanging on a wall adjacent to the kitchen (breakfast nook area). It looks even better than the picture and is a perfect compliment to our place. It's very modern and looks much more expensive than it was. I would highly recommend this painting. As other reviewers wrote, there is a touch of blue to the grey parts and the sides of the canvas are a light blue color. We like this as it matches our kitchen counters, but just so you know...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great piece of art
 from Richmond, VA,  Feb 25, 2011

Looks great in my breakfast room. The red is bright and stands out. Plan for some time to take measurements before you put it up to align the painted lines. Good size - about 185cm wide. The grayish white looks a little awkward on a eggshell white painted wall. Overstock.com has one of the best collection of home art online at a reasonable price. Great service and prompt delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Abstract Canvas
 from Erie, CO,  Nov 18, 2013

This canvas set is BEAUTIFUL, period. The colors in person are even bolder and more vibrant than online. It's a large installation (over 6' wide with spacing), so be sure you've got the real estate. We've centered ours over a queen size bed and it's actually about 6" wider than the headboard on both sides, which looked a little strange at first, but works well since we actually prefer asymmetry and nonconformity. As usual, you can't beat Overstock's prices on huge pieces of artwork, so if it works with your color scheme and will fit on your wall, order it. Color, quality of canvas and ease of hanging are all top-notch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!!!!!!!!
 from Michigan,  Apr 1, 2013

I was debating between this item and other similar products that were half the price. My husband and I liked this one more, so we decided to splurge and spend the extra money. It was well worth it!!! It's a big piece, takes up the whole wall, and looks perfect for where we bought it for. We put it in our study near the front door, so it stands out as soon as you walk in our house. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? COMPLETE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great canvas art set, but...
 from new jersey,  Mar 11, 2013

Great canvas art set, unfortunately the image shown on the overstock.com is incorrect. It is obvious that there is no need to match the red thin lines on it. The focus should be on the solid grey line located in the center of all four pieces of the set.I suggest, the overstock.com reevaluate the image they show on their website.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and bold
 from St Louis, MO,  Mar 5, 2013

This is a great piece of canvas art. Very big and bold! It brightens the room with the white, giving it a great pop of color with the grey, red, and black. As another reviewer mentioned, mine came with the canvas not perfectly stretched in 3 out of the 4 panels, but I fixed that with a staple gun without much trouble. If you like the colors and have the wall real estate, get it! You won’t be disappointed (but make sure you are able to stretch the canvas yourself, just in case).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good but canvas was loose at some points
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Michigan,  Jan 25, 2013

Received this piece a couple weeks ago and it was packaged very well. The painting looks awesome in our living room. The only hard part was hanging it and getting everything lined up and even. Would recommend to someone looking to brighten up a room or big wall. Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
paintings
 from Summerville, SC,  Jun 7, 2012

I purchased these for my son to go with his decor and they were spot on. I was truly impressed. The picture was right on and it matched exactly to what I had invisioned. Wonderful, beautiful, outstanding. thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and happy
 from San Antonio, Texas,  May 11, 2012

This art set was better than it looked on the site. It worked exactly as I had hoped where I wanted it hanging.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were as it looked on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Abstract Piece
 from Naperville, IL,  Apr 20, 2012

This is the focal piece of my family room. The piece just comes to life against our accent wall. We have received so many compliments and we've only had it up a week. I am so pleased with this purchase, it's beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful~
 from Sidney, OH,  Mar 10, 2012

I bought this set of art for my family room wall which has a high cathedral ceiling. It looks amazing! The description of the product was very accurate. The red accents are bold and really catch your eye without being overwhelming. The pieces were easy to hang and very durable, high quality. I am very happy with this set!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as described - bright and contrasting to the background.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description of the product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice pic.
 from Kansas,  Mar 9, 2012

I bought this for my daughter's apartment. It matches very well with white, red, gray and black. I love the weight of it because it won't make large holes in the wall. A very nice contemporary piece of art. She loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as seen on pic.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's very light weight, which is good for not making big holes in walls.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Loved my Art Painting, it was perfect for the room that it was purchased for, had many complements on it and did recommended it to friends and where to buy it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Silver City, NM,  Jan 15, 2012

I love our new abstract canvas. It looks wonderful and expensive. The only even halfway negative part, is that the light blue vibe you get from the picture online is not accurate. My canvas is more of a gray/off white. It still looks great, but if you're purchasing this because of the blue hints, make sure you are okay with the gray/off white instead. The canvas is very light and actually very easy to hang.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly off. The hints of light blue are more gray then blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality....very light weight and easy to hang
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? minus the color difference, right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Art
 from Iowa,  Dec 27, 2011

Love this piece of art. Looks fabulous on my red wall! I would highly recommend to anyone wanting to spice up a room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 from Texas,  Dec 6, 2011

Verry true colors, exactly the colors I was looking for. Art work well done

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 5, 2011

This is a fabulous piece. Compliments my dining room perfectly. I love the bright red splash of color. I purchased for new home. At first boyfriend was not into paying "way too much money to hang something on the wall" but once I hung these pictures it actually grew on him and he has since agreed this was a great purchase. I have had compliments from friends, repair men, etc on it. All in all it was a great buy & I would purchase again. The tricky part was hanging the frames so they matched up. Someone with OCD like myself may find this frustrating. I found a glass of wine enabled me to hang this much quicker. The pieces don't exactly match up to one another even if you hang perfectly. I think it's more of the abstract design than a flaw. It actually helps when hanging because of this - you don't have to be exactly precise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great. Exactly as I expecteed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the price!
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Sep 24, 2011

Love this painting. Very modern. Got lots of compliment. Maybe challenging to hang because its 4 pieces, but wont take too long if you measure it accordingly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Painting
 from West palm beach,fl,  Sep 9, 2011

I love these painting they transformer my living room.every one that has been in my house loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Super
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice abstract Art
 from okc,  Sep 6, 2011

Loved this art. Was a little concerned how I was going to hang it since I have some medical problems but was very light and easy to hang. Was easy to match up the 4 pieces. Looks really good on the wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top