Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome paintings
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 30, 2011

This 5 piece set looks great and very high quality. I put it in my living room above my couch to add some color to the room, and it did just that. Its a larger piece, which is what I was looking for because I needed to fill up a large wall space, and it did the job great....especially since you can position the pieces as close or as far apart as you like. The only negative thing I have to say is that in the picture shown online, the longest middle piece look more gold....but in person, the painting is actually a bit greenish. The 2 small side pieces are also more yellow then beige as shown in the picture. The colors still worked well with my home, so I didnt mind. But for someone looking for gold hues, this may be to "off" for you. Other than that, Ive never gotten anything but great compliments on it. Arrived in about a week and you cant beat the price for this large of a piece and the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art work colors didn't match the image
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 20, 2013

The artwork is a lot brighter than it looks in the image. When the package arrived, I was shocked at how bright the red colors were. It was almost like a burnt red color and it didn't match the color that I was looking for at all. I went to return it and Overstock.com withdrew the shipping charge from my return. I was not aware that by using the preshipping label, that this would happen. If I would have known, I would have shipped it on my own. Overall, not a great experience shopping with Overstock.com, and I will most likely not ever use them again. I will go to other online shopping sites were they have free returns.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good stuff
 Apr 22, 2016

advantage of this art is that I was able to put the panels separately, like two different arts instead of one, it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Mar 8, 2016

Lighter than pictured buy, just okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
abstract painting
 Nov 23, 2015

These canvas's came out beautiful. My hat off to the artist. They came in the mail undamaged and perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Living room piece!
 Aug 20, 2015

We received it sooner than expected and it was perfect. The colors are very rich and a Little darker than the picture online but matches perfect in our livingroom. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 Aug 15, 2015

Adds much character to my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artwork review
 Apr 23, 2015

Great color! Makes the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors
 from Mount Airy, MD,  Apr 4, 2014

These canvas prints are the focal point of any room and make you feel like you have entered an art gallery. The mix of colors is warm and mesmerizing. Absolutely delighted with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Nashville, TN.,  Dec 7, 2013

This piece just arrived today and i am very happy with the quality and vibrant colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 piece abstract
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jul 29, 2013

We love these pieces and have received numerous compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 13, 2013

I was very happy with this painting! We had a huge blank wall behind our couch and this easily filled it. I liked how we had control over how close together or how far each panel was from each other. I would totally recommend this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great! Still smelled like it has just been painted!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great piece of art!
 from North Potomac, MD,  Jan 25, 2013

I am so happy I went with this, I needed some color in my living room. It stand out and makes my wall look so great. Everyone that comes to our home notices it right away. Great quality. The colors are not so bright, but you can notice the colors right away. I do not agree with one of the other reviews, the middle piece is not that bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colours are very eye catching
 from Sherwood Park, AB,  Jan 3, 2013

I bought this recently and hung it in the den. It's definitely eye catching and people love it who comes to our place. This is my second artwork that I bought from Overstock. Highly recommended!! I bought a third but it's no longer posted - sold out I'm guessing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close indeed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big value
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Oct 7, 2012

Have opened to hang in the lobby of an apartment building. Purchased a chair to match for a great price. Can't wait to hang

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality not good
 from New Orleans, LA,  May 19, 2012

I was very disappointed with the product. It looked very cheap/inexpensive and the quality did not match the decor of my home. I returned it without any problems from customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not really
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looked cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color description not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice, Very Big Artowrk
 from Pensacola,  Mar 8, 2012

This artwork will definitely pop in your living room. The reds are very bright and it is huge, make sure to take note of the dimensions. The only reason I could not give 5 stars was because the two end pieces look somewhat beige in the picture but the are more of a pale yellow and that fairly disappointing to see out of the box. I know colors will vary, but I really think they could get a different picture that better represents the color. Also, as another user stated, it didn't seem like it was packaged that well. Although there were cardboard reinforcement triangles on each corner of each piece, and bubble wrap around that, it seems like it was just floating around in the box. In any event, nothing was damaged so I guess it's not a huge problem. Would like to upload a picture but it doesn't seem that overstock allows that feature at this time. Even though, I'm not happy with the yellow, I'd still recommend this piece as it looks great in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is very accurate with the exception of the two end pieces.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Almost perfect, but again with the two end pieces.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very bright red
 from Pensacola, FL,  Mar 1, 2012

I loved this painting, but had to send it back. The red was just too bright of a red and did not go well with my decor. All of the colors seemed to be much brighter than what was depicted on my computer monitor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the paints was lot brighter than depicted on the monitor. . .the red was much too red for my decor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase!
 from UT,  Nov 16, 2011

My only concern for future buyers was the way in which it was packaged. It could have been a disaster! Box arrived battered, tape hanging off and one corner open! I was prepared for the worst as U unwrapped the individual art pieces, but amazingly it was ok. Box should be reinforced to protect the contents!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual product was brighter - and i love it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate except for color brightness
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gallery-wrapped canvas set is perfect size
 from Peoria, Arizona,  Sep 19, 2011

When I ordered this set is was only to use the middle 3 pieces for a wall in my family room next to a large window. They look beautiful and see them when you first walk in the room. I am very happy with them and if you want something dramatic these are the pieces. The 2 small ones on the end had alot of yellow but I wasn't going to use them anyway so it all worked out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The 3 middle ones were spot on but the small ones on the end had alot of yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 95%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought